April 27, 2024, 01:58:50 PM

Author Topic: Where we watching the game wednesday in TnT?  (Read 18533 times)

Offline TnTVillan

Where we watching the game wednesday in TnT?
« on: November 14, 2005, 06:15:47 PM »
Fellas in TnT where we watching the game????

Re: Where we watching the game wednesday in TnT?
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2005, 06:21:00 PM »
Trotters... buh i er dey might charge rel money, an if da d chase well fya fa da i goin oval

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 06:22:03 PM »
Trotters will probably have a cover charge because they had one saturday. A friend of mine said that they charged a $100 dollars saturday to get in.

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 06:33:32 PM »
100$s!? steups bun da nuh... plus i not goin means i doh have to have no yankee men screamin go sea hawks in meh ear...

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2005, 07:41:03 PM »
100$s!? steups bun da nuh... plus i not goin means i doh have to have no yankee men screamin go sea hawks in meh ear...

Breds American Football is sundays not wednesday. Get ya facts ya right, ya waggonist

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 06:39:53 AM »
There was a $100. cover on saturday so end up TGI....but ah dunno if allyuh wha do that nah....
they have ah big screen in the back but reach early to get ah good view...

two outta the 5 smaller TV showed the  match bt yuh go have to do like me and stand up on the chair or table to watch the match...( good thing and cute and petite, ah get away with that)....
 to the end of the match the damnr tv was breaking down every 5 mins fuh just ah few precious seconds....

CHECK MEH POST...TGI MADNESS...FUH THE REST AH THE INFO...

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...