December 06, 2024, 02:14:17 AM

Author Topic: BBC forum Glad fuh T&T  (Read 5002 times)

BBC forum Glad fuh T&T
« on: November 16, 2005, 12:48:03 PM »
Check the messages fuh T&T

http://www.bbc.co.uk/dna/mb606/F2248136?thread=1471381

Seems the vast majority are glad we qualified

Re: BBC forum Glad fuh T&T
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 01:53:11 PM »
That was so good to read , man.

Everyone will love us.  :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 01:55:37 PM »

yuh have the rite....the ultimate world stage.....

we idiotic politicians better jump on the band wagon and doh play up in dey bamsee.....

ah hope they doh figure out ah way to tief we money with this as a cover....cuase is now we really need some money to make sure we boys comfortable fuh Germany...........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 01:56:03 PM »
We are the most rythemic people on earth, everyone love us.

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 02:04:51 PM »
They always love we in England.  Good soccer triumphs over negativity.

GROUP OF DUTCH
« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 02:18:27 PM »
nice observation about the possibility of the Group of Dutch (coaches)

Group D(utch)?
T&T
Holland
South Korea
Australia

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 02:25:40 PM »
imagine how boring dat group we be if Bahrain instead ah we was dey. We know how to party!!!!

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 02:41:31 PM »
http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/

Nice to see our country on the official fifa website and our flag among the others!

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 02:47:15 PM »
 it would have been a disgrace if Bahrain went thru...Go T&T

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 03:37:43 PM »
I see a Bajan on ther talking about Jack, expect more of this to come

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 03:51:22 PM »
i READING THE POSTS AND TEARS COMING TO MY EYES THE MAGNITUDE OF THE WIN IS NOW SINKING IN OH HOW I WISH TO BE HOME NOW!!

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 03:58:37 PM »
grskywalker u right pardna, i ent feelin the vibes here in SC.  wish i was home now, i called meh pardner and is only old noise down by him.   this

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 04:02:42 PM »

yuh have the rite....the ultimate world stage.....

we idiotic politicians better jump on the band wagon and doh play up in dey bamsee.....

ah hope they doh figure out ah way to tief we money with this as a cover....cuase is now we really need some money to make sure we boys comfortable fuh Germany...........

The central question is for the politicians: Shark or Bamsee? :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 04:05:01 PM »
Yeah my joy is tinged a little bit with the sadness that I am not at home for this crucial moment in my country's history

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 04:07:43 PM »
ah could pay any amount ah money to be home right now!!

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 04:46:23 PM »
Some a dem Bahrainis on the BBC talking bout thief......they eh know the fifa rules ......I feel we have to set them straight.......

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 11:09:04 PM »
Some a dem Bahrainis on the BBC talking bout thief......they eh know the fifa rules ......I feel we have to set them straight.......

BEEN THERE DONE THAT

RAS WE AIN'T HAVE TO DO SQUAT, THEY COULD TALK FROM NOW TILL KINGDOM COME, THEY WOULD BE WATCHING THE WORLD CUP AT HOME LIKE GUATEMALA

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 11:17:49 PM »
we gone bus up germany like tru trinis. show the rest of de world wat a truly good time is, and how to have a real fete.

Offline cm103

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2005, 12:07:14 AM »
That bajan m*dda c*nt....sour grape for so.

Them men should stick to cricket or hush dey mouth instead of bad talking we. I doh remember them ever coming close.

He prob vex we does come over once a year and take they women. I never meet a Bajan woman who didn't love d trini accent.  ;)