March 28, 2024, 12:34:20 PM

Author Topic: Fadda god..(please join in)..  (Read 4315 times)

Fadda god..(please join in)..
« on: November 16, 2005, 12:00:27 PM »
I will like to thank you for what yu did for my Birth land...!!!!
warmonga...

Offline WarriorBairn

Well done Trinidad and Tobago
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 12:02:33 PM »
I would just like to say well done to trinidad and tobago in qualifying for the World Cup, we here in Scotland having been looking for you to go through as we have a few players here, Russell Latapy, Marvin Andrews etc, although Scotland did not make it, you now have all of Scotland behind you next summer, go on the warrioirs!!!!!!!!

Re: Fadda god..(please join in)..
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 12:03:08 PM »
thank u Jesus!!! A whole country is crying/prainsing/wining/drinking!!!! Felllas... bless!!!! All the vibes...all the love...Bless!!!!

Offline Golnoir

Re: Well done Trinidad and Tobago
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 12:03:23 PM »
Well done!!!!

GolNoir, USA

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:01 PM »
Amen...

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:23 PM »
THANK YOU JESUS
WITHOUT YOU WALKING WITH US WE WOULD NOT OF DONE THIS THANK YOU :D
NOW THIS THIS BRING THE COUNTRY TOGETHER

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:29 PM »
YES LORD THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 12:05:46 PM »
Trinidad is a boss team! We team!!!
Thank you Jesus. jehovan Jireh_God is our provider!.
All Gory be to God..ah praying since this morning

Offline Red till Ah Dead

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 12:09:47 PM »
Thanks Fadda for walking with us on the road to Germany!!

Offline FalkirkBairn

• A Trinidadian werewolf in Falkirk !
« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 12:10:53 PM »
Very happy for Latapy - what a great way to end his career.
Just watched the whole match on Eurosport. Not a great game of football, but the best team won - infact how did Bahrain manage to get a draw in the first leg ? I hope Scotland play off with Bahrain in four years time - even we could beat that lot.
Well done T & T I hope you all enjoy very good carribean style celebrations (tonight and every night till the World Cup).

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 12:13:16 PM »
I would just like to say well done to trinidad and tobago in qualifying for the World Cup, we here in Scotland having been looking for you to go through as we have a few players here, Russell Latapy, Marvin Andrews etc, although Scotland did not make it, you now have all of Scotland behind you next summer, go on the warrioirs!!!!!!!!

This guy is 100% all of us in Scotland have our team for the World Cup!

C'mon The Soca Warriors  ;D :beermug:
Jason Scotland - Dundee United will always remember you !

Offline Ned

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 12:13:30 PM »
ah love it  ;D

heartfelt congratulations , I'm delighted for you guys -

enjoy the party  :beermug:

check de danger  ;)

Offline craiggmac

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 12:13:57 PM »
 :beermug: Thanks and congrats to all the supporters as well who spend money on the team :beermug:

Offline Tillamawnin

Congrats T&T!! I knew you could do it.
« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 12:16:57 PM »
Now go to Germany and make CONCACAF and the Caribbean proud!

Respect,
Tilla
There is nothing better than adversity. Every defeat, every heartbreak, every loss, contains its own seed, its own lesson on how to improve your performance the next time.

Malcolm X

Offline Ruggy

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 12:17:08 PM »
I think there will be a few Falkirk fans going to Germany in the summer to support T & T and Russell!

Get in there!  ;D

Offline bada

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 12:19:08 PM »
I think there will be a few Falkirk fans going to Germany in the summer to support T & T and Russell!

Get in there!  ;D

Join us there guys. Thanks for the support

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 12:19:17 PM »
thnks guys for the support.  we are just glad for the chance to say that we went to a world cup.  yes!!!!!!

Offline FalkirkBairn

• A Trinidadian werewolf in Falkirk !
« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 12:20:28 PM »
Hey DUFC guy. Why were you not supporting the Arabs like you normally do ?

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 12:23:55 PM »
I find allyuh disrespectful..Unnuh need fi thank fadda god first and formost before unnuh start blazing fya pon fossies like Jahmekhan!!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga..
Thank yu fadda god..

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 12:25:06 PM »
tears of anguish from 1989...replaced by tears of joy.....ah live to see it....bless

« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:10 PM »
 Thank You Lord for everything....Go T&T

« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:22 PM »
Bless Up!!!

Offline Augi

« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2005, 12:33:09 PM »
THANKYOU LORD! WE NEEDED THIS AS A COUNTRY.GIVE THANKS...

« Reply #23 on: November 16, 2005, 12:38:27 PM »
thanks Lord.  the country needed this inspiration, we know u workk in ways we cannot understand and we pray that this can be the catalyst for positive change in the nation.

« Reply #24 on: November 16, 2005, 12:40:52 PM »
God, Father, thank you, thank you, thank you.

« Reply #25 on: November 16, 2005, 12:42:24 PM »
Thank you Russel Latapy ( I know yu happy now eh BM)people please follow thrend and thank someone..

warmonga...