April 26, 2024, 10:53:05 PM

Author Topic: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics and videos!  (Read 7102 times)

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
Re: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics
« Reply #30 on: November 15, 2005, 05:05:13 PM »
IF T&T are training in the national stadium, where is our team training?
Same pitch
different time

fif rules

« Reply #31 on: November 15, 2005, 05:27:06 PM »
THANK YOU BAHRAINI NO.1

NICE VIDS

SALAAM

« Reply #32 on: November 15, 2005, 05:32:33 PM »
More photos compliments Shaun Fuentes.

Click Here.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #33 on: November 15, 2005, 05:57:59 PM »
Much Thanks to Fuentes, the fellas looking relaxed and the ground looking green and sweet to throd on, 17.5 hours to glory. Go T&T.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #34 on: November 15, 2005, 07:04:21 PM »

Yeah brother thanks a lot dey bahraini real appreciate it. Now that Kit tight . Why we can't play in that , why that kit can't sell as the fans official gear. I real liking that kit, more than what they play in. Both versions look real good the HOME AND AWAY.

« Reply #35 on: November 15, 2005, 08:12:53 PM »
EVERYONE HAPPY NOW!!! WE HAVE WHITE KIT, BLACK KIT, RED KIT, RED AND BLACK KIT, PURPLE KIT, ORANGE KIT!!!

After we handle our bus tomorrow, we go all get to buy all a d kits. NICE

Offline Bahwillwin

« Reply #36 on: November 15, 2005, 08:59:33 PM »
YEAH... THANKS MAN

« Reply #37 on: November 15, 2005, 09:13:10 PM »
thanks for de pics and de videos!!

« Reply #38 on: November 15, 2005, 09:30:55 PM »
More photos compliments Shaun Fuentes.

Click Here.

Them pics bad
big up Shaun everytime

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #39 on: November 15, 2005, 09:42:56 PM »
yeah boy. dah is de sweetest red white and black shirt ah see in years....now all we have to do is fisish de buisness and qualify ;D go t&t

« Reply #40 on: November 15, 2005, 10:54:54 PM »
Dat look like a real trini kit dey, red, black and white, we should be wearing something like that come matchday

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #41 on: November 15, 2005, 11:44:12 PM »
IF T&T are training in the national stadium, where is our team training?

the away team always gets the last training on the pitch ... the Bahraini team on the Al-Ahli stadium

« Reply #42 on: November 15, 2005, 11:44:40 PM »
I didn't see Whitley in the training session........lil worried

« Reply #43 on: November 15, 2005, 11:45:27 PM »
I didn't see Whitley in the training session........lil worried
Kicker he was there man doh worry yuhself..

« Reply #44 on: November 16, 2005, 01:17:04 AM »
It look like dem Bahrain boys, already know what d deal is after de 90 mins today, so dey trying to jump ship while it early. Anyway thanks still fuh d photos.

« Reply #45 on: November 16, 2005, 01:49:14 AM »
Flex and Fuentes thanks for d pics. When yuh look at dem boys relaxed and smiling, it does make yuh feel even more confident.

"VIBES IT UP WARRIORS"

« Reply #46 on: November 16, 2005, 05:41:26 AM »
morvantman, i think u trying tuh pull one over on we on dis site.  Personally i ent feel u in bahrain. 

We ent even get some pics, or even ah interview wit one ah de players.  Imagine it have 2 bahrainis who we have to depend on tuh do dat for we.

Someting ent right, yuh have tuh prove meh wrong.  go and talk tuh sean and tell him dat yuh is morvantman and yuh know andre samuel.  I go ask him when he come back.

Ah sorry dat ah have tuh doubt yuh but u is ah forumite and u have tuh make our presence felt in bahrain!!

GEHEN KRIEGER GEHEN

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #47 on: November 16, 2005, 05:45:17 AM »
thanks to all of u... good luck on tonighs match

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
Re: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics and videos!
« Reply #48 on: November 16, 2005, 05:49:04 AM »
I am going now!
With Japanese supporters with me!
YahooooO!

Good luck all!

Re: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics and videos!
« Reply #49 on: November 16, 2005, 05:50:02 AM »
Later Red Belt. Good luck to all.