April 26, 2024, 02:50:37 PM

Author Topic: What side allyuh would chose for wednesday  (Read 6036 times)

Re: What side allyuh would chose for wednesday
« Reply #30 on: November 14, 2005, 03:40:28 PM »
i just asking? cause a lot of times men including subs and mins whatever player should enter the game.

« Reply #31 on: November 14, 2005, 03:48:33 PM »
yuh right....i jus hope dey dont do dat 3-5-1 formation again.

« Reply #32 on: November 14, 2005, 03:52:20 PM »
yuh right....i jus hope dey dont do dat 3-5-1 formation again.

Yuh understand.!

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #33 on: November 14, 2005, 04:03:14 PM »
i thought it was theobald that play that ball to eve.  But come on eve for yorke.  entitlteld to your opinion but Yorke and latas is the  2 most important  pieces we need to have any chance of getting the result come weds.

football king you right

FATZ and de others wrong and strong

Notice i said i think that was how it happened but we could settle it easily, somebody must have access to a tape of the match.

MR. Waggonist... de video is here on dis site

... and it have nutten to settle.... you WRONG

Well big man put your money where yuh mouth is now and tell me where the video is cause i was searching online and just found the match report.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline FATZ

« Reply #34 on: November 14, 2005, 04:04:27 PM »
A next thing too, please take back that waggonist comment. Note that i asked you kindly. >:(

« Reply #35 on: November 14, 2005, 04:08:34 PM »
A next thing too, please take back that waggonist comment. Note that i asked you kindly. >:(

arite... I retract my earlier comments... we all in dis ting together

look de goal here: from the goals galore forum

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3434.msg25087#msg25087

« Reply #36 on: November 14, 2005, 04:12:32 PM »
Knowing beenhaker I'll say one addition coming and it's jones or glenn upfront with stern.

« Reply #37 on: November 14, 2005, 04:29:19 PM »
I hear yuh :peace: this line up in my opinion is the strongest squad we have but Beenie watch them train and so on so he knows.
The left is interchange between Latas and Whitely and the right is Jones tucking inside and letting Carlos use the channel,I have now understood something about players like Carlos and Bibi from Ja they are devilish from deep but dull from higher up.We have no natural width but we can get the ball wide pull defenders out and get it in at that point.Lawerence must give that extra anchoring option when we have the ball
For this to work though Yorke and Birchall better cover more than me in Villa after I win de lotto :devil:
I have noticed that you have Yorke playing deep with Birchall... is this correct? If so, why?

« Reply #38 on: November 14, 2005, 04:41:41 PM »
people putting all bullshit aside, angus eve is a good midfeild player buh he aint playing and we need Yorke whitely edwards birchall Latas Stern no questions about those players playing ight. dont forget how much goal yorke set up

Offline FATZ

« Reply #39 on: November 14, 2005, 05:27:31 PM »

arite... I retract my earlier comments... we all in dis ting together

look de goal here: from the goals galore forum

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3434.msg25087#msg25087

I am sorry FF but the report i was watching had to be wrong because i watched the clip and in no way was it Anton Pierre as the report said. It did indeed look like Theobauld but my mistake was in that i was remembering the goal Cornell Glen scored that Eve set up after a pass from Stern. It was the brilliant header which Glen scored.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #40 on: November 14, 2005, 10:44:57 PM »
Lineup for Wednesday: 4-4-2 in the 1st half, if 0-0, 3-4-3 in de 2nd Half

Bahrain will have a brick wall for defense, hoping for a 0-0 tie.  Their attack can be dangerous from set plays but on Saturday they didn't pose much of a threat on the break away, thus I think we can contain them with a 3-4-3 once man come back to mark on corners and freekicks.

1st half, 4-4-2, if still goaless, switch to a 3-4-3 in the 2nd half.

Play Latapy wide to draw the 3 men on him outside, opening up the middle.

Hislop

Andrews
Spann                  Lawrence                  Whitley 

Edwards            Birchal           Yorke           Latapy

Stern          Scotland

If 0-0 after the 1st half, then 3-4-3

Hislop             

Lawrence                Andrews                  Whitley 

Edwards                    Birchal                    Latapy   

Yorke

Glen           Stern         Scotland