April 18, 2024, 09:46:04 AM

Author Topic: Anybody watching FSW report  (Read 2387 times)

Anybody watching FSW report
« on: November 14, 2005, 09:41:39 PM »
Them turkey men getting on bad!! de police detain de swiss in de airport for 2 hrs while dogs sniff the baggage... then de fans block de bus from leaving de airport... den dey stone down dey mudderc*nt with all kinda eggs and missiles... badnesss...

... but de best is ah man holding ah sign which I swear say " I f**k yuh muther" in german  :rotfl:

Re: Anybody watching FSW report
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2005, 09:43:11 PM »
Breds i was ketching real kicks with that .. lol

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 09:53:27 PM »
De Turks are some of the biggest hooligans in de game. Remember is them that kill ah English fan a few years ago before ah UEFA game in Turkey.

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 10:03:42 PM »
then they does get vex when EU and FIFA fight them down

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2005, 10:06:27 PM »
Poor Sportsmanship...no class at all.

« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2005, 10:09:19 PM »
meh pardner is a turk - he a real die-hard galatasaray fan. he tell me that when they hosted leeds, the ENTIRE street from the airport to the players hotel and from the hotel to the stadium was lined with the yellow and red club colours. they mad about football oui.

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2005, 10:21:21 PM »
Dem turks doh make joke at all..Galatasaray is openly admitted by players to be the stadium they fear most

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #7 on: November 14, 2005, 10:25:24 PM »
De Turks are some of the biggest hooligans in de game. Remember is them that kill ah English fan a few years ago before ah UEFA game in Turkey.

because he burned their flag in their country ... which was stupid to do infront of a couple hundred drunk men

----------------------------------------

The swiss hassled the turkish team and fans as well... I guess this is the turkish payback

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #8 on: November 14, 2005, 10:28:35 PM »
I doh tink anyone worse than the ULTRAS in Italy .... see if dem men eh string up yuh arse on a fence and bun it.

« Reply #9 on: November 14, 2005, 10:30:57 PM »
Dem turks doh make joke at all..Galatasaray is openly admitted by players to be the stadium they fear most

the fence behind the goal high high the field like ah cage
them Gala fans is the worse
yet in Trini was does welcome the away team and people doh even ant to boo yet in Turkey they looking to kill yuh ass

« Reply #10 on: November 14, 2005, 10:58:35 PM »

the fence behind the goal high high the field like ah cage
them Gala fans is the worse
yet in Trini was does welcome the away team and people doh even ant to boo yet in Turkey they looking to kill yuh ass

On Saturday , Troy Piloy and I Began to Boo the Bahrainians, and were told emphatically NOT to by WAGGONISTS... The AWATT was not formed yet, and we had NO backup.. So we had to Conceed.!!

I Dispise Wagonists

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #11 on: November 15, 2005, 07:49:38 AM »
Horse I boo I ent phu*in care if they can't understand the cuss in English BOO is international but I really ent understand why they asses behind me telling me to shup up and sit down phu* all ah allyuh. WAGGONISTS!
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #12 on: November 15, 2005, 07:56:24 AM »
fifa have to deal with dem turks....i could do without dem at the cup....plus dey have real turks in germany...memet scholl for instance

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #13 on: November 15, 2005, 10:58:27 AM »
Imagine Trinidad was like Turkey, Do you think there'd be a second leg?? I think we would have been suspended by Fifa because i for sure with the mentality of a turk would have beat real people in the stadium on Saturday, from the time yuh tell meh sit down, i blocking, i would throw your ass out yuh seat down to the fence and then war woulda start, match would have to stop due to crowd violence and then all of them who gone partying like we already in the cup, i woulda run in and start to share licks :rotfl: :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13