April 29, 2024, 08:12:54 AM

Author Topic: Say Something Short and Sweet For the warriors there.  (Read 856 times)

Offline Clarke

Say Something Short and Sweet For the warriors there.
« on: November 15, 2005, 09:17:45 PM »
All i have to say the time for us to achieve and show the world wat we really made of is here. Lets grab hold of it man.

GO SOCA WARRIORS. NEXT STOP WILL BE GERMANY.

Offline trininess

Re: Say Something Short and Sweet For the warriors there.
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 09:21:14 PM »
DIS IS IT FELLAZ ..DIS IT THE GAME OF YALL LIVES .......GO WOTH GOD AND WE COMIN OUT VICTORIOUS ....... AND HEADING TOWARDS GERMANY.....D ROAD JUS BEGINNING LEWWE PLAY WITH EVERYTHING FELLAZ....

WARRIORS

Offline Arouca

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 09:28:41 PM »
i have real faith in allyuh yuh overs..and me aint really hadda say nuttin to allyuh but eh do the damn thing...allyuh know thys a shit side..so forget saturday and make us proud...we got u all backs..

Offline ndookie

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 09:30:47 PM »
WARRIORS , REMEMBER WHO YUH REPRESENTING HERE , AND WIN OR LOSE (PREFERABLE WIN) , YOU REPRESENTING TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO , SO FOR THE COUNTRY , SHOW THEM BAHRAINIANS WHAT YOU ALL MADE OF AND GIDDEM IT , I TAKING A HALF DAY FOR THIS , SO IT BETTER BE GOOD...

WIN OR LOSE WE LOVE ALYUH

;D I AM A SOOOOOOOOOCA WARRIOR , I SAY WIN OR LOSE I AM A FIGHTER  ;D
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 09:35:32 PM »
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=6964.0

fuh allyuh newcomers....post yuh wishes on that link....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...