March 28, 2024, 02:45:47 PM

Author Topic: Carlos Rumour  (Read 2569 times)

Carlos Rumour
« on: November 13, 2005, 05:39:08 PM »
Fellas I cannot confirm this but I heard from a credible source that Carlos was seen driving on Mucorapo Road 4:00 pm in a Lancer. I really don't want to believe it.

Unlike what some other people are saying I thought he was one of the better players on the park yesterday. He was lacking the support to do what was necessary.

Re: Carlos Rumour
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 05:41:08 PM »
I cant believe that dred....i eh into the spreading of anyting till confirmed!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 05:42:46 PM »
Fellas I cannot confirm this but I heard from a credible source that Carlos was seen driving on Mucorapo Road 4:00 pm in a Lancer. I really don't want to believe it.

Unlike what some other people are saying I thought he was one of the better players on the park yesterday. He was lacking the support to do what was necessary.

How much redman you know does live that route?
Dat is like saying you see Saucy Wow in the dance last nite.

Yeah .. it have plenty thick thing that does look like she .... but how much ah dem could WINE like she?

Case of mistaken identity.

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 05:44:37 PM »

Jah Gol me eh ketchin kix off yuh....

but just read back yuh post and see if it eh sound like one kicksy rumour.... what take it for me is it have de exact time, location and details to go with it  ;D

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 05:54:38 PM »
my uncle neighbor dog was in the car with him
is true!!!!!!!

::)

Offline KND

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 05:55:23 PM »
so what if he was in a lancer at 4 game aint starting till 6:30

warm ups dont start until 5:30 or so

relax alyuh self

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 06:02:38 PM »
 :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs:

Offline Solo

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 06:09:06 PM »
Carlos was drivin, Avery was sitting beside he and Stern and Spann was in de back seat.... :rotfl:

Ah see wid meh own two eyes :o ::) ;D :D :rotfl:

« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 08:16:03 PM by Solo »

« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 06:24:49 PM »
What a dotish rumour. Everybody know he ent renting to Lancer when he in Trini, a Galant maybe, but not a Lancer.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2005, 08:02:29 PM »
That real funny. All of them arrived together on de bus. By the way if you see Carlos younger brother, from a distance you cyar tell de difference
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #10 on: November 13, 2005, 08:37:56 PM »

some man just like to yap dey beak yes....if yuh cyah confirm it den wud de arse yuh puttin it out dey 4...what relevance did this have on the match  ??? ??? ???....all i could say is congrats on typin yuh 348 post  :-X :-X :-X :-X :-X

« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2005, 09:10:53 PM »

some man just like to yap dey beak yes....if yuh cyah confirm it den wud de arse yuh puttin it out dey 4...what relevance did this have on the match  ??? ??? ???....all i could say is congrats on typin yuh 348 post  :-X :-X :-X :-X :-X
Doh take so serious boss. I and all say I didn't believe it. Iz juss jones.

« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2005, 09:35:44 PM »
Leh we stop looking for ah scapegoat.  We have a game on Wednesday. 

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2005, 09:51:01 PM »
this just in

they was coming back from Villa
Carlos had hear they had some dread Columbian so they went on ah run