57 (57%)
Finta
7 (7%)
Rossi
8 (8%)
Other
4 (4%)

Total Members Voted: 100

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.  (Read 88452 times)

Offline CarenageBoy

Re: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.
« Reply #60 on: November 09, 2005, 11:38:30 AM »
Dumpalewie,
Wha'iz dis? U hav some kinda computer program to automatically reply to Bah or someting?  ;D

« Reply #61 on: November 09, 2005, 12:27:27 PM »
Dumpalewie,
Wha'iz dis? U hav some kinda computer program to automatically reply to Bah or someting? ;D

I now wondering de same thing . He reallly have it in for that Baharainieeee punk!

« Reply #62 on: November 09, 2005, 12:33:43 PM »
Dumpalewie really doh miss at all yes! ;D

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #63 on: November 09, 2005, 01:25:32 PM »
As for Kuwait and N. Korea, I think you have news of the 1980's. These teams have no wieght in the continent.

So if N. Korea has no weight in the continent, and they beat you 3-2, what does that say about Bahrain?
You seem proud to be beaten by a team that is no good.

That means nothing.  You got beaten by Guatemala 5-1. Does that say that you couldnt beat them the next time around?  You did. So past scores are never measure for speculation on future scores and performances.

Bahrain is unbelievably strong under preasure such as what the situation will be on the 12th.  The game will be tight. So buckle up guys.

« Reply #64 on: November 09, 2005, 01:32:17 PM »
Dump has a strange medical condition called shut u ass.  It is a certain strain of bird flu just discovered in the Carribean.  May the lord be with him.

« Reply #65 on: November 09, 2005, 01:40:34 PM »
Bahrain will learn a tough lesson on Saturday.  Time to mash dem up!

« Reply #66 on: November 09, 2005, 01:51:31 PM »
Bahrain will learn a tough lesson on Saturday.  Time to mash dem up!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Warlord

« Reply #67 on: November 09, 2005, 01:54:04 PM »
Dump has a strange medical condition called shut u ass.  It is a certain strain of bird flu just discovered in the Carribean.  May the lord be with him.

wha...Birdflu come from unnuh dutty stinking part of di world. Nuh badda come chat bout sey dat inna di caribbean. Unnuh greasy bahrain people wi tek some rahtid lick from Trinidad & Tobago come saturday.
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #68 on: November 09, 2005, 02:04:00 PM »

wha...Birdflu come from unnuh dutty stinking part of di world. Nuh badda come chat bout sey dat inna di caribbean. Unnuh greasy bahrain people wi tek some rahtid lick from Trinidad & Tobago come saturday.

Hush u ass (like your brother dump always says) :rotfl:

Offline prodigy23

Who starting?? Jack or Shaka
« Reply #69 on: November 09, 2005, 02:22:22 PM »
I really dont think Ince in d equation.  But i think shaka is past his best and i dont reallty trust him like long time. I prefer Jack but he aint play in a couple weeks, so he rusty. WHo allyuh think should be in goal????

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #70 on: November 09, 2005, 02:22:22 PM »

Hush u ass (like your brother dump always says) :rotfl:

HUSH YUH PUNKASS NENEN BIATCH!!!!

Re: Who starting?? Jack or Shaka
« Reply #71 on: November 09, 2005, 02:25:18 PM »
Jack is probably the quickest, but his judgement is a little off with them cross balls

Shaka has more experience and is as cool as they come

SHAKA might get the nod

« Reply #72 on: November 09, 2005, 02:33:07 PM »
Shaka is more mobile than Jack.Jack probably has better reflexes now. .I wouldn't even bother to speculate, leave to the coach he'll have a closer look at them.

« Reply #73 on: November 09, 2005, 02:34:42 PM »
Well Jack is the first-choice goalie for Beenhakker, Shaka had fill in for him in the 2nd half against Mexico b/c Jack get injured. But as long as Jack fit, Jack will be in the starting 11.

Offline fivers

« Reply #74 on: November 09, 2005, 02:38:10 PM »
Honestly fellas, I think Shaka is the right man for the job. But, that's just me. As my friend above said, the coach has a better look. Let him decide that

« Reply #75 on: November 09, 2005, 02:39:01 PM »
I say Shaka.  But based on Beenieman allegiance to his starters, I believe if Jack is fit and all indications are that he is, he will play.

« Reply #76 on: November 09, 2005, 02:39:42 PM »
Insider$$$:  Jack will start although we were hoping for Hislop.

« Reply #77 on: November 09, 2005, 02:40:28 PM »
Shaka should get the nod based on recent match practice against quality opposition, experience level and ball distribution.  But he will have to prove to Beenie he deserves it because before the injury Jack was outperforming him in training camp.

« Reply #78 on: November 09, 2005, 03:02:56 PM »
Respeck to shaka to de fullest but shaka does get string up regular. Shaka need fi sit dung and watch Jack and mi bwoy Ince do dem ting..
warmonga...

« Reply #79 on: November 09, 2005, 03:08:39 PM »
bah buller u hoping for shaka...amn u dont know what u talking about

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #80 on: November 09, 2005, 03:11:59 PM »

HUSH YUH NENEN BIATCH!!!

« Reply #81 on: November 09, 2005, 03:36:26 PM »
that a tougher call than i thought. i have to go with experience.  go with shaka hislop.  I like jack and he did a wonderful job.  hopefully it doesn't matter and the back 4 hold up nice.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #82 on: November 09, 2005, 03:53:15 PM »
Besides the fact that Shaka doesn't make the mistake of deflecting attempted goals right back to the opposition (as Jack does), he is cool under fire. Also, considering his recent activity when compared to Jack, Shaka should get the nod.

Of course "Bah Humbug" would say that he wants Shaka. He assumes that we'll go with anyone other than what he recommends. Yet another stupid mind game!  :yapping:

« Reply #83 on: November 09, 2005, 04:04:12 PM »
Allyuh real good to be studying men from Bahrain on this site yes.

Ignore dem nah man.  We only giving them credence.  After Saturday they will be no more.

« Reply #84 on: November 09, 2005, 04:17:18 PM »
Jack is the man we want in goal Saturday.

Beenie Man: your call

« Reply #85 on: November 09, 2005, 04:22:53 PM »
After that goal Shaka give up in Guatemala when we lose 5-1, i will take my luck with Kelvin Jack. Both are pretty good player and i believe the coach will make the right decision. I personally think if jack 100% and impress coach in training he will start.

« Reply #86 on: November 09, 2005, 05:15:40 PM »

Be careful what you wish for cause Shaka might score on allyuh.

« Reply #87 on: November 09, 2005, 05:19:45 PM »
There are some highlights of Bahrain vs N. Korea and their 2nd leg game vs Uzbekistan on StoreBay's site.
http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/PreScreenVideo/

Check it out.

Offline Israel

« Reply #88 on: November 09, 2005, 07:45:12 PM »
I aint go lie, when Jack in dat goal my heart does be racing.......I going with Shaka. Beenie might pick him cuz he is d only one playing at d moment.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #89 on: November 09, 2005, 08:24:27 PM »
Regardless of who de goalie, I know dey go do good. When Jack on he game, he doz be real sharp. So whether its Shka, Jack or Ince dey go do we good.