April 26, 2024, 11:22:42 PM

Author Topic: For those who May Not be able to Follow D game on TV tommorow  (Read 3268 times)

For those who May Not be able to Follow D game on TV tommorow
« on: November 15, 2005, 05:18:13 PM »
D guys on BigSoccer had this link and were watching d first match streaming online.

http://live-foot.com/televisions/israel/livesports4

No guarantees but hopefully it will work for the second leg as well.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
Re: For those who May Not be able to Follow D game on TV tommorow
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 05:24:50 PM »
This is the live streaming link for Kuwait TV 3
hope it helps

mms://82.145.212.6/ktv3

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 05:33:22 PM »
It coming on livesports 2 not livesports 4

http://www.live-foot.com/matchs

Offline trini in korea

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 05:59:01 PM »
 Thanks guys , hopefully i will be able to see it here in korea , instead of calling back

to canada every 10 minutes for updates.

Go TNt. Keep the faith

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 06:47:52 PM »
thanks boy hopefully it will work

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 07:06:57 PM »

Yeah me boy bless up at least it have man who concerned about man who would not be able to see it on television. I am a University student in the States but I tell you , at 10 central time I will be logged on this site. Blessings again. Thanks Brother.

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2005, 07:21:21 PM »
D guys on BigSoccer had this link and were watching d first match streaming online.

http://live-foot.com/televisions/israel/livesports4

No guarantees but hopefully it will work for the second leg as well.

:applause: thank god meh prayers come thru  :praying:, allyuh fellas do good dey sah, because I have to be in the office to cover for the boss tomorrow, the man wife gone into to labor today.... well done fellas I hope this site works tomorrow... :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 04:41:33 AM »
Bless up

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 06:51:00 AM »
Yeah man bless up on the link. I would not be using it , but at least peeps that have a computer could sight it

I now going work to walk out in 2hours.................I really feel like not going WARRIORSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 07:03:20 AM »
We trying to organise here in work to watch it. We have televisions, but no cable. My boss looking to go St. James to buy an antenna so we can try something. NCC supposed to be bringing it. I feel I will duck them and go TGIF or Ruby Tuesday (2 for 1 special on drinks) and watch it there.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 07:21:09 AM »
http://www.live-foot.com/matchs

yuh go get it from there also...keep in minf if yuh have a network connection and more than one person streaming it will be crappy...just use one machine and all will be well....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 08:28:50 AM »
For those who want better quality download Vivplay. When it download upgrade, It is in chinesse but you should see something saying CCTV5. The quality is real good. the  schelde say they bringing the game. I just posting it for those that cannot see the game on tv. Anyway goodluck warriors.

http://213.251.139.75/1287e1ffb06bfe7e065a2c51a123efe4/other/ViViPlay.exe

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 09:45:44 AM »
yeah they quality good but off course they buffering thanks

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 10:04:47 AM »
Any of those links working for people? Cause dey ain working for me/ Wel Live sports 4 working buh 2 nuh showing n is 2 de Trini game coming on.

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 10:09:01 AM »
Yow what going on with Fox.

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 10:11:42 AM »
I aint getting the feed on livesport2 it was working fine thuis morning.

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 10:12:10 AM »
I aint getting the feed on livesport2 it was working fine thuis morning.

they cant show the game.

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 10:41:01 AM »
It showing on channel OOOONE!!!

http://live-foot.com/televisions/israel/livesports1

Ah watching it now. Only thing it eh giving sound buh dy nothing de commentary in Arabic.