April 29, 2024, 02:48:47 AM

Author Topic: SW Online support for the Warriors.  (Read 10454 times)

Re: SW Online support for the Warriors.
« Reply #30 on: November 15, 2005, 02:01:28 PM »
Fellas I am truly happy with some of the response you guys made here and just to let you know that I have just spoken to Shaun Fuentes and he said he will get you messages to the entire team and he also said thank you....

PS: Trini,, I sent your stuff as well, if you want maybe you can post it here also....
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 02:15:01 PM by Flex »

« Reply #31 on: November 15, 2005, 02:16:09 PM »
I Am A  Soca Warrior
Commander of the Warriors of the North,
General of the Legions in the South,
loyal servant to the true Warrior,
Victim to a WC qualification in '73,
Casualty to a murdered dream in '89.
And I will have my Vengeance

« Reply #32 on: November 15, 2005, 02:17:58 PM »
This is the moment that all players live for. Just seize the moment fellas!!
THIS IS YOUR DESTINY!!
Don't let it out your mind nor sight ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #33 on: November 15, 2005, 02:34:57 PM »
people write us off on numerous occasions during this campaign and each time we bounce back.  Now just 90 minutes left on the field.  Play your hearts out fellas. 

-daryn

« Reply #34 on: November 15, 2005, 03:03:01 PM »
Fellas I am truly happy with some of the response you guys made here and just to let you know that I have just spoken to Shaun Fuentes and he said he will get you messages to the entire team and he also said thank you....

PS: Trini,, I sent your stuff as well, if you want maybe you can post it here also....

Now we talking!
Vibes it up Warriors!
19 hours again!

« Reply #35 on: November 15, 2005, 03:29:34 PM »
Big Up Soca Warriors! We have boundless faith in our destiny!

« Reply #36 on: November 15, 2005, 03:46:52 PM »
Socapro - London

Its time to claim our World Cup destiny!!

We have waited long enough and We have kept the faith

So its time to Get Mad Now & Mash Down the Gate!

So my Soca Warriors, do it for yourselves, the team, the supporters, yuh family, yuh nation, for the region and for all who have kept faith that you can do it!

The World wants to see the T&T Soca Warriors in Germany so its now time to claim our place and show the World the vibrance and talent in our small but blessed country T&T!!

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #37 on: November 15, 2005, 04:23:07 PM »
yea warriors,yuh done know allyuh better and badder than them cheap bahrainis and even if they pull off their crap 2mrw you still gonna destroy them.play ur best,play hard and birchall.... get more shots boy we need more!... lol... allyuh get the ball to stern no matter what u must do to get it there... let him get a chance to kill them off... and carlos boy... buss a bahraini face w/ a shot... lol... yes i know eventually this may become very graphic... but here what even though u only gonna have abt 200 ppl in the stands 2mrw the rest of the world supporting ya'll... forget abt the pressure... focus on going for the kill... a win that'll show the bahrainis that i aint smart to mess w/ us... play you best warriors!!!!

Always A Supporter,
Justin

Offline ginga

« Reply #38 on: November 15, 2005, 04:27:48 PM »
As a Port Vale fan cracker from Birchy Saturday.
Good luck Wednesday

« Reply #39 on: November 15, 2005, 04:38:06 PM »
TEll Leo to put a striker alongside Stern on Wednesday for at least the first half or whole of the second not just 10 mins

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #40 on: November 15, 2005, 04:46:48 PM »
Football in this country has evolved into the team we have today...They have so far made us proud...All the team needs for the match tomorow is support...Not the kind of support that they got on Saturday(one set ah limers in d stadium) but they need real support............BIG UP......T&T WORLD CUP 2K6..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
It would be nice if everyone from this forum could go Bahrain an show dem bahrainis wat is real support.... :rotfl:
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #41 on: November 15, 2005, 05:15:29 PM »
VIBES IT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is goal in dey u know what tom

Offline greenpea

« Reply #42 on: November 15, 2005, 05:29:37 PM »
do yuh best guys... dat more than good enough for me.... football ay no guesswork... de better team will win...  :chilling: :chilling:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                   TNT for Germany 2006 !!!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Offline Swomp

« Reply #43 on: November 15, 2005, 07:01:11 PM »
WIN LOSE OR DRAW...WARRIORS FIGHT 2 D END

« Reply #44 on: November 15, 2005, 07:57:18 PM »
Tommorow will be a great day. Tommorow will be the day we seize victory. I am one the 1.3 million you represent and I am a patriot. My blood runs red white and black. I know tommorow your will too. Blood sweat and tears are the fuels of success. Give it your all, stand up and be counted. Tommorow show the world that we Trinidad and Tobago are excellent  and we belong among the best. The World Cup is more than a football competition it is the greatest show played on the greatest stage in the world. The World Cup is a Theatre of Dreams and tommorow the Theatre begins for us all.

Go Warriors !

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

Offline general's daughter

« Reply #45 on: November 15, 2005, 08:20:12 PM »

Go Warriors, Blaze! Buss them up for the glory of it
Warriors, if you listen close enough you will hear us singing TnT we want a goal! There wil be Tassa Pan and ahhhh the sweet sounds of the bottle and spoon......... :-*
My prayers and support are with you, and you and you and you and you!

Offline baller#1

« Reply #46 on: November 15, 2005, 08:34:52 PM »
baller#1

Will be supporting the boys in Germany!!!

No matter what fellas play with CONFIDENCE

- give it your ALL and you will always be proud of yourself and baller#1 will always be proud of you

« Reply #47 on: November 15, 2005, 08:53:52 PM »
Time to mash them up bad bad bad WARRIORS  [b]This is our time[/b]

« Reply #48 on: November 15, 2005, 09:22:09 PM »
Triniman - I find u get real scarce and quiet these days boy...yuh ok?

« Reply #49 on: November 15, 2005, 09:28:44 PM »
NOPE SUPPORTING ALL THE WAY TRINI .

« Reply #50 on: November 15, 2005, 10:00:39 PM »
good luck, god bless, make us proud, de youths and elders of de nation are awaiting your victory, we have for over 3 decades.

vibes it up

« Reply #51 on: November 15, 2005, 10:54:51 PM »
Warriors.....we are sooooo proud of you......all of you....every single one......just keep it up, and continue to lift our spirits...

thanks

Kicker

« Reply #52 on: November 15, 2005, 11:45:18 PM »
"What the mind conceives the man achieves"   Blessing and faith in each and everyone's abilities. We have climbed mountains before; we have faced sterner tests and we have overcome the obstacles.

To each and everyone of you you have the nation, a family, and nationals at home and abroad cheering you on. Onwrad mighty Warriors.

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #53 on: November 16, 2005, 02:28:57 AM »
Fellas jus vibes it up and come home with the victory

Offline teddy bear

« Reply #54 on: November 16, 2005, 03:02:24 AM »
I wake up dis mornin wid noting but excitement. Ah could feel de victory. Sorry Bahrain, but we have to rain on alyuh parade today. Maybe 2010. GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #55 on: November 16, 2005, 03:51:13 AM »
Good luck to my adopted team! TnT all the way  ;D

Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Prayer 4, 2 day
« Reply #56 on: November 16, 2005, 07:33:29 AM »
"If God is with us who can be against us."

2 D Bone--------On D Plane to Germany

SOCAWARRIORS AH BEGGING
« Reply #57 on: November 16, 2005, 07:45:51 AM »
Please socawarriors, play like true warriors today.  The whole of Trinidad and Tobago need this.  We deserve this. Ah cyah take another nov 19, 1989 again.

Just remember allyuh have 1.5 million fans supporting.  Believe it and achieve it. 

GOOD LUCK MY TEAM.

Blast for last year November past
« Reply #58 on: June 04, 2006, 01:29:46 PM »
Hey guys.. Remember these words of encouragement to the team..  Perhaps we can have a fresh batch going..!

« Reply #59 on: June 04, 2006, 01:34:36 PM »
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To each and every Warrior player, who may be reading the messages; Thank you for making this year a memorable one  for me and my family. I am positive that I am not alone in sharing these sentiments.

I wish all of the players, coaches and management a heart felt blessing and fruitful 2006. This year should be a defining one for our football team and  program.

I am looking forward to each player 'shinning on that world stage' carying all of the hopes, dreams and desires of a nation forward.

To the forumnites I have come to know, all the best to you and your family for 2006. Keep the vibes going and let's take this time to send a positive vibe to each and every player.

If theere are words more eloquently expressed by others which could assist youthrorugh these times then  here I present you these:

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=2973.msg21202#msg21202

« Last Edit: June 04, 2006, 01:37:12 PM by AlbertaTrini »