April 18, 2024, 04:12:17 PM

Author Topic: FELLERS I REACH (MANAMA)  (Read 8968 times)

Re: FELLERS I REACH (MANAMA)
« Reply #30 on: November 13, 2005, 05:21:57 PM »
ey Poti boy you know that I fleckin lose my voice boy, whole day I horse and cyar talk loud at all. stuepssssss

« Reply #31 on: November 13, 2005, 05:30:40 PM »
Morva i wich I ws you yes... ;D Like yourself....

« Reply #32 on: November 13, 2005, 05:40:42 PM »
fellers update right now i going to ah place called QUDHAIBIYA BAY and ah man tell meh he go link meh with some young ting.

but doh frighten i in the military and we rolling with we machine and camera in hand

laterzzzzzzzzzzzz

machine/Camera eh go prevent the crawlies eh! double up on dem rubbers fadda!.. if you see Nakid res ah clout on him for meh nah.. ah send him all dem tapes and the man eh pay meh yet  :rotfl:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #33 on: November 13, 2005, 05:57:37 PM »
ey Poti boy you know that I fleckin lose my voice boy, whole day I horse and cyar talk loud at all. stuepssssss

LOL .. yeah boy.

Even though the Waggonists was dey ..... ah see some walk with oman.
Not bad at all.

« Reply #34 on: November 13, 2005, 06:12:23 PM »
it have crowne plaze hotel over dey morvant/  cuz if you ent find the team in your hotel dey might be in that one...at least that is the hotel they stay in in this hemisphere - mexico, costa rica...... Jack mubbe work out a deal with the Royal crowne.

Offline mBody

« Reply #35 on: November 13, 2005, 06:41:37 PM »
yeah, good.. i hope ya enjoy it in Bahrain..

if ya need a guide or sth, send me a PM, i'll hook u up with my brother.. i'm currently in the US.. he's funny, nice, he'll show u how ya invist ur little time over there..
Soccer is NOT soccer, it's FOOTBaLL

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #36 on: November 13, 2005, 07:26:36 PM »
Big up man from Morvant, i was in the stadium yesterday but i in front my tv on Wednesday please God. Bless the team and tell them stay strong and they must score.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #37 on: November 13, 2005, 07:34:59 PM »
Represent Morvantman. Keep de updates coming. I hope de whole T&T contigent givin de boys positive vibes
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #38 on: November 13, 2005, 09:46:13 PM »
Morvantman, yuh is one of the truest supporters on de board.  Represent!

« Reply #39 on: November 13, 2005, 09:50:48 PM »
go on morvant. make enough noise at the game to show the boys we still behind them. and take plenty picture of training and match for posting nuh.
have fun,enjoy the game and find bah for life or whatever his name is, and take care of business.

« Reply #40 on: November 13, 2005, 10:06:37 PM »
I can't believe the Bahrainies don't care. We deserve this more than them. We just need the players to produce on Wednesday.

« Reply #41 on: November 13, 2005, 10:12:42 PM »
yes I morvantman aka forum police.  big up urself in manama, wear white like they say to do, and keep the TnT flag flying. 

« Reply #42 on: November 13, 2005, 10:37:01 PM »
Morvant - make sure allyuh find out if the pressiedent maxwell running ah open bar for the celebration on wed after the game eh, yuh and tallman have to represent big time.

Send some pics nah!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #43 on: November 13, 2005, 10:53:33 PM »
Nicely said Alsalman , when you coming tt so we could show you some trinidadian hospitality ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #44 on: November 13, 2005, 10:57:21 PM »
Nicely said Alsalman , when you coming tt so we could show you some trinidadian hospitality ?

I was gonna come for the game from Canada... I couldn't get a Visa to trinidad in time ... (mainly because I tried to organize the trip through the bahraini embassy ... they are lazy lol) which sux ... cause my freinds went and they prolly had a great time

thanx for the offer bro  :) hopefully in the future

Offline ndookie

« Reply #45 on: November 13, 2005, 11:01:44 PM »
well better come an spend ah few months an get yuh passport..lol
Jack warner say we going to have 'the biggest game of our collective lifetimes' , so i bracing for that , but thas counting on the fact that we getting to the world cup !

;D GO TRINIDAD  ;D
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #46 on: November 13, 2005, 11:09:07 PM »
  ;D ;D

its a shame that one of our countries has to lose in such a way ...

we don't have the money as countries beside us, we don't have a good league, we are a small island country that every one likes but no one considers ...

lol we and you are very similar ... and both our people have passion, and want this dream ... no matter who goes out its gonna be sad

Offline ndookie

« Reply #47 on: November 13, 2005, 11:14:49 PM »
ya ,  :'( , i hope is not we..  :-\

Alyuh bahrain people nice , i was sitting right behind them
and this man sit down infront ah me , i swear the man is nakhid in the flesh , but i was wrong (again) , man alyuh could make NOISE !!! , this fassy trinidad crowd that pull up there sit down like they watching table tennis or something , nex time , nex time , i doh tink it was very respectful to offer them alchohol after , cause even though they muslim (i am also) and they the opposite side , the trinidadian ignorance take over there , like they didnt see when they clap up we players or what ??

The point is the people come to see a good game of football and they never do anything to offend we , me eh kno why they had to give them a hard time , i hope alyuh treat we nice though  ;)
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #48 on: November 14, 2005, 12:15:27 AM »
well sometimes soccer fans act tougher than they are ... its mostly the kids trying to show they are "cool" or what ever ...

I remember the Japan game some kid who knew 0 arabic went up to the japanese and said "we will $#@$ your team" what was funny is that some Bahraini fans went up to the japanese guy and said "don't listen to crazy people"

lol the true people will always be true inside no matter what  ;)

The Trinidad people welcomed us well, and we will do the same

Offline ndookie

« Reply #49 on: November 14, 2005, 12:20:26 AM »
whoaaaaaaaaaaa , soccer ?? lol
football is the name of the game in trinidad , anyhow , i goinan do my homework and cap out in about 5 minutes , laterzz everyone
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #50 on: November 14, 2005, 12:26:02 AM »
whoaaaaaaaaaaa , soccer ?? lol
football is the name of the game in trinidad , anyhow , i goinan do my homework and cap out in about 5 minutes , laterzz everyone

well if I were to say it I would say "koora" (meaning "ball") lol ...

but soccer cause I live in Canada  ;D

I'm out too peace

Offline trappist

« Reply #51 on: November 14, 2005, 07:07:20 AM »
Hey, Morvantman

Can you get beer in Bahrain?

Have a great time, keep shouting for us & T & T.

Our boy Chris Birchall will score again!

Prediction: Bahrain 1 - T & T 2.

See you all in Germany
Wavin' the flag for T & T
With Chris, the boy from Port Vale
T & T can surely not fail !!