57 (57%)
Finta
7 (7%)
Rossi
8 (8%)
Other
4 (4%)

Total Members Voted: 100

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.  (Read 88464 times)

Re: thank you birchall
« Reply #450 on: November 12, 2005, 06:41:44 PM »
birchall was very good had two shots
both were top class

Offline pioneertrini

Re: HA HA HA HAH HAHAHA TRENDADY !!!!!
« Reply #451 on: November 12, 2005, 06:42:27 PM »
LOL it is only a good result if bahrain can keep it at 0-0 which i dont think they will.

Re: Avery John has to be the worst player in competition right now
« Reply #452 on: November 12, 2005, 06:42:49 PM »
what u have against Avery? You listening to those commentators? Avery wasn't that bad today. Even though me mum scored, his work as defensive link wasn't so good.

Re: Thread for the TRI v BHR Game.
« Reply #453 on: November 12, 2005, 06:43:03 PM »
once we go to bahrain with a positive attitude i'm sure we will be fine

« Reply #454 on: November 12, 2005, 06:43:16 PM »
What game you watching....look at the goal that scored against us. Freaking donkey Dennis Lawrence, just looking at Andrews challenge two players. Then in the middle of the field he falling down. Thank God Whittley was on point. That Bahrain team was retarded.....but you know what was even worse, we were more retarded than them. The entire game was a barn burner. We did not look like the team that beat Mexico a few weeks ago. I don't know what happenend but we need to fix it before Wednesday. It was the worse footbal ever. If you all want to argue I can send you all copies of the game. The good part is we got a tie.

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #455 on: November 12, 2005, 06:43:22 PM »
The away goal is a bit of a sore one but I'm sure the Soca Warriors will win in Bahrain :beermug: 8)

Yeah, mon, mi ah too. MI ah sure dem will do it - for da first time. Praise the lord  - and it will work ;) So - see ya all on Wednesday - nuttings over!!!
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #456 on: November 12, 2005, 06:44:36 PM »
Birchall goal was top noth oui....ah real jump up wid dat one.
We have a tough task ahead in Bahrain....
well yes

Offline Hamood Salman

« Reply #457 on: November 12, 2005, 06:44:54 PM »
^
^
^
^
HEY

DO YOU THINK BAHRAIN WILL PLAY FRO  ZERO ZERO ?????

THEY WILL TREAT YOU WILL 3 OR 4 GOAL

REMEMBER ME OK

AS YOU REMEMBER ME KNOW

BY

Re: SEE YOU IN BAHRAIN!
« Reply #458 on: November 12, 2005, 06:44:59 PM »
yeah great tactics
time wasting, diving etc
although as an away team who is inferior i do not blame you it just seems to me ( a biased person) unfair

« Reply #459 on: November 12, 2005, 06:45:49 PM »
you all are getting ahead of yourselves
if you all can score on us away from home then we can do it against you all aswell

Offline royalian

« Reply #460 on: November 12, 2005, 06:46:54 PM »
i fancy our chances, bahrain ain't gonna come out to win outright. They will play defensive and we will stun dem.

« Reply #461 on: November 12, 2005, 06:48:17 PM »
What game you watching....look at the goal that scored against us. Freaking donkey Dennis Lawrence, just looking at Andrews challenge two players. Then in the middle of the field he falling down. Thank God Whittley was on point. That Bahrain team was retarded.....but you know what was even worse, we were more retarded than them. The entire game was a barn burner. We did not look like the team that beat Mexico a few weeks ago. I don't know what happenend but we need to fix it before Wednesday. It was the worse footbal ever. If you all want to argue I can send you all copies of the game. The good part is we got a tie.
Great support by the way  >:(
All the team lacked was tempo in attack... Bah is a limited team in attack; we can overcome them with more discipline.

Offline Hamood Salman

« Reply #462 on: November 12, 2005, 06:50:05 PM »

YOU MUST THANK :

THE GOD FIRST

THE WHITE MAN SECOND

;)

« Reply #463 on: November 12, 2005, 06:54:19 PM »
john was alright man. cool de negative vibes. dem lil arab had some spped down de flanks. especially no. 14. al boneyman or whatever he name was.

« Reply #464 on: November 12, 2005, 06:54:24 PM »
Yes bIRCHIE THAK YOU very much. Is because a Birchie we still in the Hunt.......

However, I was not pleased with the performance, we was sloppy in the midfield.....I think they should of stick wid the 4-5-1.........Stern John was no existent and the team play was not as impressive as the Mexico match.

I find Bahrain shaky in the defence, but we did not exploit it. We was not pressuring the ball, they had too much space 4 my liking. They still did show a fight and desire after they went 1down, which was good.

We know have to make sure and win in Bahrain. We cah draw 0-0, we have to go for the WIN,nothing less. Them BAH BULLERS HAVE 1 away goal,,,,,I real gald for Birchie, but I lil disappointed.

« Reply #465 on: November 12, 2005, 06:55:16 PM »
wha happen? like yuh want de white man bull yuh ass or wha?

Offline monty

« Reply #466 on: November 12, 2005, 06:58:02 PM »
We have to be grateful that the Guatemala keeper was horrible for most of the game. I have to hype up all the goals but the "one that get away" was birchall shot. The man does come from nowhere and buss shot like is a stroll in the park. We need to make use of him in the department some more.

Just a quick question.. what allyuh think was the best goal Trinidad scored so far in the last 12 mths?

I didn't see all the goals (wasn't much to start with), but I cyah get the Birchall bullet out of my head vs Honduras in the GC. I watch over the video from Storebaylimer site, and the man run in like a mack truck and lash the ball real hard; you hear the loud thud when he connect and then the ball come right back out of the net and stop right at the penalty kick spot. Real sweet... If he did score that one yesterday against Guatemala, I think the stadium woulda rock too hard and cause tsunami in Mucurapo and environs.

I think I post nuff thing about this man bigging him up (see above)... i never quite understand how he has been so under utilized in that department.
Trinidad & Tobago going Germany and we have this man to thank.

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #467 on: November 12, 2005, 06:59:57 PM »
Where is the T&T team you guys were trying to scare us with???? :rotfl:  We won the battle and will win the war.  Bring your as*s on to Bahrain 8) 

European based players with no team play= Sh*t team

You were lucky you didnt lose tonight. :devil:

Offline bahrainwillwin

1-1
« Reply #468 on: November 12, 2005, 07:00:49 PM »
this is a positivie score for bahrein , now this is getting better , t and T is f**ked up . you guys need a lot of LUCK this just shows how you guys suk and buy ther spot fpr the playoffs you guys suck , couldnt win at home i can imagine hw it is going to be in bahrein anyways you guys suck for beliving in T AND T !KEEDREAMING BITCHES , good luck for 2010 ! HOPE T ABD T DRANWES BY A TSUNAMI !

Offline bahrainwillwin

T and T suck Tjats why they arent going nowhere!
« Reply #469 on: November 12, 2005, 07:05:48 PM »
yes thats right the administrator keeps delting my posts i gueess he is a fagg as well he cant stand loosing eventhoug you guys suck ass! couldnt beat bahrein at hoem i wonder how it is going o be  in bahrein but at the same time i am so glad that you guys suck so much that means that you cant assist to a world cup ! any ways hope you guys  keep scratching your pussy ! :rotfl:

Offline monty

« Reply #470 on: November 12, 2005, 07:05:52 PM »
allyuh forget them nah (roaches are nuisances but a short life span). although it was definitely a poor game by the standards of our last games, I think they will come much better in bahrain. bahrain eh play no ball at all and we just need to keep our composure.

It was plenty nerves in man head and that referee need to eat plenty more carrots. Some real stupid calls I find. Anyhow, true fans know the scene and will keep the faith supporting the team all the way to Germany.

Re: T and T suck Tjats why they arent going nowhere!
« Reply #471 on: November 12, 2005, 07:07:16 PM »
bah bah buller...........just wait till wednesday in MANAMA u lil prick

Offline bahrainwillwin

Re: T and T suck Tjats why they arent going nowhere!
« Reply #472 on: November 12, 2005, 07:08:34 PM »
yeah thats waht you said before : i still remember your pussy words , just wait until we play in port of spain , now you think you will win in bahrein , hahahahahahahahahahahaha your dreaming you fagg!

« Reply #473 on: November 12, 2005, 07:16:08 PM »
i  ent givin up now we did not play well our players seemed to be taken bacck by  d occasion. but  we can score against bahrain of that i am sure. where was latapy and john? good luck 2 my warriors.WE ARE WARRIORRS WE FIGHTING TO D LAST WHISTLE THIS AINT FOOTBALL THIS IS WAR bahrain who last laugh laugh d best mark my words

Offline ANC2

Nothing warrior like about the performance
« Reply #474 on: November 12, 2005, 07:25:29 PM »
I will say this we have everything to play for. However, this is a time for leadership through action action, not talk. Latapy Dwight and Stern have to step up and guide the team.  The entire back line was poor and the overall performance poor (as a team). Otis played his heart out and he deserves respect but its time for our true leaders to step forward. Ah done talk.

lets go T&T No Excuses. All guns Blazing

Offline Alsalman

Re: WONDER WAHT BAHRAIN PLAYERS THINKING RIGHT NOW
« Reply #475 on: November 12, 2005, 07:28:06 PM »
but im sure its louder in our stadium than most if not all of the others

while I respect the Trini fans... the sound level does not compare to Iran nor Uzbekistan, nor even Japan

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #476 on: November 12, 2005, 07:34:09 PM »

while I respect the Trini fans... the sound level does not compare to Iran nor Uzbekistan, nor even Japan

true, Azadi is scary. And thoes Japanese people never stop!

Salman did you go see the game live? How was it???

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #477 on: November 12, 2005, 07:35:24 PM »

they shafted me ... sons of bees ...

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #478 on: November 12, 2005, 07:36:42 PM »

they shafted me ... sons of bees ...

afa, sorry about that.
But thats a good thing because we get the pleasure of having you here!  :beermug:

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #479 on: November 12, 2005, 07:39:14 PM »
BAHRAIN FANS GET OFF THE SITE. PISS OF YOU STUPID NASTY STINK IDIOTS.
I JUS CAME FROM THE GAME. BAHRAIN PLAY STINK IF YA SEE MAN SHIRT GET PULL OH GOD MAN. AND TIME WASTING THEY MAKE A SUB ANOTHER MAN COME TO HUG UP MAN AND TING. BAHRAIN STINK

LICKS IN DE A$$ WEDNESDAY.

BIRCHY SCORE A BEAUTY. WHAT A CRACKER OF A SHOT. BAHRAIN SCORE A REAL SHIT GOAL.

OVERALL WE DIDNT PLAY SO GREAT.