April 24, 2024, 10:14:16 PM

Author Topic: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics and videos!  (Read 7083 times)

Offline bahraini4life

T&T in bahrain(update) with pics and videos!
« on: November 15, 2005, 01:24:45 PM »
today in t&t training they were crosing the balls with 2 of your attakers with no diffence, then they played a half feild match.

i could tell you that they trained very well and are really confidint, D.Yorke also told me that he will score 2 goals.

some pics of todays and yesterdays practices... sorry some might not bee clear
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 05:46:28 AM by bahraini4life »

Offline bahraini4life

T&T PICS IN BAHRAIN
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 01:29:42 PM »
today in t&t training they were crosing the balls with 2 of your attakers with no diffence, then they played a half feild match.

i could tell you that they trained very well and are really confidint, D.Yorke also told me that he will score 2 goals.

some pics of todays and yesterdays practices... sorry some might not bee clear.

only pic o today... about 2 hours ago!

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
Re: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 01:31:21 PM »
I DOH SEE ANY PICS

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 01:31:52 PM »
SORRY.. OPEN THE OTHER LINK I JUST ADDED

MickeyRat

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 01:32:53 PM »
What happen, yuh special or wha?

Re: T&T PICS IN BAHRAIN
« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 01:33:50 PM »
movant man

The man showing we pictures and thing

boy you real lapsing

You meet any sweet bahrain gul yet?

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 01:36:35 PM »
breds flex post ah link with better training pics and

fuentes does always do that too so i not taking them knida jokey pics

i on lock down on the base tonight though

and it have nuff sweet gal over here

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2005, 01:36:45 PM »
dem men does post in braille

MickeyRat

« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2005, 01:37:49 PM »
dem men does post in braille

Yuh mean he blind and dumb,,he in ah friggin mess.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2005, 01:39:12 PM »
why it is that building inthe back look like a jail?

« Reply #10 on: November 15, 2005, 01:47:07 PM »
Eh For real............Morvant man. As a military man too

U have a BAhraini giving we Reconassance pictures...........Is like Bahriani 4 life tun spy now

Bah 4life is like u wah a lifetime membership to the Socawarriors.net

I think u should get a lil Press pass 4 these pics. Big up same way and yes Dwight will score 2 goals

:beermug: on me

MickeyRat

« Reply #11 on: November 15, 2005, 01:50:54 PM »
Eh For real............Morvant man. As a military man too

U have a BAhraini giving we Reconassance pictures...........Is like Bahriani 4 life tun spy now

Bah 4life is like u wah a lifetime membership to the Socawarriors.net

I think u should get a lil Press pass 4 these pics. Big up same way and yes Dwight will score 2 goals

:beermug: on me

morvantman suppose to be we rambo, like he was with ah ting last night or wha?  He laps dey.

« Reply #12 on: November 15, 2005, 01:56:25 PM »
that op pic look like it take outside golden grove

eh?!?!?! Bah4life go to www.photobucket.com and upload the pics

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #13 on: November 15, 2005, 02:00:43 PM »
that op pic look like it take outside golden grove

eh?!?!?! Bah4life go to www.photobucket.com and upload the pics

ok i will try

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #15 on: November 15, 2005, 02:10:24 PM »
i will try yo add videos

« Reply #16 on: November 15, 2005, 02:20:03 PM »
D man have video too, but A A !!

Offline Bahraini No.1

Pictures and Video for T&T training!!
« Reply #18 on: November 15, 2005, 02:43:53 PM »
PICTURES[/b]

As I told you before, I went to the T&T team training and I took the above pictures and following video.

Also, I took personal pictures with the coach Beenhaker and the player York(I didn't put it here). They were very nice people.

1st beenhaker wanted the training to be closed, then he changed his mind and open it for all people.

Anyway, the training was done very hard by T&T players and they were feeling to win tomorrow.

VIDEO:[/b]
http://s35.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1AMSJN5RQFC9Z29VTM45KJA5UT
BAHRAIN 1st Forever

Offline bahraini4life

Re: T&T Practice videos!
« Reply #19 on: November 15, 2005, 02:50:38 PM »
are they good?

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
Re: Pictures and Video for T&T training!!
« Reply #20 on: November 15, 2005, 02:51:17 PM »
Eyeh Bahrainee...hope I have it right....
When we defeat you...we will make you an honorary Trini...

Doh worry....we will all be supporting T&T in Germany 2006.

Luv U T&T

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #21 on: November 15, 2005, 03:27:43 PM »
That training kit looking real cuff!  Finally a lil black in de kit...
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

« Reply #22 on: November 15, 2005, 03:31:36 PM »
Dat is the uniform I want!

Why we cah play in dat?

Offline NEO-BAHRAINI

« Reply #23 on: November 15, 2005, 03:33:29 PM »
THanks for the media downloads Bahraini4life. 8)

Re: T&T Practice videos!
« Reply #24 on: November 15, 2005, 03:37:08 PM »
are they good?

Yeah decent work Bahrani/Trini4life. I now writing me recommendation to make yuh a Honorary Trini............

Yeah I like that Training Kit.....I go but that if it on sale wid me # 7. With Bullet as the name

Go WARRIORS..............GAME TME REAL SOON

« Reply #25 on: November 15, 2005, 03:38:16 PM »
yea Mr.Bahrain for life
bless
uza honary trinidadian

Offline NEO-BAHRAINI

« Reply #26 on: November 15, 2005, 03:53:54 PM »
IF T&T are training in the national stadium, where is our team training?

« Reply #27 on: November 15, 2005, 04:08:11 PM »
Dat is the uniform I want!

Why we cah play in dat?

There was never a problem getting black shorts or any black in the uniform. We have nuff addies kit now. The Decision was however taken by the TTFF that we want to play in all Red. So men shouldn't really be blaming addies as they are saying, dat is shit.

« Reply #28 on: November 15, 2005, 04:13:32 PM »
good work fellas

all yuh show good sportsmanship they I eh go lie

that is how the thing suppose to work not like the rest ah assholes that come here looking for fight

I personally want to say thanks for them pics and video cause all yuh didn't have to do it and all yuh know men here want to see we warriors.

« Reply #29 on: November 15, 2005, 04:23:38 PM »
I ain't got lie, I REAL APPRECIATE THOSE PHOTOS AND VIDEOS!!!!

Also, dat man but down a good english accent there when yorkie was shooting.  :rotfl: