April 20, 2024, 02:25:16 AM

Author Topic: The final plea (kicker prayer pt 4)  (Read 2691 times)

The final plea (kicker prayer pt 4)
« on: November 15, 2005, 10:45:39 PM »

Once again we are down on our knees...........lift us up.

Father there aren't many words left to say
So I just want to say thanks.....
Thanks on behalf of the family here on the forum
Thanks on behalf of every believer of this dream, at home and abroad
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to smile, laugh and bond together under one common goal.
Thanks for blessing us with a squad of warriors that has made us proud
Thanks for taking us through this campaign alive safe & healthy
Thanks for giving the dutchman the heart and the belief to adopt us
Thanks for bringing back our prodigal sons....we deserved it, and so did they
All I ask is that even after this campaign is over, that we maintain in our hearts, the spirit of this amazing campaign
Whether it's football or not, Trinidad and Tobago, needs to vibes it up
Father you know what we want, and your will be done...so I will beg no more...
Our fate is in your hands........ so we just give thanks

Once again we are down on our knees, lift us up..........

Re: The final plea (kicker prayer pt 4)
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 10:52:00 PM »
amen

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 10:56:34 PM »
Amen

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 10:58:32 PM »
Amen

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 10:59:18 PM »
All this we ask in Jesus name.
Amen.

Good stuff Kicker!

Watch de Ride!!!

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 11:05:50 PM »
Amen kicker.

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 11:13:30 PM »
Amen!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 02:04:31 AM »
We hadda read dis to the players man

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 03:05:25 AM »
Almighty, give us 2 goals please...and the victory.

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 06:32:13 AM »
Thank you..I at ease now.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 06:35:16 AM »
Amen
Kicker, This should be on every post
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 06:35:48 AM »
lord let the players do what they set out to do
and hope they can keep their cool and do what we know they can

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 06:45:35 AM »
GOD is good - ALL the Time.
This is our TIME.
Stay Blessed- FORUMITES.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 07:46:24 AM »
yes Father God,
Let our boys be brave in the face of this test today and let them do it for You, themselves and their country. Also Father, we in this forum know that you already know the result today so give us here the peace with whatever comes our ways and give us the hope that we need to believe that it will go our way.

Amen :angel: :angel: :angel:

Offline Clarke

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 07:57:33 AM »
Amen brother

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 07:58:53 AM »
AMEN to all the prayers said here.

Thank you ALL.

Offline bahraini4life

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 07:59:27 AM »
stadium is now full

Offline Clarke

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 08:19:43 AM »
stadium is now full

We doh care if is 1 or 100 of allyuh b*tch as$3s in the stadium. The conclusion is dat we are goin to destroy you. The amount of talk u talkin Bahraini4life is a demonstration that u realize dat Trinidad is a stronger team and country than urs and u are trying to break our spirit. But i will tell u a lil secret and i bet mih Trini brethren will agree. HELL HATH NO FURY AS HOT AS A TRINI SPIRIT. you better blv dat. once we belive something. nothing can break us down man.

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 09:06:56 AM »
in Jesus name we pray,

Amen...

nice job Kicker.