April 25, 2024, 08:00:55 AM

Author Topic: personal message to warriors leave one ......  (Read 1394 times)

Offline trininess

personal message to warriors leave one ......
« on: November 14, 2005, 07:44:47 AM »
warriors if yall reading this ...this is sum inspration an messages for yall tuh know we believe and we know yall cud and will do it ....... God on our side and will bring us thru dis ....

my message: leave it all out on d field fellaz  .....dis is d moment al yuh dream of ..lewwe not have no regrets lets get the job done....yall more than capable ....so lets get our monds right and accomplish this job ,..we are TRINIS we know how to overcome and we know how tuh PLAY FOOTBALL ..lewwe show dem and d rest ah d world we belong in GERMANY ......

LEWWE GO WARRIORS.....!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline trininess

BAHRAIN SAY IT OVER FUH WE .....
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2005, 07:48:37 AM »
all yuh read the thread on wah dem sayin in bahrain ..dey dun count we out ..saying dey wasnt impressed and we goh be too tired and it over fuh T & T ....... PPL wah all yuh tink bout tha dred....?

Re: personal message to warriors leave one ......
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 07:49:41 AM »
ATTACK ATTACK KILL KILL WIN WIN WIN!!!! JUST MAKE SURE YOU GET WIN SOCA WARRIORS!

Re: BAHRAIN SAY IT OVER FUH WE .....
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 07:51:32 AM »
Bahrain is beatable but by the same token we could draw or loss.

It matters little because right now the time for talk is over. They could say what they want and we could do the same but it does not have any bearing on Wednesday.

The boys just have to go out there and do the business.