April 18, 2024, 03:34:22 AM

Author Topic: A.W.A.T.T.  (Read 4934 times)

Offline troy piloy

A.W.A.T.T.
« on: November 14, 2005, 09:43:54 PM »
Anti Waggonist Association of Trinidad and Tobago (AWATT)

Has been recently formed on the following link, http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=6909.60

We are looking for staff.

Are you fed up of all the waggonist on the site?

Did not miss any games for the last year and did not get tickets for the game on Saturday because of the rampant waggonism?

Were you ( still is ) disgusted by the piss poor support the team got on Saturday because the stadium was filled with waggonist?

Then you are the forumite for us.
[/b]

Please post your resumes or links below.

All applications must be approved by our new appointed commissioner oconnorg

DOWN WITH WAGGONIST
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Re: A.W.A.T.T.
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2005, 10:22:10 PM »
went every home game in the final hex had great seats

met up wit forumites on one occasion was happy no waggoinsit in site

went to the game on staurday d oman behind blamed my standing for d bahrain goal

d woman in front tell meh i givin she a hed ache wit my busta noise maker i was in a waggonist coocoon

can occonnor help me in any way

unhappy forumite
                                                                                                        shotta

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 10:28:34 PM »

went to the game on staurday d oman behind blamed my standing for d bahrain goal

d woman in front tell meh i givin she a hed ache wit my busta noise maker i was in a waggonist coocoon

unhappy forumite
                                                                                                        shotta

I like all yuh organisation yuh know, if is one thing all yuh organised, big job titles and all.

especially in light of what going on with the board right now. Is only one set ah lil waggonist who eh know nothing that cluttering the board with shit post.

I want to be ah party supporter but due to my affiliation with SJBC

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 10:30:08 PM »

unhappy forumite
 shotta

ALL DIE HARDS SHARE YOUR CONCERN..  I my self have had a Difficult time with these PESTILISTIC waggonists.....

Rest assured, the Plag of Waggonism will be Weeded out with BRUTAL force....

DIE HARDS will once again feel safe to go about their LAWFUL Forum Business in Peace.!

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2005, 10:32:41 PM »
for real horse
they running all the regulars who use to post good thing
and share good points for we to debate
these men jes talking out the arse

one set ah post and only bout 6 or 7 are of some substance

« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2005, 10:34:37 PM »
i jus goin tru d board an thinkin dis board full a crap an redundant post  waggonist plaes go away leave us alone d board nice an coll without yuh

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2005, 10:36:29 PM »
The felt gloved approach has been inadequate and AWATT plans to take a Take No Prisoners approach no with the plague of waggonism that has run rampant.

Ironically this Take No Prisoners Approach is one we're hoping our Soca Warriors adopt on Wednesday!!!!!!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 14, 2005, 10:40:04 PM »
boy I tell yuh is ah scourge ah waggonist

the best thread whole day is the club vs country

I mean I know it was done before but ah good question none the less

if yuh look at the front page alone and yuh weed out the shit yuh go see how thin the board go get

and then when yuh look at the post is men with 3 and 4 post, I know yuh had to start somewhere eh but oh gosh man

I use to read the board for months before I open meh ass and say something them men just jump in and eh know nothing

« Reply #8 on: November 14, 2005, 10:41:54 PM »
boy I tell yuh is ah scourge ah waggonist

the best thread whole day is the club vs country

I mean I know it was done before but ah good question none the less

if yuh look at the front page alone and yuh weed out the shit yuh go see how thin the board go get

and then when yuh look at the post is men with 3 and 4 post, I know yuh had to start somewhere eh but oh gosh man

I use to read the board for months before I open meh ass and say something them men just jump in and eh know nothing

AWATT's GOAL is to stop this insurgence of Waggonists.. And to Weed out the current ones.. Our intelligence unit is working on this as we speak!!

Offline monty

« Reply #9 on: November 14, 2005, 10:44:16 PM »
for real horse

I not sure if this the time to be weeding out waggonists from do/die supporters. The mission right now is to make it to Germany and that fate will be determined in 36 hrs. So forumites need to put all nonsense aside and return to the vibes we had for the last couple games of the hex, i.e, the supportive messages and the occasional/critical knocks on the players/team. The team let everyone down on Saturday, moreoso, the men who followed them throughtout the entire campaign. But they also let themselves down. They know it and will seek the proper means of recourse: Victory!

Waggonists, we pleading with allyuh keep it down. Just wish the team well and doh post anything else. Here is a template:
I, <waggonist name here>, supporting the soca warriors all the way to Germany. Vibes it up!

Nothing else needed. After we make Germany, a thread will be created for all allyuh to ask the questions allyuh wanted to ask.
e.g. Why Angus Eve not playing? How come a game could start with 9 vs 11 players? Why Dwarika not playing? Porterfield does always smoke cigarette? Is Trinidad part of Saudi Arabia?

We will gladly, actually most likely frustratingly answer it.

« Last Edit: November 14, 2005, 10:45:48 PM by monty »

« Reply #10 on: November 14, 2005, 10:46:43 PM »
for real horse

I not sure if this the time to be weeding out waggonists from do/die supporters. The mission right now is to make it to Germany and that fate will be determined in 36 hrs. So forumites need to put all nonsense aside and return to the vibes we had for the last couple games of the hex, i.e, the supportive messages and the occasional/critical knocks on the players/team. The team let everyone down on Saturday, moreoso, the men who followed them throughtout the entire campaign. But they also let themselves down. They know it and will seek the proper means of recourse: Victory!

Waggonists, we pleading with allyuh keep it down. Just wish the team well and doh post anything else. Here is a template:
I, <waggonist name here>, supporting the soca warriors all the way to Germany. Vibes it up!

Nothing else needed. After we make Germany, a thread will be created for all allyuh to ask the questions allyuh wanted to ask.
e.g. Why Angus Eve not playing? How come a game could start with 9 vs 11 players? Why Dwarika not playing? Porterfield does always smoke cigarette? Is Trinidad part of Saudi Arabia?

We will gladly, actually most likely frustratingly answer it.

Aye monty, who you find was the best player on Saturday Dred?

« Reply #11 on: November 14, 2005, 10:49:01 PM »
good club, i support dis sub-association of de warriors forum also  ;)

Offline monty

« Reply #12 on: November 14, 2005, 10:49:20 PM »
haha.. Whitley dred...

you want he whole name or that one part good enough for you?

« Reply #13 on: November 14, 2005, 10:50:57 PM »
haha.. Whitley dred...

you want he whole name or that one part good enough for you?

Whole name please thanks, as well as other names he is known by... Thanks again!

Offline monty

« Reply #14 on: November 14, 2005, 10:52:29 PM »
Aurtis Whitley/Otis Seaton

I feeling like i under the microscope ... :-\

« Reply #15 on: November 14, 2005, 10:55:29 PM »

Ah good good.. Tell me something.. you saw all the games T&T play?. For the Hex and the last play off?

« Reply #16 on: November 14, 2005, 10:57:42 PM »

yeah boy
things had to get ah lil stringent in light of the shit that going on

Offline monty

« Reply #17 on: November 14, 2005, 11:02:55 PM »

Ah good good.. Tell me something.. you saw all the games T&T play?. For the Hex and the last play off?

dred.. hear the scene eh..

all the hex games i follow.. every single one.. by tv, radio, forum. Man i was going to pay homeview to listen to 105, but i realise i could circumvent they lil stupid pay scheme and get the feed. Good thing i did, since the feed went down from the time the whistle blow.
i living in new jersey. I record all the games i could get from tv and still have it on my PVR. I could make DVD for you and send it to you if you want.
I download the games men post up here. I post on this site a couple of the goals. I offer to send men the DVD.
I drive for 4 hrs to the game in New Haven. reach 1 min late .. goal already score. But i was still shouting at the top of my lungs throughout the game. I drive back home for another 2 hrs (traffic was gone). I was dey in trinidad for the Panama game which we win 2-0. I lose my voice for that too. I post a lil video on Storebaylimer site about the tassa section they had. I was scheduled to go the GC but last minute shit with work screw me over (along with the weather)

I have on my soca warriors wristband for a couple months now.. i does only take it out to go bathe because the quality not too good.

I watch the playoff in my apt.. i take wednesday off..

AND I PREFER THE FINTA OVER THE ADIDAS
« Last Edit: November 14, 2005, 11:06:39 PM by monty »

« Reply #18 on: November 14, 2005, 11:14:13 PM »

dred.. hear the scene eh..

all the hex games i follow.. every single one.. by tv, radio, forum. Man i was going to pay homeview to listen to 105, but i realise i could circumvent they lil stupid pay scheme and get the feed. Good thing i did, since the feed went down from the time the whistle blow.
i living in new jersey. I record all the games i could get from tv and still have it on my PVR. I could make DVD for you and send it to you if you want.
I download the games men post up here. I post on this site a couple of the goals. I offer to send men the DVD.
I drive for 4 hrs to the game in New Haven. reach 1 min late .. goal already score. But i was still shouting at the top of my lungs throughout the game. I drive back home for another 2 hrs (traffic was gone). I was dey in trinidad for the Panama game which we win 2-0. I lose my voice for that too. I post a lil video on Storebaylimer site about the tassa section they had. I was scheduled to go the GC but last minute shit with work screw me over (along with the weather)

I have on my soca warriors wristband for a couple months now.. i does only take it out to go bathe because the quality not too good.

I watch the playoff in my apt.. i take wednesday off..

AND I PREFER THE FINTA OVER THE ADIDAS

This is Impressive.. For a Trini Living abroad, i am Pleased.. You are a BONIFIED WARRIOR....

I am sorry for the inconvenience, but it has become necessary in an attempt to weed out the terrorist Waggonist CELL...

Thank you for your Patience in this Matter.!

« Reply #19 on: November 14, 2005, 11:20:48 PM »

This is Impressive.. For a Trini Living abroad, i am Pleased.. You are a BONIFIED WARRIOR....

I am sorry for the inconvenience, but it has become necessary in an attempt to weed out the terrorist Waggonist CELL...

the next step is to take ah backhoe to the waggonist computers in an attempt to root out the problems

the problem is getting out of hand and we should have nipped it in the bud

« Reply #20 on: November 14, 2005, 11:29:58 PM »

the next step is to take ah backhoe to the waggonist computers in an attempt to root out the problems

the problem is getting out of hand and we should have nipped it in the bud

The intelligence Unit is looking at this now...

I take back evertime i was nice to a waggonist..... >:( >:(

« Reply #21 on: November 14, 2005, 11:40:09 PM »
wha is sadist name
Dread Star............................ whaeva

he spoil it for everybody

he like France in WC 2002, everybody had to qualify now

Peter go pay for Paul and Paul go bawl

« Reply #22 on: November 14, 2005, 11:50:15 PM »
i flew to bahrain and ah man send me ah pm and ask meh if i have money to waste and if i couldnt

watch it on tv

i need a position in this committee

as soon as i landed in manama i checked the board and saw men saying carlos,jack,latas,yorke and whitley is shyt and i cant take it nomore

« Reply #23 on: November 14, 2005, 11:58:18 PM »
i flew to bahrain and ah man send me ah pm and ask meh if i have money to waste and if i couldnt

watch it on tv

as soon as i landed in manama i checked the board and saw men saying carlos,jack,latas,yorke and whitley is shyt and i cant take it nomore

Morvah yuh fokka yuh
where yuh was boy
yuh in the Bahrain and yuh eh post a lil pic give we ah update self
yuh hunt down tallman anything at all
give we something hold nuh man

how the girls looking

the board eh the same without yuh boy

ah set ah ass talking real shit

« Reply #24 on: November 15, 2005, 12:02:52 AM »
breds i puttin reports but they getting lost in other threads

the girls over here sweet to bad and them like men with accent so i spitting trini in dey arse

i aint see tallman yet although i meet some players(i was scared to tell dem read the board)

just imagine i talking to carlos and i cyar tell him read the board cause ah man talking bout he driving on wrightson raod in ah lancer and ah next one talking bout he is shyt

THESE ARE MY HEROES PEOPLE

anyway i now wake up iz morning here and i goin on ah search for tallman today ;D

« Reply #25 on: November 15, 2005, 12:20:53 AM »
King................. is real assness going on, on the board

meh posting shit like they jes trying to raise they post count

yuh had to real sift through the shit to find sugar

when yuh swing back later give we ah report, see if yuh could post some pics nuh, I go sppreciate it and I sure the others will to
the die hards at least cyah talk for fhe plethora of waggonist

If yuh see any of the warriors big them up on behalf of socawarriors.net

THE TIME IS NOW WARRIORS

« Reply #26 on: November 15, 2005, 05:13:58 AM »

watch it on tv

I need an ENFORCER... You up for it...?

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #27 on: November 15, 2005, 06:49:34 AM »
I am a young die hard looking to assist in anyway possible I could be an informant?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #28 on: November 21, 2005, 08:20:50 PM »
well we'll all who is waggonists or not in germany!!! cuz i no die-hards like myslf goin come hell or high water. just vex i had to leave home to come to school right b4 d mexico game

« Reply #29 on: November 21, 2005, 11:07:28 PM »
I will be the attorney of record for de female waggonists.
Some of them red ting ah see in de stadium on saturday could jump on my waggon anyday. So maybe we could adjust the policy only to keep out de hard stones.

By the way, the best player on Wednesday was Dwight.