Where yuh watching the game ?

F3K
1 (14.3%)
Sports Cafe
2 (28.6%)
other place wid your lime
4 (57.1%)

Total Members Voted: 7

Author Topic: London lime  (Read 6701 times)

London lime
« on: November 15, 2005, 09:19:29 AM »
so where you watching the game ?
Our lime probably going walkabout finchley road but might go sports cafe
F3K will be too far for people who working

After we win where we going Leicester Square ?

Offline rasajoy

Re: London lime
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2006, 10:07:31 AM »
This is from the main board about meeting up in London, it should be great.

:angel:

The Trinidad and Tobago Association (UK) will be showing all the Soca Warriors games live on big screens at Association House, 380 Green Lanes, Haringey London N4 1DW.

There will be plenty Trini food on sale including doubles, corn soup, souse, bake and shark, mauby, seamoss, Carib..the works. There'll also be a face painter available on the day, and soca from 3:00 pm till. Tel: 020 8800 5857.

Offline Phoenix

Re: London lime
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2006, 01:13:12 AM »
The first game was a blast! Good result on the pitch in Germany, great lime at the Trinidad and Tobago Association in London. And it's shaping up to be even bigger and better for the Englnad game on Thursday. Same good food, drinks on tap, more soca, an extra plasma screen outside, CNN and ITV taking in the proceedings live, hundreds of red-clad Warrior fans.....