April 19, 2024, 08:24:57 PM

Author Topic: Morvant Man or others: Vibes at Training Camp this AM, any comments  (Read 2287 times)

Morvant man, did you see the team this AM, any comments on thr ground since you are close by?  Just curious

Re: Morvant Man or others: Vibes at Training Camp this AM, any comments
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 12:21:08 PM »
the vibes is a tense but good one

i like this vibes because its the one we need instead of the last game vibes

the fans and the team dont have much interaction but its enough so they could focus and avoid ole talk

they have a trini chef and hospitality is sweet too bad so men comfortable.

but last i heard we have no serious injury problems.

yuh know the waggonists just come over her fuh de lime but the supporters nervous no arse.

i on ah naval base so i just getting to go over and lime fuh ah little hour or two

the team just focus breds

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 12:22:36 PM »
Excellent, tense and focus is great, exactly what we need ahead of tomorrow.

Enjoy de match morvant man, ah know you and de odders (die hard supporters and waggonists alike) go make all yuh voices heard in Manama, bless up

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 12:23:15 PM »
it have ah riddim section over here too

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 12:23:45 PM »

stew pork bubbling?

Offline biga84

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 12:25:02 PM »
the vibes is a tense but good one

i like this vibes because its the one we need instead of the last game vibes

the fans and the team dont have much interaction but its enough so they could focus and avoid ole talk

but last i heard we have no serious injury problems.

yuh know the waggonists just come over her fuh de lime but the supporters nervous no arse.

i on ah naval base so i just getting to go over and lime fuh ah little hour or two

the team just focus breds

Hey Morvantmen u have any pics to share?

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 12:25:54 PM »

i doh know it have 300 hard back trini's to feed i doh get no food

and my pics wont be avaliable as yet gimme a couple days

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2005, 12:28:01 PM »

i doh know it have 300 hard back trini's to feed i doh get no food

and my pics wont be avaliable as yet gimme a couple days

what the 4k yuh must know
yuh could smell ah stew pork anywhere
and I sure in Bahrain it go be ah new smell cause I doibt pork ever stew there

and wha yuh mean the pics go take ah couple days
yuh use ah disposable or wha and yuh waiting to go by the drugstore to develop them

« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2005, 12:31:22 PM »
breds i in the military and restricted to certain places

the only reason i does get to go to the hotel and lime is because i tell them my president staying dey

and me and he good(i aint lying jack warner is my president)

but i cyar go and develop pics and lime fuh ah hour waiting fuh it

them fellers over here know ah military feller when they see one and does war fight

me aint scared ah de fight but i does shoot too quick

« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2005, 12:32:54 PM »
i know alot ah muslim does eat hog.

MickeyRat

« Reply #10 on: November 15, 2005, 12:34:16 PM »
breds i in the military and restricted to certain places

the only reason i does get to go to the hotel and lime is because i tell them my president staying dey

and me and he good(i aint lying jack warner is my president)

but i cyar go and develop pics and lime fuh ah hour waiting fuh it

them fellers over here know ah military feller when they see one and does war fight

Respect Morvantman.  How de girls looking?

« Reply #11 on: November 15, 2005, 12:37:30 PM »
woman sweet but my mind on the game man

and it have plenty trini woman here so my eyes iz elsewhere

« Reply #12 on: November 15, 2005, 12:43:15 PM »

the fuss man get bark ah hard f**king slap I bet yuh all the fight thing done
yuh does have to make an example out of someone

« Reply #13 on: November 15, 2005, 12:50:31 PM »
woman sweet but my mind on the game man

and it have plenty trini woman here so my eyes iz elsewhere
so in uda words tings nice ;)

« Reply #14 on: November 15, 2005, 01:13:27 PM »
Morvant ah could imagine how yuh does have to control yuh trigger finger when them hot heads come around yuh.  :rotfl: