April 25, 2024, 01:34:28 AM

Author Topic: Inspirational quote: We Are Strong Today!  (Read 1042 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

Inspirational quote: We Are Strong Today!
« on: November 16, 2005, 09:04:39 AM »
     Hi posters the below is taken from the Holy Bible but even if you are not Christian we and the Warriors can get encouragement and strength from the below.

"And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.
Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ's sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong." 

Our team had many "infirmities" on Saturday, but even as we may have appeared weak. TODAY MY WARRIORS ARE STRONG!!

Attack with full force my heroes!

Jason.  :angel:
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline Israel

Re: Inspirational quote: We Are Strong Today!
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 09:09:16 AM »
Ah love it! ( borrowed quote, hope u doh mind Andre Samuel )
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline WeStrong06

• WeStrong '06
    • WeStrong '06 Organization
Re: Inspirational quote: We Are Strong Today!
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 10:00:28 AM »
Stay Strong...WeStrong '06

Go Warriors Go!!!!
[/color][/b]
Download de Official WeStrong '06 / Soca Warriors Toolbar
http://westrong06organization.ourtoolbar.com/exe