April 18, 2024, 12:57:28 PM

Author Topic: Jack Warner shows solidarity (rumors)  (Read 2689 times)

Jack Warner shows solidarity (rumors)
« on: November 15, 2005, 05:54:50 PM »
According to rumors (a phone call from my mother).......

Jack Warner has decided to sit with the fans behind the goal post as opposed to in the VIP section as a sign of protest against the way that the Warriors have been treated in Bahrain.....According to the rumors:

1) Our rhythm section is not allowed into the stadium
2) They only gave us 5 balls to train with in the first session
3) They put our fans in some of the worse seats (behind the goal)...after we gave them prime seating in the Stadium on Saturday.

Jack Warner in his response, has decided to sit with the fans as opposed to the VIP box......

Now that is what we talkin' bout...........In the face of adversity, we will UNITE AND WE WILL WIN !!

Go Warriors !!!

Can anyone confirm that this is true ?
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 06:02:48 PM by kicker »

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
Re: Jack Warner shows solidarity (rumors)
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 05:56:55 PM »
I HEARD THAT IN OTHER THREADS SO I GUESS THAT MOST ARE TRUE.....
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline concerned

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 06:01:56 PM »
Its true, de ture colors of Bahrain coming out...dey dont want de  Rhythm section or pan in their stadium....well it will now end up being played live on the streets and stadiums of Germany during the months of June and July 06  BAHRAIN-----TAKE ONE BIG STEUPPES

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 06:03:12 PM »
das just MORE ammunition for REVENGE.

As always said, "REVENGE IS A BITCH"

Yes they are ALL true AND...
« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 06:06:51 PM »
More, they gave us 5 balls to train with for all sessions yesterday. AFTER protest, they then gave us 12 balls for our last session tonight. I got this from BOTH CNC 3 AND CCN6 a short while ago.

God doh sleep!!! All the try deh try, T&T WILL prevail!!! GO WARRIORS!!!

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 06:09:19 PM »
dem bahrainians eh play they dotish nah.de pan and rythm section woulda show dem how to let loose ah lil bit and not be so frickin uptight.it woulda teach they woman and them to wine a lil bit.dem acting like is damn tennis.

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 06:09:30 PM »
Bahrain go ahead and add fuel to the fire  :flamethrower:

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2005, 06:11:46 PM »
it eh go matter...lil extra ting to fuel de fire in de fellas!!!
go TnT

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2005, 06:13:20 PM »
WE GO FIGHT DEM an prevail....GO T&T GO......BIG UP......
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2005, 06:29:08 PM »
I'm so upset with that bullshit from them sheepherders,Yuh no class is class and with all the oil and money they have, it cyah buy class.I hope it was reported by jack,that is a slap in the face of our hospitality towards them.

MickeyRat

« Reply #10 on: November 15, 2005, 06:30:50 PM »
Jack want to wine............... :devil:

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #11 on: November 15, 2005, 06:31:39 PM »
IF anybody from bahrain come here ah hope dey know dat sombody already markin dey head..

".The Poet."

« Reply #12 on: November 15, 2005, 06:35:35 PM »
gutless, classless move, its the same way they play football.
im not suprised
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 06:38:19 PM by ricky »

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #13 on: November 15, 2005, 06:54:31 PM »
like i say all that matters is that we score goals tomorrow bahrain could do all they lil underhand shit it jus shows how afraid they aare....they no tnt didnt play to the full potential on saturday so dey kno d fire comin

« Reply #14 on: November 15, 2005, 06:57:39 PM »
jah boy fellers i now make some calls and this sounding like good talk

my seats iz ah lettle different and i dout i would be able to mingle because of my status

breds this will only make this victory sweeter

keep yuh head up cause mines aint down

« Reply #15 on: November 15, 2005, 07:03:39 PM »
jah boy fellers i now make some calls and this sounding like good talk

my seats iz ah lettle different and i dout i would be able to mingle because of my status

breds this will only make this victory sweeter

keep yuh head up cause mines aint down

DIRECTIVE FROM THE COMMISSIONER - AWATT

As the enforcer we need you close to the other supporters to ensure their saftey... make it happen...

Offline Israel

« Reply #16 on: November 15, 2005, 07:07:16 PM »
dat real sad dat it have to come like this. Well d less ball dey give we to train is more goal dey going to concede tomorrow....We hadda stop being so nice when ppl come to play we.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #17 on: November 15, 2005, 07:33:57 PM »
Dey just give me some extra ammo  when ah pray tonight. God doh sleep and he doh like stupid people.Treat people as you will like to be treaty.Dat in every holy book.
Thank God we ain't like dat and know how to treat visitors.

Offline Solo

« Reply #18 on: November 15, 2005, 07:38:43 PM »
rite now dat done raise my blood presha,...i looking fuh a stick tuh beat somebody

Offline Clarke

« Reply #19 on: November 15, 2005, 09:44:43 PM »
Bahrain cud go to the sun. Bahrain cud go to the moon. Bahrain cud do wat the F@#k they want but they go get 3 tomorrow afternoon.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #20 on: November 15, 2005, 09:48:51 PM »
Where have all the flag waving infidels gone?

I thought they would be defending the Fiefdom of Bahrain ....  :-\

Is a damn good thing we carry we own cook ... otherwise we might have been eating some type of caveman food.