March 28, 2024, 09:24:04 AM

Author Topic: Post you Wednesday Morning Agenda... This is the KND Agenda  (Read 5978 times)

Post you Wednesday Morning Agenda... This is the KND Agenda
« on: November 14, 2005, 11:23:57 AM »
7 AM wake up bright and early.

7:15 Milo make from Condense mike with Crix Crush up in It, on top add 2 big spoon of powdered milk and 2 big spoon of white sugar! (Today is a sweet day for TNT)

7:20 Suck 2 salt prunes and a red mango to take the sweet taste out me mouth

7:21 log on the computer and see what shit is going on the site

9:45 Still reading Alberta Trini 1st Post just reach half way
 :rotfl: :rotfl: (Just joking man just joking)

7:49: Season up some Leg and Thighs... BBQ on the menu

8:15 not at work and not even calling in sick. I am unavailable for comment.

9:00 load up 5 Soca CD in the CD changer hit random and blasting music all Morning

10:00 Fire up the grill and drop on the Chicken
BBQ sauce consist of BBQ sauce, ketchup, black pepper garlic onion salt sugar jerk sauce and some shadow benie that I have in the freezer from the last time I went trini, and of course some pepper sauce.

10:05 run back upstairs to cook some pelau (Well actually is Goya pigeon peas and rice)

10:20 the Goya rice done chicken almost done.

10:35 Gone and hold a fresh for the big game,

10:50 Dish out the food , the chicken get a lil bun but that is the best part
Soca Still Blaring
Vibes starting to grow

10:52 Run and get a carib cause the pepper bunning

10:52 heart starting to beat faster

10:52 check me cell phone time to see if my VCR clock did stop

10:52 still ........................................stareing at the VCR clock it finally change

10:53 Check the site again to see what is the latest.

10:54 Check the guide menu on the TV to make sure they still bringing the game.

10:55 go and get a next piece of chicken

10:55 again , what the ass is this like this game aint want to start or what.

10:59 game showing now on TV, infomercial done, Yorke Shaking hands and handing off the lil flag thing,

11:00 Fox Soccer Channel showing the line up , Cyd Gray playing center forward, Eve playing right back and Dale Saunders in the midfield ( I swear them men like they does randomly put names on the sheet cause they line up always wrong and the men they does be calling not even on the field)

11:01 FSC commentation still talking press mute and raise up the volume on the soca CD.

11:03 Game start, dog mistrap the first pass, stern standing in an offside position carlos beasting man and he aint self have the ball Birchall hit a bullet from half line after whitley did jam a man and latapy lay him a sweet pass.

TnT 1-0 in the 3rd minute Party now start !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fellas I go be stitting on me coach watching this game but I go create me own Trinidad Oasis because no body up here aint have a clue what going on. To them is a normal Wednesday but for us This is the greatest day in the History of TNT at least in my life time!

Choose what you do wisely cause decades from now you want to tell your grandkids where you was and what you was doing on Nov 16th 2005.

You dont want them ask you and you have to say

welllll I did take a lil jock early in the day and fall asleep when I catch meself game done start :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Start planing from now!

Re: Post you Wednesday Morning Agenda... This is the KND Agenda
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2005, 11:26:35 AM »
9:45 Still reading Alberta Trini 1st Post just reach half way
  (Just joking man just joking)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hahahahahah ah know boi once ah get started typing is like  ah cyar stop . Keep the vibes moving!!!!!! I did promise that ah was not going to post till after Wednesday but ah working out the frustrations and trying tuh see all possibilities of victory. Ah still eh trust that Nah...... anyhow different story ... move on.....

Wednesday at 9 in the airport ; leaving at 10 fuh out east. Ah wonder if yuh could get internet on the plane?
« Last Edit: November 14, 2005, 11:39:32 AM by AlbertaTrini »

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 11:30:50 AM »
   Hahahahh I love that one, take a lil jock and fall asleep and miss the start ahahah.  :rotfl:

that porn eh going to stop me from regaining my strengths and supporting meh team ahahah.

Funny still,

I will be in work yes, may have to watch it with the customers downstairs drat.

Not sure yet, may watch in meh other location in POS where is me the tv, and the guard yes!

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 11:35:27 AM »
knd yuh will have some pork on dat grill too.

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2005, 11:45:37 AM »
Yes KND u nice

I done tell them peeps in work I have a half day meeting starting at 11  ;D

Wake up bout 6 ish 6: 30

Try me best to reach in the office 4 7:30 ( I have a feeling I eh go make it that early)

6:45
Log on the board, get excited. brsuh teeth , bathe

7:15
No pull up to work

7:30
Log on the board from work. Twiddl thumbs and look extremely busy

9:00
Sit down 4 1 hour in a boring meeting.............just counting the minutes

10:15
Bolt out the office............no looking back

10:30
Link my bro as he staying home, blaze and link a rounds 4 the Historic moment

Watch the warriors in they most import5ant match. They win, I go be tight by 1:30 and I go be smiling for a week.

Go Warriorsssssssssss

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2005, 11:46:15 AM »
7:50 wake up

8:30-10 stupid class

10-10:30 go get my self something to eat

10:45 make my self a Shisha to smoke

11 game time

13:00 either cry because I am happy, or cry because I'm sad  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2005, 12:05:09 PM »
Vacation leave already submitted

6:30, wake up
6:32, relate my football dream to the fiance
7:00 ,bathe etc and get ready
8:00, head down to POS to drop my son off at the nursery
8:25, get some doubles by Licensing Office, Wrightson Road
8:52, reach back home from POS
8:53, put on my DVD with the T&T Mexico game for inspiration
10:30, log on to the board to see what madness going on
10:50, fiance and I dress and get ready to link up with other die hards at a lime
11:50, now reach Lange Park, Chaguanas to link up with the crew
11:52, get my Carib and say hello to my pardners family
11:56, put in a DVD I made with goals from all our players in MLS, England, Australia etc.
12:15, get two more Carib and some food my pardner mother cook
12:30, eyes glued on the TV
2:29, get another carib
2:30 pm, jump in car with my flag, blaring horns and celebrating with the nation.

« Reply #7 on: November 14, 2005, 02:34:30 PM »
5.am - Logon to de Internet
5:05 am - Check de Boards AGAIN.
5:45am  - Bade mih skin
6:20 am Speed dong de road to work.. ( I hadda beat traffic nah, I livin Diego )
6:45 am Sih dong by mih dest in Work
6:48 am Log into my machine
6:50 am Check de FORUMS again
7 am Go Upstair to give co workers the Usual PEP talk about the team
8 am Back by mih desk to check the site
9 am Test the TV to make sure of reception etc etc
9:30 am GO into Hiding.................................
11:30 am - Put orn the TV
1:30 pm - TILL -  CELEBRATE.!!!!!!!

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #8 on: November 14, 2005, 03:11:55 PM »
Vacation leave already submitted

6:30, wake up
6:32, relate my football dream to the fiance
7:00 ,bathe etc and get ready
8:00, head down to POS to drop my son off at the nursery
8:25, get some doubles by Licensing Office, Wrightson Road
8:52, reach back home from POS
8:53, put on my DVD with the T&T Mexico game for inspiration
10:30, log on to the board to see what madness going on
10:50, fiance and I dress and get ready to link up with other die hards at a lime
11:50, now reach Lange Park, Chaguanas to link up with the crew
11:52, get my Carib and say hello to my pardners family
11:56, put in a DVD I made with goals from all our players in MLS, England, Australia etc.
12:15, get two more Carib and some food my pardner mother cook
12:30, eyes glued on the TV
2:29, get another carib
2:30 pm, jump in car with my flag, blaring horns and celebrating with the nation.

Brudda man game starting 12 not 12:30.

« Reply #9 on: November 14, 2005, 04:29:06 PM »
8AM roll out meh bed

8:03 turn on the iron to iron meh red jersey, cyah see we win with ah ramfle jersey orn

8L15 press refresh on meh browser as I am always on socawarriors.net

8:45 light 2 candle, throw some lavender water around the place and light some parchment paper to ward off all the evil spirits that hauntng the warriors

9 am  go in the kitchen and bubble something I know is real alcohol going and drink so I had to set a foundation

9:35 go and bathe meh skin and whilst in the shower get meh self in the frame of mind to see the warriors

10 am call Touches and formulate ah plan

11:15 we decide we going either Tony Romas or Trotters cause we want to see it on big screen in the company of friends and heavy beers

11:45 reach said destination and call Touches
"horse where you"
"boy I now leaving work"
"horse yuh f**king up dread"
"i know I know"
"dread it have real traffic on the road, hurry nuh"
"yuh call swimma"
"yeah he sticking, he is ah bulla"
"steups"
"aight I here I call ah rounds already"

2 pm take off all meh clothes and run through the streets naked as I born cause we qualify

4 pm call meh mother and tell she bring some money I in Besson St police station lock up. I get charge with indecent exposure and I need bail money

all in all ah good time was had by all

« Reply #10 on: November 14, 2005, 04:34:22 PM »
8AM roll out meh bed

8:03 turn on the iron to iron meh red jersey, cyah see we win with ah ramfle jersey orn

8L15 press refresh on meh browser as I am always on socawarriors.net

8:45 light 2 candle, throw some lavender water around the place and light some parchment paper to ward off all the evil spirits that hauntng the warriors

9 am go in the kitchen and bubble something I know is real alcohol going and drink so I had to set a foundation

9:35 go and bathe meh skin and whilst in the shower get meh self in the frame of mind to see the warriors

10 am call Touches and formulate ah plan

11:15 we decide we going either Tony Romas or Trotters cause we want to see it on big screen in the company of friends and heavy beers

11:45 reach said destination and call Touches
"horse where you"
"boy I now leaving work"
"horse yuh f**king up dread"
"i know I know"
"dread it have real traffic on the road, hurry nuh"
"yuh call swimma"
"yeah he sticking, he is ah bulla"
"steups"
"aight I here I call ah rounds already"

2 pm take off all meh clothes and run through the streets naked as I born cause we qualify

4 pm call meh mother and tell she bring some money I in Besson St police station lock up. I get charge with indecent exposure and I need bail money

all in all ah good time was had by all

Ahahahahahahahahahhaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ahahahahahahahaa

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #11 on: November 14, 2005, 04:35:12 PM »
6:30am - wake up.

7:00am -  leave house.

7:25am - 1:50pm - sch

2:20pm - check net to see who win.and if they win (which i know deh will) kill time till 8pm tuh watch de re-run.

« Reply #12 on: November 14, 2005, 05:25:37 PM »
6.00 wake up and hour and half before the alarm to go and pee, come back and stare at the ceiling for an hour and a half, I excited like when I was a child and it was christmas day.
7.30 shower and get ready for work
8.00 leave for work on my bike, try not to kill myself or get arrested for doing 130 mph on the way to work
8.30 log onto soca warriors and keep it minimised occasionally checking it out.
8.30-2.55 pretend to do work and try not cuss any idiot who call to ask about work. send nuff emails to all my pardners getting hyped for the match
2.55 start logging out and changing at my desk to get on the bike
3:01 see 8.00 but de opposite way
3:30 pick up some carib by the shop where the man love trini's
3.33 meh pardner picking me up to go to the walkabout
3.40 invade walkabout
3.57 take a last pee before the game
5.45 celebrate
6.30 get arrested for public disorder offences
8.00 use my one call to tell meh pardner from work cover for me as I go be busy for a day or two

« Reply #13 on: November 14, 2005, 05:44:32 PM »
9 00- wake up thinkin oooogod d game is today

9 30 break d news to meh mudda dat i nut goin to skool to day atall

10 00- eat sumtin read d papers put meh tv on fsc an watach ah infomercial

10 30 log on to d board quiet so meh mudder aint go gimme ol talk bout she fone line

11 00 call meh gyul an she if she really stay home today an go up by she an watch it ( she big tv in she bedroom)

11 15 d ride gvin trouble so i call d mechanic he say he comin now

11 30 mechanic aint reach yet i jus refresh d page cuz i didnt kno i was stickin so an see sum hype up post

12 00 too late to go by meh gyul now but i cya tell she da so i tex an say i "in a gas stastion nearly reach"

12 15 - oooo goosh d game is 15 mins d mechanic now pull up

12 18 - he do sumtin charge meh 30 dollars  an tellmeh go ahead wey a was goin

12 29 man  on d board who clock fass bawl game start i geh stupid an run outside straightinto a chair

12 35 recognize dat wen i cuss hard an sap meh foot outside i miss a 5 minuite goal blitz an tnt 4 bah 1

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #14 on: November 14, 2005, 05:58:56 PM »
8am     - get up an bathe an eat
830am - meh bredrin from liberia go come an pick meh up to go to school
9 am   - i in class prof talkin an go be lookin like this lookin at the clock :waiting:
915am - meh bredrin from liberia go whisper with he thick african accent " i told u no worry bahrain is  bullshit"

10am   - prof still talkin but i eh hear ah word he say yet
1015    meh bredrin from liberia go go to the bathroom an call my cell phone
1016am - i go pretend like if i have an emergency pack my things an leave
1030     i go be home getting my food an beers ready
1045    my neighbour from the kuwait go ring my door bell and say sumtin outta timin bout bahrain better dan tnt or sumtin
1056    b4 he could finish say what he have to say i go do dis :flamethrower:
11am    i in front d tv again turnin up d volume bcuz the sirens from the paramedics van that come to pick up my neighbour go be makin too much noise  ;D
3pm      i go  like this in a bar in downtown dc :chilling: with other trinis celebrating the win

« Reply #15 on: November 14, 2005, 09:32:06 PM »
8:30 am - Get up and go pay meh light bill
9:00 am - keep movin and pay de Cable  as well, yuh never know
10:00am - Call and threaten Fox Sports Network...
10:30am - go check Marlon Asha and come back, yuh done know
11:00 am - Nobody move
1:00 pm - Priceless

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #16 on: November 14, 2005, 09:51:42 PM »
7am - Get dressed.....make sure an wear something red, even if it is some drawers

8am - Run out the house late as usual

8:20 am - Get to work, check de site.

8:30am - 1pm - Well ah cyar call out sick due to ah meeting so ah missing de game. During de meeting leave the room 5 times to 'go to the bathroom' aka check de site, FIFA etc. Real men going an tink i have a good dose ah shittings but I ent care. Make sure an walk with phone to meeting to check text messages since Slates and Uprising on 'ball by ball coverage' duty.

2 pm - Call Uprising and/or Slates, hear we win 2-1. Start to rejoice then start to cuss because dem man forget to tape the game and Uprising lying talking bout his VCR not working.

3 pm - Submit meh vacation for nex year and book meh flight to Germany ;D

« Reply #17 on: November 14, 2005, 10:06:26 PM »
630 am  read a couple verses, inspiration for the day. roll off the bed, shower, breakfast, put on my red jacket, white shirt, black sweatpants, black shoes, black tam. my uniform for the last 2 games

715 am   drop wifey to work

800 am work out

930 pass by alison to collect the key for she apt, b/c she have digital cable (i is a scrunter)

1000 am  warm up by watchin some fsc

1100  am    game time.  no matter what happens i stay calm (unless birchie let go another bullet-if so is real old noise)

God willing we will win and I will be able to celebrate my birthday this saturday with even more reverie than usual!!! :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: November 14, 2005, 10:08:11 PM »
630 am read a couple verses, inspiration for the day. roll off the bed, shower, breakfast, put on my red jacket, white shirt, black sweatpants, black shoes, black tam. my uniform for the last 2 games

715 am drop wifey to work

800 am work out

930 pass by alison to collect the key for she apt, b/c she have digital cable (i is a scrunter)

1000 am warm up by watchin some fsc

1100 am game time. no matter what happens i stay calm (unless birchie let go another bullet-if so is real old noise)

God willing we will win and I will be able to celebrate my birthday this saturday with even more reverie than usual!!! :beermug:

God Willing we win.... WE ARE WINNING.. I was tempted to lay charges against you.. But I will let you off with a Warning....

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #19 on: November 14, 2005, 10:28:28 PM »
6:00 Wake up, say prayers,tie up and feed dog, breakfast bathe.
6:30 Dress( In my flag jersey) pack bag blast my soca warriors cd
7:00 Leave home, listen to 96.7
8:30 Reach to school(sign 8:00),go 2 Education2 class(try to concerntrate)
10:20 Break time, Cuss some waggonist
10:40 Language Class( would not even bother to concerntrate too hype)
11:55 Run out of class over the road to " Hot Spotte"
12:00 pull a chair start on my 1st Carib
12:30 Game start on my 3rd or 4th Carib
2:30 Game done we win on my 10th Carib, call oconnorg & link up
( was suppose to go back to class)
11:00 stager home and sleep with a  ;D on my face

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #20 on: November 14, 2005, 10:28:45 PM »
Padnah, everybody have meeting, yuh have tuh cancel breds, yuh cyar miss dis game....

7am - Get dressed.....make sure an wear something red, even if it is some drawers

8am - Run out the house late as usual

8:20 am - Get to work, check de site.

8:30am - 1pm - Well ah cyar call out sick due to ah meeting so ah missing de game. During de meeting leave the room 5 times to 'go to the bathroom' aka check de site, FIFA etc. Real men going an tink i have a good dose ah shittings but I ent care. Make sure an walk with phone to meeting to check text messages since Slates and Uprising on 'ball by ball coverage' duty.

2 pm - Call Uprising and/or Slates, hear we win 2-1. Start to rejoice then start to cuss because dem man forget to tape the game and Uprising lying talking bout his VCR not working.

3 pm - Submit meh vacation for nex year and book meh flight to Germany ;D

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #21 on: November 14, 2005, 10:31:11 PM »

This a classic and a 1st.
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #22 on: November 14, 2005, 10:42:12 PM »
Allyuh better confirm the game start time becuz I see men who goin an miss de 1st 30 mins.

« Reply #23 on: November 14, 2005, 10:53:17 PM »
Allyuh better confirm the game start time becuz I see men who goin an miss de 1st 30 mins.

yeah it have a lil discrepency in the time

I leaving home at 11 so I go be early regardless

Offline precious

« Reply #24 on: November 15, 2005, 02:11:08 AM »
The game starting at 12 in trinidad, 4pm in uk

Offline Houston trini

« Reply #25 on: November 15, 2005, 03:02:36 AM »
bredda ur have som skill.
Well i dey in Houston
Dis is de way i going to do it.
WELL I CANT SLEEP SINCE LAST Friday.But i will be up around 9,o clock.
Boot up de computer.Get on i955fm,Listen to  de scene in Trinidad.My chicken will be already seasoned so all i do is put in de oven,Tur up some soca,jus like my brother KND,blast dat.
I going to kneel down and talk to mah boss up above,ask him forgivness,and ask him to bless my Warriors
At 930,i turning off the celli.
By dat time my nerves will be going off,I see de Old Oak in the cuppboard.I doh care dis Wednesday,dat bottle will be open.Some for the soulsa nd some  for de soca warriors via me.
10,clock taking to long to get here,is only 9:45 i forget,call my fadder and tell him turn de tv on.947 turn de phone off.Hit the bottle again,check de chicken.
Chicken done,ok.The f--- in game aint start yet 950.Eat and watch some Destra on video.(by de way she coming to houston to shake that sexy body Thanksgiving day)Anyhows finally 10'oclock, Foxsports world 613 ,dem 2 asshole calling de game again.Mute,Play some Baron,oh shit de score aready.De white boy Hit another toepee(i think sir alec FUrgusson,going to call that fellla).Now look at Bharain they rushing to take de corner now,freethrow (Payback is a bitch).Goooal,Stern John again,12 away from Pele.First half over.
Second half ,taking forver to end.Its another one,look at Sir Maxwell and company .Dwight yorke finally scores.

Arite u get de picture
3-0,bring dem fellas home.We going to Germany,
I going to work to Shit talk now and i calling the travel agency.Time for a trini Christmas.See allyuh on December 23rd
As Scrunter said"i want a piece a pork"lal lalalallala.WE going to Germany

I

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #26 on: November 15, 2005, 08:21:20 AM »
Well, let me see

8:ooam - 12:00pm  -  Do my work, I work from home

12:00pm - 1:00pm - Watch  " Touch by an angel" :angel:

1:00pm - 2:00pm  - Lunch - bowl of Baxter Vegetable and Chicken soup ( eating stil
                          l uncomfortable since the dental fillings

2:00pm - 3:30pm - Say a little prayer for the team and for all the fans watching in Trinidad

3:30pm - 4:00pm - Turn on Tv to Eurosport and play around with other station until 4:00pm

I am not sure what to do after but I know that by the time 6:00pm something go happen in this posh house I staying in but then I have a meeting later so I have no time to be angry or sad because you know the British way is to be stern......

rasajoy

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #27 on: November 15, 2005, 08:46:35 AM »

This is USA EST.

7:00 wake up after a restless night of nerves.
8:00 Go for a long run with my socawarrior wristband and speak/standup bands on for inspiration
9:00 Have Breakfast get online to see what you crosses talking about
9:30 Take a fresh, get dressed in Red all the way to meh bloomers
10:00 Say a prayer at home.  hit the road. Gotta be early, I'm hosting the lime!
10:20 Arrival at Hard Rock
10:45 Doors open.. Set up place with music and banners.. greet Fellow fans
11:00 PRESSURE!!!!
  after that ah fraid to predict!!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

« Reply #28 on: November 15, 2005, 09:27:59 AM »
7:00am-wake up with a serious belly wuk from butterflies (it happened on Saturday as well)

7:05-7:10am-Go to my private office and ease the belly wuk by droppin' the kids off at the pool  ;D

7:15-7:30am- pick up a rag, pick up a soap and gwan go hol a fresh (remember da tune ?).....throw on meh red juzzy and log on to the forum.

8:00am-check meh blackberry to see if de buggers at work jumbyin' meh. (I tryin' to duck in smart)

Situation one- being jumbied: "I'm not feeling too good this mornin', if anything I might be able to make it at like 2pm ;D"

situation two- not being jumbied: throw on some soca, tune into FSC, and handle some breakfast....... either way work will be ducked.

8:30- 10:45am- Post a setta sh*t on the forum, MSN mssg wid Touches, Disgruntled Trini & Swima, call Filho for the pre-game assesment, chain up Marcos to duck work and come and watch de game by me, help meh lil brother who on crutches right now to get his sh*t together and constantly check meh blackberry for more jumbyin'

10:45- 10:50am- One more visit to the private office to set the butterflies free.....

11:00- 11:45am- Cuss, scream, shout, sweat, jump up, pray, drink beers, punch de wall, kick de wind, call 911 for meh heart attack, call dem back and tell dem doh bother, run up and down meh apt, check the forum from time to time...

11:45-12:00pm- Half-time assesment with Filho........

12:00- 12:45pm-Cuss, scream, shout, sweat, jump up, pray, drink beers, punch de wall, kick de wind, call 911 for another heart-attack, call dem back and tell dem doh bother, run up and down meh apt, check the forum from time to time..........and celebrate the final whistle.......

12:45- 12:50pm- Schedule a doctor's appointment to determine how many years the game took off my life.............

rest of the day - Try to come down from the high......while duckin work'...Germany we comin' !!!!!

« Reply #29 on: November 15, 2005, 10:43:04 AM »
Eh well how come everbody wearing Red ????...............Allyuh supporting BAhRAin a wah.

I done have a white Addies sweater on my bed, I done pull it out from last nite..........I GO BE in white supporting the WArriors

All alyuh red wearing people go blight the squad.........lol :o

Go warriors.......chilling in my WHITE addies