April 27, 2024, 08:20:45 AM

Author Topic: Where's the after game lime in London?  (Read 8916 times)

Offline behind-de-bridge

Where's the after game lime in London?
« on: November 15, 2005, 05:30:23 AM »
IF we make it tomorrow, where shall Trinis in London celebrate, Trafalgar Square or Covent Gardens?

Re: Where's the after game lime in London?
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 05:37:18 AM »
IF.. IF?...... IT IS NOT IF.... IT IS WHEN.... Make celebrations from now........

WE ARE WINNING TOMORROW>>..

OBSERVE THE MAGICAL DISPLAY

GO WARRIORS

Offline northlondonvaliant

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 05:47:15 AM »
Is there any Trinnys in London and will they will be watching the game anywhere?

There are a few Port Vale fans down here willing T&T on to germany

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 05:55:44 AM »
I was thinking the same thing
what about leicester square ? Trafalgar doh have any bars !

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 06:03:45 AM »
Oconnorg, I am protecting myself, because I was in the stadium in 89 and not for one moment did I consider that we could not at least draw with the USA.

To the North London Valiant, Trinis will be watching the game at either the sports cafe in picadilly circus or Famous 3 Kings, Outside West Kinsington tube station (District line).

Looks like Leicester square is the lime. Spread the word. 7.00PM til...........

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 06:06:55 AM »
Can you confirm which boozer then I can spread the word amoungst Vale fans

Cheers

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 06:07:40 AM »
Chk ur Personal Msgs NorthLondonValiant

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2005, 06:08:12 AM »
any bets on how many people miss work the next day ?
I hoping australia win as well then it going to lime right through

by the way I think we might hit the walkabout to watch the game not sure yet, I know it wont be F3k as too far to get to from work

« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2005, 06:12:12 AM »
Chk ur Personal Msgs NorthLondonValiant

Cheers fella, I will advertise it to the rest of the Vale fans

ta

« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2005, 06:13:09 AM »
Oconnorg, I am protecting myself, because I was in the stadium in 89 and not for one moment did I consider that we could not at least draw with the USA.

To the North London Valiant, Trinis will be watching the game at either the sports cafe in picadilly circus or Famous 3 Kings, Outside West Kinsington tube station (District line).

Looks like Leicester square is the lime. Spread the word. 7.00PM til...........

>:( >:( RID YOUR SELF OF THE 1989 TABANCA... The Ghost of 89 is DEAD...

Get on with the business of Supporting your team.. FULL Hearted Support for this is what is required from Us.... The Team WILL NOT forsake you... You need not worry.... Dont Hold back on them.. They wont hold back on you ..

FULL Support or NONE Atalll... It is the ONLY way....

GO WARRIORS

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #10 on: November 15, 2005, 06:23:48 AM »
I hear yuh oconnorg.