April 26, 2024, 01:27:54 AM

Author Topic: anybody going to work or school tommorow?  (Read 2928 times)

Offline trininess

anybody going to work or school tommorow?
« on: November 15, 2005, 08:30:09 PM »
eh, anybody going to schol or work tommorw ppl ..or every1 goh be home ?

Offline TnTVillan

Re: anybody going to work or school tommorow?
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 08:31:12 PM »
I not going school, i goin and watch our boys qualify for germany 2006

Soca Warriors

Next Stop for the Soca Train? Germany

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 08:33:02 PM »
waz is school again  ;D
 once warriors playin it have nothing like that
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 08:33:36 PM »
Yeah i have classes but i only going for my 10am class because i have a presentation. After that i running to my room i like i running from the police for meh life. Good luck warriors. Tomorrow is tnt day.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 08:37:15 PM »
I teachin in a private school i jus get call to say no wuk ah glad ah wasn't coming anyways but now ah have ah excuse to drink some more rounds
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 08:39:07 PM »
i cancelled classes tomorrow. i have some "urgent business to handle".   

Offline cm103

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 08:39:34 PM »
I was gonna head out and see d match but get ketch in an 10:30 meeting so I guess I go be scrunting around campus looking for d game on tv.

Offline USgalWARRIORbf

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2005, 08:40:52 PM »
im waking up at SEVEN AM for a class just so I dont have to go to it at its regularly scheduled time of eleven.  f**kin seven am  !!!  :o  goodness.  If the warriors win I cant speak on whether ill be at my one or six oclock class...

(crossing my fingers for a win)

« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2005, 08:47:08 PM »
I get call to start a wok tomorrow yuh believe that...stueps
I call the man back and tell him I had a appointment set fuh 11am tomorrow and I cyar start tomorrow so he say well Thursday then and ah smile and say cool seen ;D ;D

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2005, 08:52:10 PM »
schoooll???? work? wa u call so...padnah..dem words ent really exisitn for tomorrow......

is madness from now..and prayers...

Warriors all de way!!!!!

« Reply #10 on: November 15, 2005, 08:58:40 PM »
class cant see me tomorro

« Reply #11 on: November 15, 2005, 09:00:55 PM »
Funny question:

Reminds me of a story my mudder told me today.

My father gave two of his employees the day off tomorrow, but he eh give the secretary the day off. When she asked why, he says "because earlier on in the week, you said that 22 men chasing a ball is not your idea of entertainment, so iz obvious you doh care about football"........the secretary back-tracked (of course now) saying "I love football"......my mother asked her "oh yeah ?? If you love football....tell me who played on Saturday ?"...she replied "Trinidad vs Tobago"..........

My mother replies "Trinidad vs Tobago eh ??...and who yuh wanted to win ??"......

The secretary replied "Tobago"

No need to tell the rest of the story..............No holidays for the waggonists.......

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #12 on: November 15, 2005, 09:03:52 PM »
Funny question:

My father gave two of his employees the day off tomorrow, but he eh give the secretary the day off. When she asked why, he says "because earlier on in the week, you said that 22 men chasing a ball is not your idea of entertainment, so iz obvious you doh care about football"........the secretary back-tracked (of course now) saying "I love football"......my mother asked her "oh yeah ?? If you love football....tell me who played on Saturday ?"...she replied "Trinidad vs Tobago"..........

My mother replies "Trinidad vs Tobago eh ??...and who yuh wanted to win ??"......

No need to tell the rest of the story..............No holidays for the waggonists.......

Dat is serious waggonism :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Trinidad vs Tobago. Who ya wanted to win? Tobago :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: November 15, 2005, 09:04:54 PM »
Funny question:

Dat is real jones fuh real kicker.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #14 on: November 15, 2005, 09:06:21 PM »
wuk...i aint wuk since last week...between the stress ah these games and keepin up with this site and organising location fuh tomm.... :rotfl:

WHO GOING TGI POS....ah go be in there.....ah schedule ah lunch meetin.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #15 on: November 15, 2005, 09:55:51 PM »
I done say i aint coming in tommorow

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #16 on: November 15, 2005, 10:00:27 PM »
stockpile of food and refreshments will be ready by 9am
all calls being monitored ... will only be returned at halftime, along with emails.

something telling me to blow off dem two meetings scheduled for tomorrow afternoon, cuz I might be in red jumpin up on the parkway instead.

« Reply #17 on: November 15, 2005, 10:01:55 PM »
4get wuk, i callin in sick, i have tuh see dis game padnah

« Reply #18 on: November 15, 2005, 10:03:18 PM »
arggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!

d car down

d mechanic is a indian livin in d bamboo

he say cum for it bout 9

he didnt kno who we was playin saturday

he hav no tv in d garage

mechanic time is any time

after all d ups an downs i cant believe i may miss d game but i need my ride >:( >:( >:(

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #19 on: November 15, 2005, 10:20:16 PM »
1 day annual leave was put in since last week and ah so nasty ah call in sick today! BTW, Thursday is meh scheduled day-off. Dat go be meh celebration day! Ceeeeeelleeeeeeebration C'mon! Dat was ah l'il "Kool and the Gang" fuh allyuh!

Watch de Ride!!!

Offline Jay9

« Reply #20 on: November 15, 2005, 11:15:20 PM »
well i go be in work till 11am and the second shift guy coming in 4 hrs early  :devil:
i diviing out and then coming back to work 5... probally drunk.

« Reply #21 on: November 15, 2005, 11:26:42 PM »
Well I suppose tp head to work early, but I just now see the flicking time. Guess I jus go show up for mr 1 hour meeting an digs out.........

Let me go zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Go warriors

« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2005, 02:53:05 AM »
I going tuh wuk fuh 1 hr and leave at 10:10 am, fuh ah DENTIST appointment  ;D ;D ;D.