January 25, 2025, 04:54:48 PM

Author Topic: I am drunk with happiness  (Read 2772 times)

I am drunk with happiness
« on: November 16, 2005, 10:10:14 PM »
  This will be my shortest post. Thank you creator for answering prayers.

Re: I am drunk with happiness
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 10:13:12 PM »
This really your shortest post.

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 10:32:09 PM »
and a good one too...probably you best Arrow, cuz i was just notiicing that before the game, it had about 12 prayer threads, beggin' but after the game, it don't have 12 threads of thanks...so let me join you and say yes Almighty, thanks for the journey...thanks for bringing us this far, and please stay with us the rest oif the way.

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 10:38:35 PM »
Amen to that. :)

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 10:52:24 PM »
Kicker...I meant to make a post thankin you fuh yuh prayers but meh phone was ringin non stop all day.  No excuse true...but never late than never.  Dey real powerful breddrin and I sure dey played a large part in we victory.

« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 11:08:35 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 11:11:10 PM »
remember this? look at the date of this post:

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=246.msg1121#msg1121

AND

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=255.msg1190#msg1190

Alberta since ya striaght on de ball.....what is de lotto numbers fur friday.... eh   ?

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 11:14:49 PM »
Alberta i cant believe this is u! dis post way too short!!

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 11:27:16 PM »
Kicker...I meant to make a post thankin you fuh yuh prayers but meh phone was ringin non stop all day.  No excuse true...but never late than never.  Dey real powerful breddrin and I sure dey played a large part in we victory.

Funny my over-excitedness over the Guatemala (2nd leg) game brought the first one outta me, and then de' forumites kept asking fuh more inspiration..........so I was glad to add to the postive vibe.........

By the time we got to Bahrain thanks was all I had to left---------- equally appropriate I guess.......cheers

I still on cloud 9  ;D

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 11:29:31 PM »
Kicker the faith and belief   are inspiring meaasges, Keep on  brethen!!!

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 01:12:52 AM »
Kicker for real i always look forward to them prayer posts yuh put...makes me feel calm and safe knowing what is to happen will happen
Thanks for that