April 28, 2024, 08:14:42 AM

Author Topic: Man like VB is boss  (Read 1280 times)

Man like VB is boss
« on: November 13, 2005, 09:10:22 PM »
I  was watching the game and getting vex cause it have waggonist by me. I decide to go in the chat room looking for constructive conversation. When I get i get in,  it have men in there who cyah see the game so they asking for commentary. Now between VB and livescore it have game I ain't see but feel like  I was there. So I try to return the favor. That is the hardest thing I ever try to do.

How VB does follow the game, read man question and post informative yet concise responses is beyond me.
I had to give up. (Other men take over though.)

VB (and the other "commentators" who does be getting cuss) much respect.
 :notworthy: :cheers: :salute:

Re: Man like VB is boss
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 06:03:47 AM »
thans boss.

Actually it's easy becz I listen on radio and type..

but watching on tv and typing much more dffclt.

Tday I'll have it live on tv...so don't expect the usual quality.  :)

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 06:05:13 AM »
that channa doubles in your signature sounding real good this morning.  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 06:12:23 AM »
vb where yuh been the past week and a half boy?

Like a Turkish thing have yuh under manners

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 06:54:44 AM »
Constant pc problems boss...just got it fixed up...so keeping my fingers crossed and waiting for the game.

Took the day off work...no way I was working this evening.

Sat. is my b'day...so if the fellas win...nothing else would matter for the rest of the week.

Peace,

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 06:56:14 AM »
Shit your B'day is the 19th.

DOn't worry the boys removing all that pressure yuh been feeling for the past 16 years everytime your birthday come around..