April 27, 2024, 12:02:22 AM

Author Topic: Realistically we not playing no big side in TnT in March  (Read 1663 times)

Realistically we not playing no big side in TnT in March
« on: November 18, 2005, 01:55:21 PM »
That is just Jack Talking up in his backside as usual

First thing world Cup is in Europe so sides looking for preparations in European Climate.

You not getting no big side to fly to TnT to play in Tropical weather.

These teams are very scientific with their approach as time draws near.

We might get a play against a non world cup side like
Uraguary, Columbia Cameroon South Africa
maybe a Mexico or Costa Rica

England Itally Holland Etc definetly not coming

Brazil or Argentina is a maybe

If we talking bout game in Europe
Then I would say surely we could get a big side

but to get them to come TnT will be real hard.

Re: Realistically we not playing no big side in TnT in March
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2005, 02:04:33 PM »
 I don't feel he would trick us like that...Brazil play UAE so why they cyah play we? I don't know we will just have to wait and see

« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2005, 02:09:19 PM »
First thing world Cup is in Europe so sides looking for preparations in European Climate.

So how cold yuh think Germany go be in June horse?

« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2005, 02:21:44 PM »
I eh know, I believe Warner this time. Maybe not Brazil, but it could be a big team in truth.

Hopefully we could get some good away-friendlies too. It seems the Warriors' does play fired up in away games, so lewwe work on that factor.  :beermug:

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #4 on: November 18, 2005, 04:51:55 PM »

Good point dey1.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
well yes

« Reply #5 on: November 18, 2005, 06:43:46 PM »
I don't feel he would trick us like that...Brazil play UAE so why they cyah play we? I don't know we will just have to wait and see

fella...Brazil games are basically dictated by their Nike contract..is all bout money..Brazil sell their soul to the devil lol

« Reply #6 on: November 18, 2005, 06:46:58 PM »

Good point dey1.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

hahah palos yes  :rotfl:

Offline ndookie

« Reply #7 on: November 18, 2005, 06:48:00 PM »
That is just Jack Talking up in his backside as usual

These teams are very scientific with their approach as time draws near.

We might get a play against a non world cup side like
Uraguary, Columbia Cameroon South Africa
maybe a Mexico or Costa Rica

England Itally Holland Etc definetly not coming

Brazil or Argentina is a maybe

If we talking bout game in Europe
Then I would say surely we could get a big side

but to get them to come TnT will be real hard.

Brazil or Argentina maybe ???? I doh kno what era you living in ... but Brazil and Argentina are very very good teams and qualify as BIG SIDES (especially after brazil win they 4th world cup and still goin)
Glory Glory Man Utd !