57 (57%)
Finta
7 (7%)
Rossi
8 (8%)
Other
4 (4%)

Total Members Voted: 100

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.  (Read 87479 times)

Offline BahrainHubail

• http://www.asiancup2004.com/shared/media/images/070804CHN_JPN42.jpg
  • goldan account
Re: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.
« Reply #180 on: November 11, 2005, 09:52:03 AM »
mohammed hubail brother alaa hubail

golas head

AllaA hUBAIL

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #181 on: November 11, 2005, 09:53:43 AM »
starongest defense  with ali daei top score in the world

AllaA hUBAIL

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #182 on: November 11, 2005, 09:56:06 AM »

alaa hubail skill
AllaA hUBAIL

Offline ahmed

« Reply #183 on: November 11, 2005, 09:57:56 AM »
After watching t&t match with mexico i think it is easy match for bahrain i like t&t
and they try hard to be in the world cup but it is impossible when i saw the match
the first goal to maxico that ball was easy to our keeper and the first goal to t&t
was an offside and the penalty was a disaster the second goal was the definders
mistake you beated mexico substition on your own ground and they didn't do there
best so it is hard to beat bahrain i thought your team is stronger but i was
disapointed because if you didn't do it know you will do it after long time because
all the players are old and you need new players to do it so i wish you the best
and i like your effort and what you did to reach this place but every thing is possible
lets wait its just 28.5 hours to the kick off
Bahrain to germany 2006

« Reply #184 on: November 11, 2005, 10:01:48 AM »
After watching t&t match with mexico i think it is easy match for bahrain i like t&t
and they try hard to be in the world cup but it is impossible when i saw the match
the first goal to maxico that ball was easy to our keeper and the first goal to t&t
was an offside and the penalty was a disaster the second goal was the definders
mistake you beated mexico substition on your own ground and they didn't do there
best so it is hard to beat bahrain i thought your team is stronger but i was
disapointed because if you didn't do it know you will do it after long time because
all the players are old and you need new players to do it so i wish you the best
and i like your effort and what you did to reach this place but every thing is possible
lets wait its just 28.5 hours to the kick off

quoting dumpalewie....HUSH YUH ASS.

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #185 on: November 11, 2005, 10:18:12 AM »
AHMED AND MEXICO PLAY YONGEST PLAYERS IN TIS MATCH BECAUSE MEXICO IS IN WORLD CUP BEFORE THIS MATCH GO BAHRAIN GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
AllaA hUBAIL

Offline kandi_tt

URGENT....Where we watchin in POS????
« Reply #186 on: November 11, 2005, 10:20:46 AM »
oh lawd.......all them damn people who never watch ah match in dey life......

all them friggin oman who going cause they wha gape at man......all the blasted man who toteing dey woman behind them...

that the reason we in this dilima......

Where we watchin in POS???? Trotters???....fuh those who get push, squeeze, cuss etc etc etc and come out smelling like some ah
dem geezers with nuttin to show fuh it....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Hardball King

TRINIDAD COULD PLAY HARDBALL TOO!!!!
« Reply #187 on: November 11, 2005, 10:23:38 AM »
Last year for the NBA Playoffs I read a story of crowds being outside the hotel rooms of opposing teams keeping their azz up at wee hours in the morning shouting and chanting. Players had to keep their names and room assignments a secret. By the way, why are they staying in the Hilton? Why aren't they greeted with a crowd of people every time they set of outside the hotel?

This game is more important than an NBA playoff game. This is a game for national pride. I wish I were home to rounds up a crowd to have these azzholes uncomfortable. Mind you, they will not be helping us to win in Bahrain...

Offline ahmed

« Reply #188 on: November 11, 2005, 10:36:36 AM »
real madness i didn't understand the words you said but talking won't
make your team a winner but if they work really hard they will win
don't say any word you will regret it later you have to know your
team size because when they lose you will break down just be reasonable
and know your team ability and the other team ability then compare and
don't let emotions decide who is better in your comparisions
Bahrain to germany 2006

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #189 on: November 11, 2005, 10:52:48 AM »

REAL MADNESS IS SAY BAD WORD ( YOSOBAK YA3NY)
AllaA hUBAIL

Offline Stevie-Lu

• Go SocaWarriors!!
« Reply #190 on: November 11, 2005, 10:57:51 AM »
T&T all de way!!

Somebody get this fool "BahrainHubail"out of here!

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #191 on: November 11, 2005, 11:01:33 AM »
T&T all de way!!

why? i didnt says nothing
AllaA hUBAIL

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #192 on: November 11, 2005, 11:04:49 AM »
Allyuh man taking on dem jokers. Dem man not really from Bahrain. Is a couple miserable Trini just promoting ole talk and hype. GOOOOOAAAAAAL!!! Whiteboy scoring tomorrow fuh sure. Beat Bahrain....beat Bahrain.....beat Bahrain!!!!!
Doh loss yuh head boss

I Love You T&T!
« Reply #193 on: November 11, 2005, 11:16:31 AM »

"Wear something red, was the popular cry" - David Rudder

Ladies and Gentlefolks,

I can't get an internet connection very often, so I'm going to post my good luck and best wishes post right now. I don't post often (still under 100 posts I think), but I've been with socawarriors.net from inception, and I used to check out Marc Purcell's site all the time too. Among all the hype and hysteria, I just want to make some points. These are in no particular order and will be lengthy, so bear with me. If you have a Carib stadium cushion, you may want to use it now.

Point 1.

Look at this World Cup qualifying campaign and how far we've come since June 13th, 2004.

13- 6-04 Santo Domingo  Dominican R 0-2 Trinidad and Tobago
  [Marvin Andrews 62, Stern John 90]
20- 6-04 Marabella      Trinidad/T. 4-0 Dominican Republic
  [Scotland  48, Stern John 69pen, Theobold  74, Sealy  86]   

Group C
1.Mexico        6  6  0  0 27- 1 18
2.Trinidad/Tob. 6  4  0  2 12- 9 12
3.St.Vincent/G. 6  2  0  4  5-12  6
4.St.Kitts/Nev. 6  0  0  6  2-24  0

18- 8-04 Kingstown      St.Vincent  0-2 Trinidad/T.
4- 9-04 Basseterre     St.Kitts/N. 1-2 Trinidad/T.
8- 9-04 Port of Spain  Trinidad/T. 1-3 Mexico
10-10-04 Marabella      Trinidad/T. 5-1 St.Kitts/N.
13-10-04 Basseterre     St.Kitts/N. 0-3 St.Vincent
13-10-04 Puebla         Mexico      3-0 Trinidad/T
17-11-04 Port of Spain  Trinidad/T. 2-1 St.Vincent

Final Stage

1.USA          10  7  1  2 16- 6 22   
2.MEXICO       10  7  1  2 22- 9 22   
3.COSTA RICA   10  5  1  4 15-14 16
4.Trinidad/T.  10  4  1  5 10-15 13
5.Guatemala    10  3  2  5 16-18 11
6.Panama       10  0  2  8  4-21  2

9- 2-05 Port of Spain  Trinidad/T. 1-2 USA
26- 3-05 Cd. Guatemala  Guatemala   5-1 Trinidad/T.
30- 3-05 Port of Spain  Trinidad/T. 0-0 Costa Rica
4- 6-05 Port of Spain  Trinidad/T. 2-0 Panama
8- 6-05 Monterrey      Mexico      2-0 Trinidad/T.
17- 8-05 Hartford, CT   USA         1-0 Trinidad/T.
3- 9-05 Port of Spain  Trinidad/T. 3-2 Guatemala
7- 9-05 San José       Costa Rica  2-0 Trinidad/T.
8-10-05 Cd. de Panamá  Panama      0-1 Trinidad/T.
12-10-05 Port of Spain  Trinidad/T. 2-1 Mexico

Point 2
I was wrong. I said that bringing Yorke and Latapy back was a mistake and a step back. I was wrong. I said they brought Beenhakker in too late. I was wrong. I said there was no way we could beat Mexico. I was wrong. I will always support T&T, but I am a realist. NEVER have I been as happy to be proven wrong as in this case.

Point 3
I still feel we don't have youth development and succession planning as a high-enough priority. REGARDLESS of whether we make it to Germany or not, this has to be something that is seriously addressed. The thread recently on this site about the fate of the World Youth Cup 2001 squad speaks volumes, and the TTFF has to move it up on the agenda. Yorke, Latapy and Hislop should be retained in leadership roles; they have way too much experience and expertise not to be utilised.

Point 4
Tickets - This lining up for hours the day before the match is unacceptable. Period. Supporters should be rewarded for their LOYALTY ie. fans who have attended a certain number of matches should get priority when it comes to the more important matches. Many recognized clubs and teams around the world are still behind in this regard; that is NOT a reason that we should be too.

Point 5
The Soca Warriors are role models, and that should be applauded. Yorke doesn't exactly have the greatest track record, but he has behaved admirably on national duty. Stern's work with underprivileged youth should be commended. This squad doesn't preach teamwork; they show it on the field. Youth - take notice.

Point 6
The like the new Adidas kit. It looks classic, and I like that. That is a personal preference, but the bottom line is that it's a moot point when it comes to the match tomorrow. Having said that, it's good to see us wearing a well recognised brand for the first time since the Umbro days.

Point 7
Flex and Tallman, you have played as important a role in the development of football in T&T as the players and administration. That is NO exaggeration. On behalf of all the foreign-based trinis, I thank you. It is wonderful to see Trinis from all over the world able to interact and get a bit of sweet T&T everyday.

Point 8
There are two matches against Bahrain, not one. Whatever happens on Saturday, lets remember there are 90 more minutes. The real aim should be NOT TO CONCEDE a goal. Period. A 0-0 is much better than a 1-1. But of course, a 10-0 is better than a 1-1 (you hear that BahrainHubail. Shut the hell up)

Point 9
Beenie Man. You are doing what you were hired to do. Thank you. And try not to smoke so much nah

Point 10
Bertille St. Clair, I salute you. You performed to the best of your ability and you are a true stalwart of T&T football. Just because we wanted you fired doesn't mean we don't love you. You have much to be proud of.

Point 11
To the referee in 1973. I hope you're watching. Paul Caligiuri - you made me cry like a baby. In a strange way, I thank you, because your flukesy goal is making me appreciate 2005 so much more.

Point 12
Marvin Lee. Mickey Trotman. You will never be forgotten. You will be in our thoughts on Saturday and Wednesday.

Point (lucky) 13
Big up Soca Warriors. I will be here in London screaming, bawling, singing and eventually crying with the joy that only T&T football can bring me.

« Last Edit: November 11, 2005, 11:47:33 AM by boss »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: I Love You T&T!
« Reply #194 on: November 11, 2005, 11:32:55 AM »
Great post Boss!!!!!

Vibes It UP

« Reply #195 on: November 11, 2005, 11:37:12 AM »
Very good post.

Offline Johpants

« Reply #196 on: November 11, 2005, 11:43:13 AM »
I ent go lie, point #12 brought tears to my eyes.

Thanks for the great post Boss.

Offline Wilson

« Reply #197 on: November 11, 2005, 11:47:21 AM »
You sure about Dubai TV shoiwing de game? I jus come back from Dubai today, and I see nothin about de game. Nothing on TV, an nothin in de newspaper.

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #198 on: November 11, 2005, 11:48:49 AM »
yeh jed...awesome post...i know for sure them boys in heaven would be looking down on us and wishing us all the best!!!!

Warriors all de way!!!!...VIBEZZ IT UP

Offline Stevie-Lu

• Go SocaWarriors!!
« Reply #199 on: November 11, 2005, 11:52:49 AM »
T&T all de way!!

why? i didnt says nothing
Listen boy! gone frrom here!

« Reply #200 on: November 11, 2005, 11:53:47 AM »
great post boss...

« Reply #201 on: November 11, 2005, 12:13:28 PM »
to de tune of "keep ya head up" by 2pac

"Aiyyo, I remember David Rudder used to sing ta me
He had me feelin like TRINI was de thing to be
And suddenly tha ghetto didn't seem so tough
And though we had it rough, we always had enough
I huffed and puffed about my curfew and broke the rules
Ran with the local crew, and had a smoke or two"

« Reply #202 on: November 11, 2005, 01:29:30 PM »
great post boss.  thats de great thing about this site. alot of good ideas are being brought forward so the TEAM could get better in the future.

« Reply #203 on: November 11, 2005, 01:35:36 PM »
Great post!!

« Reply #204 on: November 11, 2005, 01:41:30 PM »
Boss, yuh nearly make a big man cry oui. GREAT POST!!

ah still have problems forgiving that ref from '73 though...water under de bridge now... Lehwe VIBES IT UP FOR WE WARRIORS!!!!

« Reply #205 on: November 11, 2005, 01:43:03 PM »
Yeah boss that was a nice post. I know that the guys are watching from above and they telling stern to shoot at the goal at anytime because they go do the rest where the ball is concerned  ;D so shoot

Offline Augi

« Reply #206 on: November 11, 2005, 01:55:32 PM »
ALL MY PEOPLE IN TRINDAD.PEOPLE WHO GOING TO THE GAME AND PEOPLE WHO NOT GOING TO THE GAME.I BEG YOU GUYS MAKE BEING IN TRINIDAD HELL FOR BAHRAIN.NO LOVE.THIS IS WAR .REMEMBER THAT.HOLD OFF ON THE TRINI HOSPITALITY THIS TIME AROUND.IS EITHER THEM OR US.NO VIOLENCE, BUT COME DAMN CLOSE TO IT.PLEASE NO POSERS TOMORROW IN THE STADIUM.IF YOU DON'T PLAN TO GIVE ALL FOR YUH COUNTRY TOMORROW PLEASE STAY HOME.IT IS NOT A SOCAIL EVENT... IS WAR! DOH ASK WHAT DE SOCA WARRIORS COULD DO FOR YOU.ASK WHAT YOU COULD DO FOR THE SOCA WARRIORS!  GO TNT...SOCA WARRIORS...FULL HUNDRED...BLESS 

« Reply #207 on: November 11, 2005, 01:56:01 PM »

the fact that all you Bahrainis have invaded our forum tells me that YOU ARE DESPARATE!! your silly posts can't help your team.

« Reply #208 on: November 11, 2005, 02:09:57 PM »
Excellent and passionate post.....

I support your point about BSC, he did what could to the best of his ability. Dont get me woring, I ent know strong BSC supporter, however, at the end of the day, we needed somone to get us to the next level of our game and that is where Beenie came in.

With that in mind we, meaning supporters, players, administration should not forget  BSC when(and NOT IF) we qualify.

Offline 3asaL Male7

« Reply #209 on: November 11, 2005, 02:43:08 PM »
Bahrain is going to win for sure ! :rotfl: