March 29, 2024, 06:57:39 AM

Author Topic: why you fear from us ( there are thing = proxy )  (Read 1261 times)

Offline jalfarhood

why you fear from us ( there are thing = proxy )
« on: November 14, 2005, 09:32:14 AM »
hi
how are you
you can't block us from this forum ?
hahahahah
you must know what is proxy

Re: why you fear from us ( there are thing = proxy )
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2005, 09:34:38 AM »
ey mr big mouth i'm at nas manama how bout you come talk that in my face.
meet me around 6:15 and we could discuss all you want ;D

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 09:47:49 AM »
I am not trying to block Bahrain supporters, just one or 2 guys from Bahrain who came on the forum and was making things bad...

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 11:06:48 AM »
I am not trying to block Bahrain supporters, just one or 2 guys from Bahrain who came on the forum and was making things bad...

true I'm Bahraini I'm not blocked ...

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2005, 12:47:05 PM »
hi
how are you
hahahahah

soldier yuh see right now
give we a f**king ease yes
right now we eh biting nice yuh see we under pressure here
doh earn yuh self ah hard slap

« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2005, 03:48:16 PM »
hi
how are you
hahahahah

Pardner, morvantman is in bahrain... I would behave if I were you...!!

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2005, 03:52:13 PM »
hi
how are you
hahahahah

Pardner, morvantman is in bahrain... I would behave if I were you...!!

One slap in he lil ass eh
he straighten up and fly right one time