March 28, 2024, 05:54:44 AM

Author Topic: FOOTBALL/SOCCER FACT - The number 16  (Read 2542 times)

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
FOOTBALL/SOCCER FACT - The number 16
« on: November 13, 2005, 08:31:18 PM »
In 1973, T&T was so close to getting to the cup and were denied, 16 years later in 1989 we were again so close and denied again and this time 16 years later in 2005, we are on the verge again. This time we will not be denied. BIG UP T&T warriors and here we come Germany. We might finally see a T&T flag on soccernet when they reporting on a match involving us instead of a damn football.
« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 08:59:16 PM by FATZ »
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: SOCCER FACT - The number 16
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 08:40:09 PM »
ma boy, me ain't know bout u, but that 16 yr thing sounding like a blight statistic........so i'll ignore that and say is we time now!!!

Offline FATZ

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 08:45:18 PM »
ma boy, me ain't know bout u, but that 16 yr thing sounding like a blight statistic........so i'll ignore that and say is we time now!!!

Only fools believe in superstitions, i make my own luck through God's help and so will the warriors.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 08:52:37 PM »
is not SOCCER eh
yuh sounding like dem two macco-meh man on FSC.

reminds meh of yesterday when dem men had to correct the bartendress (Trini to boot!!) that we were not watching a SOCCER game ... but a FOOTBALL GAME.

Offline FATZ

Re: FOOTBALL/SOCCER FACT - The number 16
« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 08:58:39 PM »
My bad but not too bad because this is the internet and not everyone knows that football is soccer so i usually say soccer because everyone understands that.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 09:02:40 PM »
Horse for real take yuh bloody time with them facts that is goat mouth shit whether or not u breaking mirrors or stepping on black cats. keep that kinda shit to yourself. Us footballer does play in the same smelly socks, drawers and shit, so take it down brudda
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline FATZ

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2005, 08:43:10 AM »
Yet another doubter, you all should stay off the forum, no faith in the strength of the team

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #7 on: November 14, 2005, 10:07:09 AM »
bredrin 16 is only a number......dont worry........they say third time is a charm...so i ent expect nutten less than a victory..

Warriors all de way!!!!

« Reply #8 on: November 14, 2005, 10:12:41 AM »
Look.. the only number 16 fact you should be aware of is tthat 16 is the legal age of consent.. Full stop..  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #9 on: November 14, 2005, 10:14:47 AM »
oconnorg lewwe hear that again........tell de man again......some people and their numbers...for all i care..go down and play 16(Jammette) and win yuhself some money if das how much u believe in 16.....de man so pessimistic and superstitious....i nevah see more!!!

Warriors all de way!!!!!!!

Offline FATZ

« Reply #10 on: November 14, 2005, 10:15:56 AM »
Look.. the only number 16 fact you should be aware of is tthat 16 is the legal age of consent.. Full stop..  :beermug: :beermug:

That might be the law but your conscience should tell you otherwise. Unless you are under 19, you shouldn't even peep a 16 year old  :rotfl:

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #11 on: November 14, 2005, 10:18:06 AM »
wait nah..legal consent is 16...shitttt..i miss out 2 good years there boy..i always tought it was 18....... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Warriors all de way!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #12 on: November 14, 2005, 10:19:30 AM »
My bad but not too bad because this is the internet and not everyone knows that football is soccer so i usually say soccer because everyone understands that.

What you feel it is boy.  Everybody in the world know what football is what you talking about, is only the americans that you have to explain that too dread not that shit on a Trini football forum.

Offline FATZ

« Reply #13 on: November 14, 2005, 10:20:25 AM »
oconnorg lewwe hear that again........tell de man again......some people and their numbers...for all i care..go down and play 16(Jammette) and win yuhself some money if das how much u believe in 16.....de man so pessimistic and superstitious....i nevah see more!!!

Warriors all de way!!!!!!!

I am by no means a pessimist, i know T&T going to hit Bahrain 2 from early and finish with 4 so no juss a come could tell me about being a pessimist.

Offline FATZ

« Reply #14 on: November 14, 2005, 10:22:57 AM »

What you feel it is boy.  Everybody in the world know what football is what you talking about, is only the americans that you have to explain that too dread not that shit on a Trini football forum.

You are supposedly a trini and you don't even know that papers are sold before 11pm the night before so you need to check your statement where you may think everyone knows.