April 28, 2024, 02:47:29 PM

Author Topic: New plan for Bah and I'm going to the T&T team training  (Read 1667 times)

Offline Bahraini No.1

New plan for Bah and I'm going to the T&T team training
« on: November 15, 2005, 10:20:55 AM »

Just I talked with someone closing to the Bahrain team, he said that the new plan will applied in tomorrw match. Ala'a Hubail (No. 30) will play from starting game. So, Moh'd Salmeen will be substituted by Ala'a Hubail.

I'll go now to the T&T team training to see its preparation. I will stay with T&T people to know them and I'm sure that they are very nice people as the Bahrain Media said.

I hope that the match being open and seeing very nice game. Who will qualify , we will say to him: gratulation.

I'm sorry for writing this topic, and hope will not deleted...

BAHRAIN 1st Forever

Re: New plan for Bah and I'm going to the T&T team training
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 10:54:19 AM »
Movant man you lasping or what.

I though we put you in charge of Socawarriors security. Make sure these men dont come round and spy on we squad,

I begining to think you from Macoya and not Movant

I though all Movant men was bad boys
Deal with them men

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 11:20:58 AM »
Aye KND2, dey sen Redbelt as ah decoy for Morvantman! Right now ah hear dey walking hand in hand in de Mall looking for jewellry!!! Dem Bahrainis good oui!!

Watch de Ride!!!

Offline Clarke

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 11:23:53 AM »
Mih boi i have a new plan for Bahrain. y dont you guys especially number 30 go in a corner somewhere and play with each other? it may be better than having to run out against a highly motivated and definitely in form trinidad team. Yall might score more by just goin and playin with yuhself :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 11:26:08 AM »
Movant man you lasping or what.

I though we put you in charge of Socawarriors security. Make sure these men dont come round and spy on we squad,

I begining to think you from Macoya and not Movant

I though all Movant men was bad boys
Deal with them men

Boy I tell yuh Morvant from West Moorings
he only try to pull the wool over we eyes
I eh taking that chain again

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 11:32:57 AM »
allyuh rell like to call man name boy

he cyar see the team train he say he goin and lime with the trini fans and interact but beenie lock down all training and nobody cyar see

take allyuh time nah men acting scared no muda neck

stop being coward

thats what seperate morvantmen from the rest. we doh be fraid ah nobody

ah man come with wrong info and everybody cussing me

always wanna blame sombody :rotfl:

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 11:40:12 AM »
West Mooringsman...............ah mean.........Morvantman, thanks for putting everything back into perspective!!! Heh heh!

Watch de Ride!!!