April 25, 2024, 08:29:31 PM

Author Topic: BWIA Jokes  (Read 11269 times)

BWIA Jokes
« on: April 07, 2005, 08:41:35 AM »
The pilot makin the usual lil speech nah....

"Thank you for flying with BWIA, we expect our flight time to be approxiately 3 1/2 hours and there should be clear weather. We will be flying at approximately 30,000 feet so sit back enjoy the ride and thank you for flying BWIA"

Right, so everybody thought speech done, but like the f**ker forget to switch off he mike and yuh hear silence for two seconds then...

"Mike boy, the weather so good, ah feel the flight going to be real easy today, all ah need now is a cup ah coffee and a blow job and ah good to go!"

So low and beehole, a flight attendant start running up the isle to tell the arse to switch off the mike and just before she get to the cockpit a lil ole lady grab she skirt and say, Miss, yuh forgettin de coffee?"
A Greek and an Italian were sitting down one day debating who had the superior culture.

The Greek says, "We have the Parthenon."
The Italian says, "We have the Coliseum."
The Greek says, "We had great mathematicians."
The Italian says, "We had the Roman Empire."

And so on and so on for hours, until finally the Greek lights up and
says... "We invented sex."

The Italian nods slowly and thinks, then replies, "That is true -- but it was Italians who introduced it to women.
Three women go down to Mexico one night to celebrate college graduation, get drunk, and wake up in jail, only to find that they are to be executed in the morning, though none of them can remember
what they did the night before.

The first one, a redhead, is strapped in the electric chair, and is asked if she has any last words. She says, "I just graduated from Brigham Young University, and believe in the almighty power of God to intervene on the behalf of the innocent."

They throw the switch and nothing happens. They all immediately prostrate themselves; beg for her forgiveness, and release her.

The second one, a brunette, is strapped in and gives her last words, "I just graduated from the Harvard School of Law and I believe in the power of justice to intervene on the part of the innocent."

They throw the switch and again, nothing happens. Again, they all immediately prostrate themselves; beg for her forgiveness, and release her.

The last one, a blond, is strapped in and says, "Well, I'm from Georgia Tech and just graduated with a degree in Electrical Engineering, and I'll tell you right now, you ain't gonna electrocute nobody if you don't plug this thing in."

« Last Edit: July 02, 2014, 09:24:17 AM by Flex »

Re: Joke !
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2005, 02:57:45 AM »

BWIA Jokes.
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2005, 08:39:11 AM »
A stranger was seated next to a Trinidadian on BWIA when the stranger turned to the trini and said, "Let's talk. I've heard that flights will go quicker if you strike up a conversation with your fellow passenger."

The Trini, who had just turned on some soca on his walkman,  turned it down, and said to the stranger, "Wha yuh want to discuss Sah?"

"Oh, I don't know," said the stranger thinking that he would stump the Trinidadian, he said, "Nuclear power?"

"Aaaright," said the Trinidadian. "dat could be one in-tresting topic.

But leh me ask yuh one question first".

"Go ahead " , said the stranger.

"A donkey, a cow an deer all eat grass, rite? Yet a deer excretes little pellets, while a cow tun out flat patties, an donkey produces clumps of  dried grass. Why do you suppose that is?"

"Jeez," said the stranger. "I have no idea."

"Well, den," said the Trini, "How de arse is it dat yuh feel qualified to discuss nuclear power wen yuh don't even know shit?"

« Last Edit: July 02, 2014, 09:23:31 AM by Flex »

Re: BWIA
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2005, 08:53:42 PM »
The funny part is how the Trini turn into a Jamaican and then went back Trini.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
ONly a Trini
« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2006, 12:25:27 PM »
Trini man again

On a BWIA flight from New York to Trinidad, the aircraft passes through a severe storm over the Bahamas. The turbulence is awful, and things go from bad to worse until suddenly in the height of the storm one wing of the plane is struck by lightning. A Yankee woman seated near the front is so scared that she loses it completely. Screaming hysterically, she stands up in the aisle yelling at the top of her lungs: "I'm too young to die! I'm too young to die!!!" Then she adds, "Well, if I'm going to die, I at least want my last minutes on Earth to be memorable! I've had plenty of sex in my lifetime, but no one has ever made me really feel like a woman! Well I've had it! Is there ANYONE on this plane who can make me feel like a WOMAN at least ONCE before I die??" For a moment there is stunned silence in the cabin. Everyone has forgotten their own peril, and they all stare, riveted, at the desperate Yankee woman in the front of the plane, then a Trini man stands up in the rear of the plane. "Ah could make yuh feel like a woman," he says in a deep, melodious voice. He's handsome, tall, well-built, looking good like only a Trini man could. He starts to walk slowly up the aisle, unbuttoning his shirt one button at a time. No one moves. The air is electric in the cabin as he approaches the woman, who is now flushed and breathing heavily in anticipation. He removes his shirt. Bulging muscles ripple across his chest, belly and arms as he extends the arm holding his shirt to the trembling woman, and whispers:
"Iron dis fuh meh, nah?"

Offline R45

Re: ONly a Trini
« Reply #5 on: March 23, 2006, 06:26:47 PM »
Ah the joys of sexist jokes, this is a popular one but always funny  ;D

I love BWIA
« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2006, 07:30:46 PM »
What a Laugh

I LOVE BWIA

A Mother had 3 virgin daughters. They were all getting married within a
short time period. Because  Mom was a bit worried about how their
sex life would get started, she made them all promise to send a
postcard
from the honeymoon with a few words on how marital sex felt.

The first daughter sent a card  from

Hawaii two days after the wedding

The card said nothing but "Nescafe".

Mom was puzzled at first, but then went to the kitchen and got out
the Nescafe jar.  It said: "Good till the last drop." Mom
blushed, but was pleased for her daughter.

The second daughter sent the card from Vermont

a week after the wedding and the card read: "Benson & Hedges".
  Mom now knew to go straight to her husband's cigarettes, and she
read from the Benson & Hedges package
"Extra Long. King Size". She was again slightly embarrassed but
still happy for her daughter.

The third daughter left for her honeymoon

in the Caribbean.  Mom waited for a week......... Nothing.  Another
week went by and still nothing. Then after a whole month, a card
finally
arrived. Written on it with shaky handwriting were the words "BWIA".
Mom took out her latest Guardian magazine, flipped through the pages
fearing
the worst, and finally found the ad for BWIA.  The ad said:
Three times a day, seven days a week, both ways."
Mom fainted.................

Re: I love BWIA
« Reply #7 on: June 16, 2006, 08:38:19 PM »
Dat remind me of my honeymoon (LOL) :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline jose

« Reply #8 on: June 18, 2006, 02:44:56 PM »

Offline sprog

« Reply #9 on: June 22, 2006, 10:04:50 AM »

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #10 on: June 22, 2006, 12:43:21 PM »
 :rotfl: That is an instant classic!!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

« Reply #11 on: June 22, 2006, 05:28:35 PM »
no comment nah...but i blushing too  :angel:

Offline Girl Warrior

Trini man
« Reply #12 on: July 28, 2006, 11:55:52 AM »
On a BWIA flight from New York to Trinidad, the aircraft passes
through a severe storm over the Bahamas. The turbulence is awful, and
things go from bad to worse until suddenly in the height of the storm one wing of
the plane is struck by lightning.

A Yankee woman seated near the front is so scared that she loses it
completely. Screaming hysterically, she stands up in the aisle
yelling at the top of her lungs "I'm too young to die! I'm too young
to die!!!"

Then she adds, "Well, if I'm going to die, I at least want my last
minutes on Earth to be memorable! I've had plenty of sex in my lifetime, but no
one has ever made me really feel like a woman! Well I've had it!  Is there ANYONE on this plane who can make me feel like a WOMAN at least
ONCE before I die??"

For a moment there is stunned silence in the cabin. Everyone has
forgotten their own peril, and they all stare, riveted, at the desperate Yankee woman
in the front of the plane.

Then, a Trini man stands up in the rear of the plane. "Ah could make
yuh feel like a woman," he says in a deep, melodious voice.

He's handsome, tall, well-built, looking good like only a Trini man
could. He starts to walk slowly up the aisle, unbuttoning his shirt one
button at a time. No one moves. The air is electric in the cabin as he approaches
the woman, who is now flushed and breathing heavily in anticipation.
He removes his shirt. Bulging muscles ripple across his chest, belly and arms as
he extends the arm holding his shirt to the trembling woman, and whispers:

"Iron dis fuh meh, nah?"
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

Re: Trini man
« Reply #13 on: July 29, 2006, 06:13:30 PM »
Didn't we get this on here before ???

Offline Montjoy

BWIA
« Reply #14 on: August 20, 2009, 05:22:15 AM »
A Mother had 3 virgin daughters. They were all getting married within a short time period.

Because Mom was a bit worried about how their sex life would get started,she made them all promise to send a postcard from the honeymoon with a few words on how marital sex felt.

The first daughter sent a card from Hawaii two days after the wedding.

The card said nothing but 'Nescafe'. Mom was puzzled at first, but then

went to the kitchen and got out the Nescafe jar. It said: 'Good till the

last drop.' Mom blushed, but was pleased for her daughter.

The second daughter sent the card from Vermont a week after the wedding and the card read: 'Benson & Hedges'. Mom now knew to go straight to her husband's cigarettes, and she read from the Benson & Hedges package 'Extra Long. King Size'. She was again slightly embarrassed but still happy for her daughter.

The third daughter left for her honeymoon in the Caribbean. Mom waited

for a week......... Nothing. Another week went by and still nothing. Then

after a whole month, a card finally arrived. Written on it with shaky

handwriting were the words 'BWIA'.

Mom took out her latest Guardian magazine, flipped through the pages

fearing the worst, and finally found the ad for BWIA. The ad said: 'Three

times a day, seven days a week, both ways.'

Mom fainted…………………………..