March 28, 2024, 08:59:30 AM

Author Topic: Bahrain goal was a fowl on Andrews  (Read 2251 times)

Offline whayuhsay

Bahrain goal was a fowl on Andrews
« on: November 14, 2005, 05:42:24 PM »
Allyuh eh see the Bahrain player come and push down Andrews not allowing him to jump for the header, if Andrews had fall down, the ref wouldah blow the whistle, the sad part of it is the entire set play from initially passing back the corner to the push down look like it was planned.  Look at the 2nd replay from the closeup angle and yuh go see what ah torkin bout.

Look, dem fellas does play stink and I think we need a big strong team Wednesday to rough them up.  That team must include Glen on top supporting Stern.

Re: Bahrain goal was a fowl on Andrews
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2005, 06:09:34 PM »
maybe, buh someone should have gotten to him, in anycase das football... well geh our revenge

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 06:12:19 PM »
Dog might really have been a chicken that's why he didn't get up there for the ball but there was no FOUL there, just bad marking.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 07:18:36 PM »
Everybody blaming the dog but that was Spann fault he shouldn't have run off of the first post i was in line with the corner on that side at the level with the field and spann just ketch a vaps and leave the first post look at it again if he didn't move goal wouldn't have scored
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2005, 07:20:11 PM »
stop blaming individuals it was a team laps a total laps in organization, let leo deal wit whos fault it is

« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2005, 07:21:57 PM »
Allyuh men really watch de game and comin to put de blame on Dog?

So Dog must mark 2 man same time now?

Wha bout de 3 man who let de lil 4 foot Bahrain striker get in front a dem fuh de FREE HEADER while Dog was takin care of de man he was on?

Allyuh cyah be serious.

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2005, 07:52:06 PM »
Allyuh men really watch de game and comin to put de blame on Dog?

So Dog must mark 2 man same time now?

Wha bout de 3 man who let de lil 4 foot Bahrain striker get in front a dem fuh de FREE HEADER while Dog was takin care of de man he was on?

Allyuh cyah be serious.

Palos yuh understand.. I know men have real faith in AIR DOG eh.. and he could most probably mark three of those shitty bahrainian men, but gorsh... is 11 ah we man...  THE TEAM had a Defensive Lapse... Thats is the cause of the goal... Nuh Jack, Nuh Span, Nuh Dog... AFTER wednesday, we will resume critical analusis of the GAME.. resss this blame game NOW...

Now Every one send an E Hug for the team!!

« Reply #7 on: November 14, 2005, 07:57:36 PM »
Everybody blaming the dog but that was Spann fault he shouldn't have run off of the first post i was in line with the corner on that side at the level with the field and spann just ketch a vaps and leave the first post look at it again if he didn't move goal wouldn't have scored

Some coaches want you to come off the first post when a corner is taken short so that attackers have to be aware of offside.

If he had caught a Bahrain player off side it would have been a good play. Just one of those things.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #8 on: November 14, 2005, 08:12:53 PM »
Allyuh fellas blind if allyuh eh see de fowl on Andrews, he get push down, watch the FSC replay from the 2nd angle!

« Reply #9 on: November 14, 2005, 08:31:13 PM »
Allyuh fellas blind if allyuh eh see de fowl on Andrews, he get push down, watch the FSC replay from the 2nd angle!

Breddrin.....it have at least 1 foul, more likely more, on every single free kick or corner dat come into de area and 90% a dem doh get call.

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #10 on: November 14, 2005, 08:43:19 PM »
FELLLAZ LE WE DOE worry bout dat na.......we winning weds ...its was a team laps dat made dat goal score if we wanted it everygone woulda gone up and clear dat ball

« Reply #11 on: November 14, 2005, 10:13:22 PM »
Regardless of a lil push on Dog, regardless of Spann coming off the line,  Dennis Lawrence was supposed to be on the man who score the header.  If yuh look yuh will see him closest to the scorer, but he wasn't close enough to the man.
When it score his body language was that of a guilty man.

It was a lapse in concentration, but I know he will do better.  Harsh lesson to learn.  Although yuh would tink after their striker shot wide after bein left free at the top of the box that we would mark men harder.

MARK A FLIKKIN MAN!

« Reply #12 on: November 14, 2005, 10:27:25 PM »
only foul is d fouls d ref call odder dan dat is nuttin we cud do bout dat d dog praying hard 2 noght bout wednesday leh we pray too