57 (57%)
Finta
7 (7%)
Rossi
8 (8%)
Other
4 (4%)

Total Members Voted: 100

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.  (Read 88055 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.
« Reply #300 on: November 12, 2005, 03:34:08 PM »
Anyone know what TT internet radio stations covering the game?

Check out the "for those who can't watch it on TV" thread, there's info there

Offline WREXHAM BIG DEN

« Reply #301 on: November 12, 2005, 03:45:14 PM »
COME ON T&T YOU CAN DO IT.
BIG DEN TO GET THE WINNER!

Offline Dreded Star

11 Mins till pre show on fox soccer channel (i think)
« Reply #302 on: November 12, 2005, 03:49:00 PM »
yea like it says in the topic.

Re: 11 Mins till pre show on fox soccer channel (i think)
« Reply #303 on: November 12, 2005, 03:50:01 PM »
wrong no pre show

Offline :: JJ ::

« Reply #304 on: November 12, 2005, 03:51:51 PM »
Come on Trinidad & Tobago I'd love to see ya in the World Cup...
Na na na na na na na na hey hey hey Dennis Lawrence!! :)

« Reply #305 on: November 12, 2005, 03:52:03 PM »
is cctt gonna block it on fsc
cuz i really doh feel for d local commentators yes
but morvantman why u not at the match?

« Reply #306 on: November 12, 2005, 03:53:08 PM »
there is no such thing as a winner in a 4-0 thrashing

Re: WONDER WAHT BAHRAIN PLAYERS THINKING RIGHT NOW
« Reply #307 on: November 12, 2005, 03:56:52 PM »
but im sure its louder in our stadium than most if not all of the others

Offline nyerun

Re: For those who can't watch it on TV
« Reply #308 on: November 12, 2005, 03:58:34 PM »
We aint got a credit card, are they aany locaal radio stations that stream over the web to listen to this game as no radio obviously coverin game in da uk
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 04:02:58 PM by nyerun »

« Reply #309 on: November 12, 2005, 04:00:49 PM »
d biasedness lol
bredda with a blowout scoreline it will be hard not to be biased

« Reply #310 on: November 12, 2005, 04:03:03 PM »
11pm flight for bahrain tonight

« Reply #311 on: November 12, 2005, 04:05:57 PM »
We aint got a credit card, are they aany locaal radio stations that stream over the web to listen to this game as no radio obviously coverin game in da uk

Ah doh know about radio stations nah. Hard luck

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
Tonights Game
« Reply #312 on: November 12, 2005, 04:06:03 PM »
Hello to you all from a Dundee United Fan from Scotland. After signing Collin Samuel and Jason Scotland(who was wrongfully stopped from playing with United) I have always looked out for T&T's results.

I would just like to say Good Luck and all United fans are supporting you tonight, but Ii was wondering is there a radio/audio link for us in Scotland to listen to the game?

Thanks, and sorry for starting a new topic for this :angel:
Jason Scotland - Dundee United will always remember you !

Re: Tonights Game
« Reply #313 on: November 12, 2005, 04:07:08 PM »
No apologies needed.........thanks for the support !!!!!!!!!

GO WARRIORS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline royalian

« Reply #314 on: November 12, 2005, 04:07:48 PM »
just get a call from "firebrand" who fly down to TT for de game. the starting 11 warming up by themself. Only change from team that played Mexico is Spann is in, apparently for Gray. Jack is in goal. Go Warriors!

« Reply #315 on: November 12, 2005, 04:09:13 PM »
serius
well dun breds das sum rel gud support dere
yuh bouncin up wit any uda men up dere?

Re: Tonights Game
« Reply #316 on: November 12, 2005, 04:09:59 PM »

« Reply #317 on: November 12, 2005, 04:09:59 PM »

check out the "linking up with your crew" thread

« Reply #318 on: November 12, 2005, 04:10:12 PM »
I would just like to say........................................................................................................................... COME ON TNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I fast theres still a good 20mins to go

« Reply #319 on: November 12, 2005, 04:10:37 PM »
thanks for the update bredda
about 20mins left i cyah wait!!!

« Reply #320 on: November 12, 2005, 04:11:33 PM »
nah i in the military and when the game not goin on i have to be on the base but me and tallman go link up in manama

Offline nyerun

« Reply #321 on: November 12, 2005, 04:17:39 PM »
thanx

« Reply #322 on: November 12, 2005, 04:19:02 PM »
Listen fellas I so nervous ah forget to put on ah jockey shorts,ah have on 2 different side ah socks all kinda madness.... 

« Reply #323 on: November 12, 2005, 04:22:20 PM »
de players in d tunnel
my lord ah cah wait
everyone say a prayer 
btw de kit eh lookin bad atall

« Reply #324 on: November 12, 2005, 04:30:31 PM »
GOOD LUCK BOYS!!!!

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #325 on: November 12, 2005, 04:38:53 PM »
OK, bad man, from outta Trinidad..mi a bloodclaat an raasclat die-hard Trini fan, so I hope, the team will do everytin possible :beermug: ;)
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

« Reply #326 on: November 12, 2005, 04:41:57 PM »
GOOD LUCK BOYS!!!!
Ditto!

But wheres the inside commentry to keep us poor folk in the UK up to date :'(

Offline WREXHAM BIG DEN

« Reply #327 on: November 12, 2005, 04:43:26 PM »
We are relying on this site to keep us upto date then.
Come on T&T
WAFC player in World CUP!!!

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #328 on: November 12, 2005, 04:47:26 PM »
And dont forget about the even poorer folk out here in good ol Germany... :-\ :-[
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #329 on: November 12, 2005, 04:51:48 PM »
they wearin the same finta or a new kit?