April 26, 2024, 12:47:46 AM

Author Topic: 2 things yuh should never do in de Stadium  (Read 4632 times)

MickeyRat

2 things yuh should never do in de Stadium
« on: November 15, 2005, 11:43:30 AM »
1.  Catch a gripe

2.  Leave all drunk Indians alone, it eh worth it

Curry, gera, beer, rum, and scotch doh work during game day, unless yuh home, or by somebody who have a clean bathroom.  De Rat get a fackin gripe Saturday evening, it was de worst feeling ever fellas, like ah was going to dead.  Finally reach in de Stadium, de toilet stink no ass...like de man before me vomit, shit he-self in the stall....and to make things worst, about 10 men giving meh talk waiting to use the same stall. But ah had to shit...

Leaving the bathroom, ah drunk indian spill rum on meh new Adidas shirt ah did bring down for the match.  All I tell de man was "Oye, watch where yuh walking na", de man went off and tell meh we PNM cause he to loose he wok.... :rotfl:   So I turn and tell him I is ah Democrat, ah get cuss.

Never me again.
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 11:52:40 AM by MickeyRat »

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
Re: 2 things yuh should never do in de Stadium
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 11:51:04 AM »
Hey...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: all yuh eh easy :devil:
« Last Edit: November 20, 2005, 06:32:22 PM by Tallman »
tell them it was me

Offline NC

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 11:55:18 AM »
Thank God you are alive, that could od cost you your life!!!

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 11:59:03 AM »
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA  :rotfl:

Curry, gera, beer, rum, and scotch

horse all them thing yuh put in one belly

them thing like Palestine and Isralis they doh get along not for nothing

you ask for trouble
yuh muse be crack that porcelain in the stadium
lahdahmercy

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 01:21:57 PM »
1.  Catch a gripe

Curry, gera, beer, rum, and scotch doh work during game day, unless yuh home, or by somebody who have a clean bathroom.  De Rat get a fackin gripe Saturday evening, it was de worst feeling ever fellas, like ah was going to dead.  Finally reach in de Stadium, de toilet stink no ass...like de man before me vomit, shit he-self in the stall....and to make things worst, about 10 men giving meh talk waiting to use the same stall. But ah had to shit...

Leaving the bathroom, ah drunk indian spill rum on meh new Adidas shirt ah did bring down for the match.  All I tell de man was "Oye, watch where yuh walking na", de man went off and tell meh we PNM cause he to loose he wok.... :rotfl:   So I turn and tell him I is ah Democrat, ah get cuss.

Never me again.

No I never know the Stadium to have toilet paper, so be straight with us Mickey, wha yuh use, yuh drawers?? yuh pair ah socks !?!

MickeyRat

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 01:29:38 PM »
1. Catch a gripe

2. Leave all drunk Indians alone, it eh worth it

Curry, gera, beer, rum, and scotch doh work during game day, unless yuh home, or by somebody who have a clean bathroom. De Rat get a fackin gripe Saturday evening, it was de worst feeling ever fellas, like ah was going to dead. Finally reach in de Stadium, de toilet stink no ass...like de man before me vomit, shit he-self in the stall....and to make things worst, about 10 men giving meh talk waiting to use the same stall. But ah had to shit...

Leaving the bathroom, ah drunk indian spill rum on meh new Adidas shirt ah did bring down for the match. All I tell de man was "Oye, watch where yuh walking na", de man went off and tell meh we PNM cause he to loose he wok.... :rotfl: So I turn and tell him I is ah Democrat, ah get cuss.

Never me again.

No I never know the Stadium to have toilet paper, so be straight with us Mickey, wha yuh use, yuh drawers?? yuh pair ah socks !?!

Lets just say, ah had no rag to wave.. na, ah had some papertowel

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 01:34:07 PM »
Go and get some shots my friend, cause that was the worst bathrooms i did ever see!!!!
oh gad!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2005, 01:39:38 PM »
yeah cud ketch sumting there for sure...least of yuh worries go be tetanus!

MickeyRat

« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2005, 01:42:03 PM »

Thanks, but de Rat good.  I eh touch nothing.

« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2005, 01:43:50 PM »

Thanks, but de Rat good. I eh touch nothing.

yuh bamsee line with Teflon or wha

MickeyRat

« Reply #10 on: November 15, 2005, 01:45:47 PM »

Thanks, but de Rat good. I eh touch nothing.

yuh bamsee line with Teflon or wha

:rotfl:   Ah do ah stoop down and leh go de assult in ah one.

« Reply #11 on: November 15, 2005, 04:14:04 PM »
Post ah d year, I nearly shit mehself with dat one,  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: at least i could go in meh own bathroom yes

« Reply #12 on: November 15, 2005, 09:55:59 PM »
jah know.  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :devil:

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 12:30:23 AM »
 - try to explain to 40,000 Bahrainies why Saudi is so much greater  :rotfl: (yea ended with 200 Bahraini arrests and 50 hospatalized saudies)

Offline ndookie

« Reply #14 on: November 20, 2005, 06:28:58 PM »
alsalman , where that come from , what that have to do with constant explosive diahorrea ( i doubt i spell that correctly)

bringin back ah ole ting
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #15 on: November 20, 2005, 07:01:26 PM »
- try to explain to 40,000 Bahrainies why Saudi is so much greater  :rotfl: (yea ended with 200 Bahraini arrests and 50 hospatalized saudies)

You have OTS, seek help immediately because that shit is contagious.... :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #16 on: November 20, 2005, 07:02:34 PM »
1.  Catch a gripe

Never me again.

You eat all that shit and you know yuh have a duck belly, yuh need a cast iron belly for that shit....hahahaa :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline ndookie

« Reply #17 on: November 20, 2005, 07:13:26 PM »
like yuh have one or wha ?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #18 on: November 20, 2005, 07:16:48 PM »

I hear man bawling "No shitting No shitting" by the toilets on the Movie Towne side
Dat was you?   :rotfl:

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #19 on: November 20, 2005, 09:45:25 PM »
rat... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #21 on: November 21, 2005, 09:13:34 AM »
You Still Here  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: November 21, 2005, 09:45:30 AM »
Ah was not online yesterday so ah reading dis thread for de first time. FLICKIN' HILARIOUS!! Yo, I love my people 2 bad yes!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: November 21, 2005, 11:52:04 AM »
MickeyRAt

Ah swear ah didn't want da image in meh head, but it funny :rotfl:

Al salaam like yuh still bazodee from dah licks allyuh get or wha, what the hell are you talking about?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #24 on: November 21, 2005, 05:13:20 PM »
man , this so kiksy i had to bring it back , and i does still catch kix when i read it ...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #25 on: November 21, 2005, 05:13:45 PM »
1.  Catch a gripe

Never me again.

Ah sure yuh see the wall as doh somebody use chocolate crayon :rotfl:

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #26 on: November 21, 2005, 05:16:00 PM »
Ah was not online yesterday so ah reading dis thread for de first time. FLICKIN' HILARIOUS!! Yo, I love my people 2 bad yes!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Trini could talk rel tata oui

Offline ndookie

« Reply #27 on: November 21, 2005, 05:17:58 PM »
you feel he is tata , you shoulda see where the rat had to buss it , i walk in dey and i come back out feeling faintish
Glory Glory Man Utd !

MickeyRat

« Reply #28 on: November 21, 2005, 05:37:00 PM »
you feel he is tata , you shoulda see where the rat had to buss it , i walk in dey and i come back out feeling faintish

Na, that just wrong :rotfl:

Offline ndookie

« Reply #29 on: November 21, 2005, 06:17:48 PM »
the sight ah when man miss the toilet when they doin they number 2 is one i reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally cyah bare , and it neat an thing yuh know , but it on the ground , and it have man mashing it an thing , brrr
Glory Glory Man Utd !