57 (57%)
Finta
7 (7%)
Rossi
8 (8%)
Other
4 (4%)

Total Members Voted: 100

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.  (Read 87508 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.
« Reply #270 on: November 12, 2005, 01:45:01 PM »
Not meaning to sound slightly negative, but the yellow card situation has me a lill worried.
This is a 2 leg playoff, not just one.
I will be very very surprised if we go into the return leg with all our key players intact.
Dwight Yorke, Brent Sancho, Densill Theobald, Kenwyne Jones, Chris Birchall, Aurtis Whitley, Avery John, Marvin Andrews, Carlos Edwards and Cyd Gray.
All these players are a yellow away from missing the return.
This is definitely be on their minds this evening.

Put dat out ah yuh head dread. Dem fellas ent worried so you doh hadda be. You jes VIBES IT UP!!!

« Reply #271 on: November 12, 2005, 01:48:51 PM »
Here nah, where you com from? I been to Bah before many times, an I know you all is all mouth an noting else. To be 100% honest, I aint interested in how Bah will play or could play. I only interested in T&T. Although two teams will be on de pitch, I will not be interested in how all yuh play at all

Doh even study da man nah. Yuh know how long he talkin dah stupidness. Dey desperate!!

I REAL HYPE!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #272 on: November 12, 2005, 01:49:22 PM »
I REAL HYPE!!!!!!!!!! NO TICKET BUT SAY WHA GO WARRIORS!!!!!
I STILL BELIEVE!!!!!!

Re: Rain Rain Go Away
« Reply #273 on: November 12, 2005, 01:54:06 PM »
Boy yuh mad or wha, rain go wuk in we favor. Dem desert man an dem doh kno nuttin bout rain ;D

Re: I REAL HYPE!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #274 on: November 12, 2005, 01:55:14 PM »
Yuh going round by de stadium or wha?? :beermug:

Offline big_den_wrexhamafc

« Reply #275 on: November 12, 2005, 01:56:01 PM »
c'mon T&T its yours for the taking!
will be rooting you guys on.

if anyones interested, we (wrexham) won 3-0 without Dennis Lawerence in defence today.
Wrexham Till I Die
Big Upping the Warriors

Offline PAULDJ4

« Reply #276 on: November 12, 2005, 01:59:07 PM »
See Wilson is another person from Southampton who is big for T&T.
I have looked for them since 2004 holiday in Tobago and will continue up till they play England in 2006.
Come on warriors.
Will stay online to keep up with score.

« Reply #277 on: November 12, 2005, 02:27:36 PM »
who is in card trouble for us?

« Reply #278 on: November 12, 2005, 02:29:42 PM »
i rel hype up jed
even doh i na goin i go be home gehin on jus like i was dey
big up T&T

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #279 on: November 12, 2005, 02:36:02 PM »
is it still raining?!!!!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
WONDER WAHT BAHRAIN PLAYERS THINKING RIGHT NOW
« Reply #280 on: November 12, 2005, 02:41:06 PM »
Ah wonder what going thru dem Bahrainian players head..Imagine they on your way to de Stadium and and all they seeing is RED all de way down to de stadium...Plus they in the dressing room and hearing all that NOISE ....riddium section &Tassa section....dey must be nervous :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:

If alyuh listen to CT 105  de bring coverage from de Stadium

T&T WE WANT AH GOAL

VIBES IT UP!!!!!!!!

Re: WONDER WAHT BAHRAIN PLAYERS THINKING RIGHT NOW
« Reply #281 on: November 12, 2005, 02:41:57 PM »
them suffering from not accostom

Offline bahraini4life

Rain!
« Reply #282 on: November 12, 2005, 02:42:23 PM »
Pitch condition very bad with pudles!!

Re: Rain!
« Reply #283 on: November 12, 2005, 02:43:12 PM »
yesssssssssssssssssssssss :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #284 on: November 12, 2005, 02:44:00 PM »
is it still raining heaveley?

« Reply #285 on: November 12, 2005, 02:44:38 PM »
yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ;D

« Reply #286 on: November 12, 2005, 02:46:46 PM »
They will see de difference in atmosphere of the crowd and jubilation.them thing for sure doh go on in bahrain.trust me.dem bahrainians will b intimidated just by the sights and carnival feelin in trini right now.they will finally accept and believe IT HAVE NO PLACE LIKE TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO.

« Reply #287 on: November 12, 2005, 02:48:08 PM »
is it still raining heaveley?

YOU MUST BE SHITTING BRICKS EH PARDNER.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #288 on: November 12, 2005, 02:54:20 PM »
Alright fellas ah go link up with alyuh later!!!!!  :salute: :salute:De New York crew ah go see alyuh in ah little while at Mangoville :cheers: :cheers:

VIBES IT UP !!!!!!!!!

T&T WE WANT AH GOAL!!!!

« Reply #289 on: November 12, 2005, 03:00:28 PM »
nah boy that go be madness...plus i ent got no ride

« Reply #290 on: November 12, 2005, 03:03:24 PM »
Well breds, jes watch it on a big screen with some partners and geh ah nice lil lime going and VIBES IT UP!!!!

For those who can't watch it on TV
« Reply #291 on: November 12, 2005, 03:07:57 PM »
Go to www.pointalive.com because they're bringing it live for just 6.95 US You can pay by credit card. I advise you to sign up for a paypal account first because it's easier that way. You can get all necessary info on the website and there's a number you can call if you incur further difficulties. I registered for it and I quality is quite good.

« Reply #292 on: November 12, 2005, 03:09:28 PM »
Pitch condition very bad with pudles!!

it's a done deal son, game over!!

Offline Dreded Star

Re: For those who can't watch it on TV
« Reply #293 on: November 12, 2005, 03:09:40 PM »
Go to www.pointalive.com because they're bringing it live for just 6.95 US You can pay by credit card. I advise you to sign up for a paypal account first because it's easier that way. You can get all necessary info on the website and there's a number you can call if you incur further difficulties. I registered for it and I quality is quite good.

damn dem charging now.
de game with mexico dem broadcast it free, buh deh wah charge dis.
lucky ting i seeing for free. ;D
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 03:11:29 PM by Dreded Star »

« Reply #294 on: November 12, 2005, 03:12:43 PM »
to quote our old boy robin mahraj
"rain in dey muddah ass"
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 03:17:37 PM by ricky »

« Reply #295 on: November 12, 2005, 03:13:09 PM »
i seeing it on Fox..but ah woulda prefered the local comemntary..just for the atmosphere and biasness lol

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #296 on: November 12, 2005, 03:16:17 PM »
they wont have any fear theve played in lot worse, in iran they played with 120,000!! and in japan abdout 80,000 and uzbekistan 52,000 and in bahrain 35,000. your stadium s only 28,000 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #297 on: November 12, 2005, 03:19:58 PM »
i seeing it on Fox..but ah woulda prefered the local comemntary..just for the atmosphere and biasness lol

ditto.

Offline BigDen_wxm

« Reply #298 on: November 12, 2005, 03:26:05 PM »
C'mon Trindidad and Tobago!

best wishes from all wrexham fans, and thanks very much for Dennis Lawrence, Carlos Edwards and well sometimes Hector Sam ;D :angel:

Go on and win!

Offline bill

« Reply #299 on: November 12, 2005, 03:31:52 PM »
Anyone know what TT internet radio stations covering the game?