April 28, 2024, 04:01:35 AM

Author Topic: Post you Wednesday Morning Agenda... This is the KND Agenda  (Read 6104 times)

Re: Post you Wednesday Morning Agenda... This is the KND Agenda
« Reply #30 on: November 15, 2005, 10:52:22 AM »
Eh well how come everbody wearing Red ????...............Allyuh supporting BAhRAin a wah.

I done have a white Addies sweater on my bed, I done pull it out from last nite..........I GO BE in white supporting the WArriors

All alyuh red wearing people go blight the squad.........lol :o

Go warriors.......chilling in my WHITE addies

yuh know something

yuh have ah valid point

I fell I could pull out ah crips white t

MickeyRat

« Reply #31 on: November 15, 2005, 10:58:14 AM »
5:00 - 5:03 am - Buss ah B*ll on ah lil Grenadian Jammette from school

5:04 - 5:34 - bath, take a lil eat, and ride to school

5:55 - 8:55 - study, copy home work, talk shit in de library

9:00 am - 10:50 am - class

11:00 - 11:20 run as fast to shuttle to catch train to apt.  

11:45: Turn on TV...see Stern score

« Reply #32 on: November 15, 2005, 11:04:25 AM »

Mickey dread , I know man does have to get they Bull .........man have to buss. But lawd dread how yuh go buss up a Grenadian on the scared day....If yuh have to buss the Grenadian u should do it before the clock strike 12 on Tueday night ......... ;D....U go start the day on wrong foot. The warriors depending on you breds.............

Bull the thing Tueday nite and everything criss.............. :beermug:

Go WARRIORS

MickeyRat

« Reply #33 on: November 15, 2005, 11:30:36 AM »

Mickey dread , I know man does have to get they Bull .........man have to buss. But lawd dread how yuh go buss up a Grenadian on the scared day....If yuh have to buss the Grenadian u should do it before the clock strike 12 on Tueday night ......... ;D....U go start the day on wrong foot. The warriors depending on you breds.............

Bull the thing Tueday nite and everything criss.............. :beermug:

Go WARRIORS

Rasta:

Good point, I will try my best to hit she 2-3 cuff tonight.  She does pass lil change, so I eh want to force she fuh de jam too much.  She does come through to spend she lil night when she feel lik it.  Besides, she have a bamsee on she, does cause de Rat trouble.  She hit meh ah spanna wit it last week, make meh bawl out yes!

« Reply #34 on: November 15, 2005, 11:34:42 AM »
yeah boy Rat boy
I go had to agree with the man on this one
it eh right for yuh to be blazing ah Grenadian on this most holiest of days

something morally wrong about it

« Reply #35 on: November 15, 2005, 11:50:06 AM »
  triniman schedule

wake up 9 am -  first ting take ah shower put on meh red boxers and ah red top
             9:30am-   eat sumthing
             10 am- go to meh cousin apartment
             10:30am - am play soca ;pray
             11 am - watch the game jump when we score

Offline Clarke

« Reply #36 on: November 15, 2005, 02:05:42 PM »
4 am - Wake up take a fresh and get ready for work

4 30am Leave the house.

Between 6 am and 11:30 am - Look like ah doin a lil work to mamaguy them nah.

11:45 am Go through the necessary warm up routines. Stretch, make a few runs up and down.

11:50 am Have a comfortable seat in the lounge.

1 pm Supposed to have an important staff meeting this time. What do i do? Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh Hmmmmmmmm hard question. Forget the meeting. This is a matter of national concern.

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #37 on: November 15, 2005, 02:54:05 PM »
10:45am - wake up
10:50  -  rub yampee out meh eyes
11am - watch channel 4 pre-match an discuss tings wit mah bredrins
2pm - jump up an down like never before :)

« Reply #38 on: November 15, 2005, 03:24:47 PM »
My homegirl at work marry a Trini fella and they live close to work, ah chain she up and she order FSC for me to watch the game tomorrow yes. Ah go have to stop checking she out in smart  now.

Florida EST
6:45 Alarm goes off hit SNOOZE
7:23 get out of bed after hitting snooze bout 6 times
8:45 get to work (15 mins late)
9:00 get breakfast in the cafe, so what ah does be late everyday
9:30 Check the forum, starting to get nervous
10:30 start to do some work before i diggs out
10:45 diggs out to she house
11:00 - 1:00 Watch the game (must remember to breath)
1:15 come back to work with a big grin on my face
1:30 explain to my boss where i have been for the last 2 hours (must practice faking sick with a  big grin on my face)
1:30 Back on the forum to tell all them Bahraini supporters all that i have been holding back for these weeks

9:00 PM Blaze a red ting and make she scream "Soca Warriors!"

« Reply #39 on: November 15, 2005, 03:27:50 PM »
so why it hav to be a reds horse????

u do like d smooth darkness?

Offline Clarke

« Reply #40 on: November 15, 2005, 03:30:16 PM »
4 am Roll out ah de bed cussin about the hour ah hadda get up. go an fresh and get ready for work.

4 30am Leave the house to go to work.

6 am Arrive at the my workplace. and begin to count the minutes till twelve.

6 30 am Go an have a lil breakfast by the doubles man.

8 am Look at the time and get a lil frustrated cuz it takin long to reach 12

8 05 am Look at the time again and remember i just checked the time 5 minutes ago.

10 am Go and have a lil early lunch dont want nothing to be bothering me at that time

11 30 am Begin preparations to look at the game. Rounds up all supporters and head in the lounge and be comfortably seated.

11 55am Start the game viewin with the anthem and all that.

12 noon The time has arrived. Doh flickin talk to mih or call mih blasted name. I eh want to hear yuh. wat the rass yuh cyar see ah watchin trinidad beat up bahrain or wat.

1 pm Suppose to have a staff meeting but hey meetings are always there world cup qualification isnt always. Sorry supes gotta set my priority. lol

2 pm Pee mihself with joy cuz we qualify, go and kiss some random smally in the airport cuz i so happy.

dats 2 pm till whenever. eh too sure wat go happen afterwards

« Reply #41 on: November 15, 2005, 03:41:10 PM »
so why it hav to be a reds horse????

u do like d smooth darkness?
Ah just going with a surety ting is all!!

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #42 on: November 15, 2005, 04:04:28 PM »
8 am- gte up and fll back to sleep
9 am- get up and run to the cafe
9:30am run to  the class that started 9
10 am sit in accounting class till 10:30
10:30am run out of class in time to meet a profesor in the car park to go to his house to watch the game
11-1   no comment
1pm-till- think of how a going to make money either to come home for carnival or to go to Germany in 2006

« Reply #43 on: November 15, 2005, 04:32:48 PM »
OH MY GAWD!!!!
ah man now send me a meeting invite in Lotus Notes, he setup a training class for tomorrow 9:30 am to 11:30 am EST the game starting at 11AM here!!!!
LAWD HAVE HIS MERCY!!!

Fellas kite season start tomorrow cause i ducking them and that class like a mad bull!!!

Im not new to this I'm True to this!!!

« Reply #44 on: November 15, 2005, 04:50:04 PM »
7:45 - Wake up.

7:55 - 8:30 - Take ah fresh, breakfast and leave for work.

8:50 - Arrive at work.

10:00 - Remind meh boss about meh DENTAL appointment.

10:10 - Leave work fuh d DENTIST. ;D

10:30 - Reach home change clothes (red hat, white jersey, white boxer, jeans and timberland)

10:35 - Look in d mirror, everything nice, ah gone.

10:50 - Arrive at Hard Rock hotel and casino.

10:55 - Met meh crew by d bar, order ah double Hennessy and red bull.

11:00 - Game start.

11:48 - Half time, T&T- 2  Bahrain - 0.

11:50 - Call meh boss an tell him ah jus leave d dentist, ah in 2 much pain ah going home fuh d rest ah d day.  ;D

1:30 - Game over, we win, an ah looking at big men an women crying (tears of joy).

1:35 - Dj start tuh play soca, party start, ah eh going home.

« Reply #45 on: November 15, 2005, 05:46:51 PM »
KND yuh killing meh :rotfl: :rotfl:

Me, I jes gehin up, bathin and dressin and praying

I hadda wuk so ah cya see de game so ah go hold a novena for dem boys an dem.

guidance

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #46 on: November 15, 2005, 05:55:35 PM »
4:45AM wake up an take ah fresh(cowboy{bathe}

5:00AM start feelin sick

5:05AM try to induce vomiting

5:30 go bak to sleep

8:30 wake up an eat sumting

9:30 search trough channels only to get vex because nuttin good showin

9:35 go on www.HI5.com to add sum people

10:00 prepare for d game

12:00 Sit infront of d tv an wait for d game

around 2:00 CELEBRATING THE WIN

11:00 having nitemares bout BAHRAINI PLAYER ACTUALLY BEATIN WE. :rotfl: :rotfl:

If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline greenpea

« Reply #47 on: November 15, 2005, 06:08:44 PM »
7:30 pm Pick up de book
8:30      Put down de book
9:00      shoot pool
11:00    head to de apartment
11:25    sleep
6:30 am wake up
7:10      call de office
7:11      count de heiniken
7:12      watch TV
11:00     Fox Soccer Channel
11:45     Update 5 trini family & friend
12:30     plan de lime
12:45     FIND A PARTY SOCAWATTIE WHEN AH FINNISH DRINK A GUINNESS ETC.
6:30 am  bathe to go to work!!!!!!!!!!