57 (57%)
Finta
7 (7%)
Rossi
8 (8%)
Other
4 (4%)

Total Members Voted: 100

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.  (Read 88036 times)

Offline dtool

Re: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.
« Reply #240 on: November 12, 2005, 08:14:07 AM »
Just saying good luck T&T from Maryland ....... Dtool

Re: SMALLEST COUNTRY TO MAKE A WORLD CUP??
« Reply #241 on: November 12, 2005, 08:21:02 AM »
wow bahrain really are  small

« Reply #242 on: November 12, 2005, 08:23:09 AM »
Yea my bad, we WILL be the smallest ever.
I think Togo doesnt have the record though, I think it is slovenia, with just over 2 mil people, who was at the WC in 2002...

Offline Lazie

« Reply #243 on: November 12, 2005, 09:44:58 AM »
wow bahrain really are  small

and I guess you'll be saying that after the game again!

Offline Wilson

« Reply #244 on: November 12, 2005, 09:46:31 AM »
The day has arrived....getting tooooooooooo excited

For those in UK, I see Eurosport showing highlights tomorrow morning around 10:30

Noting to be fraid of. T&T go buss Bahrain ass

Offline brush

« Reply #245 on: November 12, 2005, 10:02:01 AM »
Just wanted to log-in to wish the Warriors the best of luck today and on the 16th.

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #246 on: November 12, 2005, 10:27:51 AM »
Guys guys slow down.  I would love to hear your views on Bahrain after this match.....  Before then stop talking from your behinds about our team.  This is a group game that requires team players with skill and brains.  Your team has individual skill. Period.  We have the team play and the brains.  The formula will be clear today.  T&T does not have what it takes to beat Bahrain.

Offline Tinus

« Reply #247 on: November 12, 2005, 10:58:29 AM »
Good luck from Holland! Kick-off is at 23.30 hrs. Dutch local time, but I'll be keeping an eye on this board to follow the game.

I have a feeling that this time will be your time, just let the Warriors prove me right...

Offline Wilson

« Reply #248 on: November 12, 2005, 11:01:10 AM »
Here nah, where you com from? I been to Bah before many times, an I know you all is all mouth an noting else. To be 100% honest, I aint interested in how Bah will play or could play. I only interested in T&T. Although two teams will be on de pitch, I will not be interested in how all yuh play at all

Re: I Love You T&T!
« Reply #249 on: November 12, 2005, 11:52:45 AM »
Boss, dey cyar touch nah. this is de baddest post ever!!!!!!

Whoooooyyy, papayooooooyyyy!!! dem pics was sweeeetttt!!!

Offline Dreded Star

Rain Rain Go Away
« Reply #250 on: November 12, 2005, 11:53:34 AM »
I hear rel rain was fallin in trini, buh it stop now, buh i lookin at dis satalite pic and it look like mo rain gon fall.

alyuh think deh might ha cancel de game?

Re: Rain Rain Go Away
« Reply #251 on: November 12, 2005, 11:59:01 AM »
cancel yuh mad oh wah is football yuh talkin about unless is lightning and ting game on

« Reply #252 on: November 12, 2005, 12:03:33 PM »
watch meh I watch that and meh pores raise and ah get chills boy.  I so fleckin proud eh. \

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #253 on: November 12, 2005, 12:04:54 PM »
They wouldn't cancel football for rain unless is a storm.

« Reply #254 on: November 12, 2005, 12:06:07 PM »
Flood in Diego dread, brong water everwhere

But rain does only stop 2 thing
cricket and sex on moss

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #255 on: November 12, 2005, 12:10:02 PM »
Playing football in de mange...ah love it!

Who come from desert....nuh we fault!

We does play in rain an snow...

Luv U T&T

« Reply #256 on: November 12, 2005, 12:11:11 PM »
sentinel link mi I cya find yu number..
warmonga..

Offline Phensic

« Reply #257 on: November 12, 2005, 12:15:17 PM »
Anyone know the website address for Red 97 FM?  I have been hearing about it recently.

« Reply #258 on: November 12, 2005, 12:18:00 PM »
Anyone know the website address for Red 97 FM?  I have been hearing about it recently.

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=6043.0

« Reply #259 on: November 12, 2005, 12:21:00 PM »
with all this rain actually be ..when latapy hit a man a beat he going flying..it might actually be a very good thing

« Reply #260 on: November 12, 2005, 12:25:07 PM »
Guys guys slow down.  I would love to hear your views on Bahrain after this match.....  Before then stop talking from your behinds about our team.  This is a group game that requires team players with skill and brains.  Your team has individual skill. Period.  We have the team play and the brains.  The formula will be clear today.  T&T does not have what it takes to beat Bahrain.

Yaaaawwwnnnnnnnnnnn  :o :o

« Reply #261 on: November 12, 2005, 12:29:11 PM »
seriously i cah control it but i real crying here

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #262 on: November 12, 2005, 12:30:45 PM »
Cancel...Dis ent cricket pardner

Offline Phensic

« Reply #263 on: November 12, 2005, 12:32:21 PM »

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=6043.0

Oye! thanks Morvantman, ah find it!

« Reply #264 on: November 12, 2005, 12:32:41 PM »
wel de wet good...wen dem bahraini take dey rip from carlos is nuff foul dey go cause...latapy gonna cause havoc!!!

« Reply #265 on: November 12, 2005, 12:33:04 PM »
AH WANT TO GO HOME.GOD BLESS TNT.TRINI TO DE EFFING BONE.

« Reply #266 on: November 12, 2005, 12:41:35 PM »
How bahrain players skinny so? Lorse dem go be shaking in de tunnel wen they lining up and seeing we players alongside...Nuff body off and ting for dem!
GO TnT

« Reply #267 on: November 12, 2005, 01:11:05 PM »
Off to the pub for the match ladies and gents. Big up Soca Warriors!!!!!

« Reply #268 on: November 12, 2005, 01:24:40 PM »
dem pics raise me pores!!!!!!!
is we time!
GO TnT

Offline jbillouin

« Reply #269 on: November 12, 2005, 01:42:29 PM »
is there anywhere I can listen to the game Live Online for free. Thanks, James.