March 29, 2024, 02:21:35 AM

Author Topic: Explaination Please  (Read 1683 times)

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
Explaination Please
« on: November 14, 2005, 12:49:33 PM »
Whitley and Seaton is the same man how that happen he had some jail trouble or what?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Re: Explaination Please
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2005, 01:03:28 PM »
is a long story bout he name and he step father name etc etc

ask tallman to dig up the information for you he is the walking ensikopedia  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 01:54:33 PM »
Whitley and Seaton is the same man how that happen he had some jail trouble or what?

yea we dealt with that a couple months ago.. Iz a tie up storey

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 02:13:55 PM »

Offline Israel

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2005, 02:18:28 PM »
yuh lucky u aint get blast for asking dat question. :rotfl: :rotfl:
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2005, 02:20:17 PM »

Yea he get ease up.. We biting hard on the board these days .! :beermug:

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2005, 02:22:09 PM »
I never really thought of it till anil when he was calling out first names to me he call the man twice and i was thinkin i know the man is the same person but ah never study why (I thought he mighta be guyanese or sumn LOLOLOLOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:)
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #7 on: November 14, 2005, 02:22:26 PM »

Yea he get ease up.. We biting hard on the board these days .! :beermug:

I nearly blast him this morning when ah see that .... but thais meh partner from small so ah 'low him  8)

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #8 on: November 14, 2005, 02:34:42 PM »
Thanks for the info there fellaz the lil waggonist in me was ignorant of that I still think it flick-up to name a chile Aurtis Otis that right there is some flick-up shit
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #9 on: November 14, 2005, 02:38:13 PM »
Thanks for the info there fellaz the lil waggonist in me was ignorant of that I still think it flick-up to name a chile Aurtis Otis that right there is some flick-up shit

You took the correct first Step.. the First Step is Admitting that you ARE a Waggonist...

Now we can work on the reframing of your mind... Welcome Brother TriniItalian... !!!!

« Reply #10 on: November 14, 2005, 03:03:29 PM »
 Whitley explain that about a million times....GO T&T