April 28, 2024, 06:38:27 PM

Author Topic: Finally! As promised!...."Time Fuh Germany" d Trini-Remix  (Read 2807 times)

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
Finally! As promised!...."Time Fuh Germany" d Trini-Remix
« on: April 06, 2005, 10:47:54 AM »
 All members feel free to access the attachment on the following blog:

http://frame.myblogsite.com/blog

I hope you enjoy the "Trini-Remix" as much as the original and join all who worked on both productions and myself in supporting our WARRIORS on their road to Germany 2006.

Again I thank the members on this forum for all thier support.

The New Video will be on GayelleTV in time for the Panama game.

"Gimme d red, white, and black!"
« Last Edit: April 06, 2005, 10:54:49 AM by nigelfabien »

Re: Finally! As promised!...."Time Fuh Germany" d Trini-Remix
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2005, 11:04:35 AM »
Thanx Frame.  Wicked track!!!

« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2005, 11:35:52 AM »
I judged it on the merit of how patriotic it make meh feel. Well, I felt like we could beat Panama after  I hear it, so I Rate it.... 

Good Job.. Tempo like Dirt...

Offline Saltanfresh

« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2005, 12:25:09 PM »
Thanks, thanks, now if only Palos and Davidephraim were on dem T&T radio stations then more people coulda hear the tune and know it when next game come around. But I remain optimistic that the more high profile tunes from Bunji, Maximus, etc, would create a frenzy for more football tunes such as "time fuh germany" and its "trini-Remix.".....my fingers are crossed  ::)

« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2005, 12:34:44 PM »
ReaLLLLL Nice....

« Reply #5 on: April 06, 2005, 12:36:22 PM »
Nigel you have to get with dem stations and dem and ensure they play de music. Feel meh..
Dont take no for an answer. Get people to call in locally and request de tune, give everbody and dey grandmother a copy or the file. It will pick up, its pretty catchy. And de Rythym make yuh feel like is Eldo Vs Gustine in de Velodrome.... You should have no problems..... you can send a copy to Giselle De Wassi One at 96mixx.com... That is de leading underground station in Miami right now and there are others. It have a Soca Station in Broward too.  Send it to dem Online Soca stations as well for Free, get it out there.

Powers

Offline Saltanfresh

« Reply #6 on: April 06, 2005, 01:01:57 PM »
David, thanks for the advice, I will try more avenues as suggested. Ah guess is like the good book say, "when one door is closed another is open." I will keep on knocking, somebody bong to geh fed up wid meh, and run d tune.

« Reply #7 on: April 06, 2005, 04:57:10 PM »
da is wha we talkin bout....

« Reply #8 on: April 06, 2005, 04:57:54 PM »
Remix sounding boss Nigel. Also nice to see fellow Trinis getting involved in blogging! Doh forget to ping your blog when ever you update it!

All the best!

Jumbie

Offline Saltanfresh

« Reply #9 on: April 07, 2005, 06:38:56 AM »
Sam,JUMBIE, et all, thanks for those encouraging words and I will try to remember to ping my blogs in the future. This whole blogging thing is new to me. By the way, if anyone know of some good Soca forums or radio sites please pass them on to me.
Appreciated.......

« Reply #10 on: April 07, 2005, 07:43:27 AM »
Geezaannn! dat cut real wicked. Nigel hats off and a bow!!

Offline Saltanfresh

« Reply #11 on: April 08, 2005, 07:41:58 AM »
Signal! Everybody Signal! Come nah crew, run d radio staion and dj e-mail contact information. I have been sending out to those I know, aswell as doing more research but I am certain that this forum have nuff suggestions.
Hit meh up.........
Tanx

« Reply #12 on: April 08, 2005, 07:57:08 AM »
It's ok I guess a little mediocre . I hope this is not the only song on the campaign

Offline Saltanfresh

« Reply #13 on: April 08, 2005, 10:16:18 AM »
Hmmmmmmmmm....Now leh meh see, out of 8 comments on the remix there were 7 possitive, and one that does not require a response, so I still am very encouraged by the response to the remix in this forum like in all the others.

Again, Much Tanx.....

« Reply #14 on: April 08, 2005, 10:48:49 AM »
Good piece of work Frame....I hope u get some airplay.

« Reply #15 on: April 08, 2005, 02:29:04 PM »
Hmmmmmmmmm....Now leh meh see, out of 8 comments on the remix there were 7 possitive, and one that does not require a response, so I still am very encouraged by the response to the remix in this forum like in all the others.

Again, Much Tanx.....

Here's what I did with a book that I promote..I uploaded it to some of the peer to peer networks, so people think they're pirating it. It's one of the easiest ways to get stuff passed around. What they don't realize is that the book was free in the first place, since it haslinks embeded that could make me $$. I sugested the same thing to my Jcan buddy who's trying to build his sound. Simply upload the tune, but make sure you use keywords you know people use to search for tunes.. ask Savannah, he's pirate central! ;)

NF, I'm currently working on a book about blogging, when it's done I'll give you a copy. Blogs are powerful..especially for getting stuff promoted.

Jumbie

Offline Saltanfresh

« Reply #16 on: April 28, 2005, 01:00:05 PM »
The new "Time fuh Germany" video is done, and will be released in time for the next home game wid Panama.......Look out for it on Gayelle TV, and you could request it on Synergy TV......

Doi!Doi!Doi!
Gimme d red, white, and black!!!!!!!!!!

p.s. a suggestion to FLEX:
by the way FLEX, if you are interested and it passes the necessary approval, you can use any version on this site as a welcome theme song.....
« Last Edit: April 28, 2005, 02:00:39 PM by nigelfabien »

Offline Saltanfresh

« Reply #17 on: November 15, 2005, 03:43:12 PM »
All members feel free to access the attachment on the following blog:

http://frame.myblogsite.com/blog

I hope you enjoy the "Trini-Remix" as much as the original and join all who worked on both productions and myself in supporting our WARRIORS on their road to Germany 2006.

Again I thank the members on this forum for all thier support

"Gimme d red, white, and black!"

Time to Vibes it up everybody! Since we are on the verge of big things I think it is only fitting that we start getting in the mood. Here you are, FREE of charge for any body who want to download and burn CDs.

The Original "Time fuh Germany" is on the lower left side of this page after "stand up for dem" and the REMIX is on "myblogsite" link  listed above.

Again, enjoy and let us all "Vibes it up"

"Gimme d Red, White, and Black"

« Reply #18 on: November 15, 2005, 03:49:26 PM »
yuh had meh grindin on meh secretary.