April 24, 2024, 07:52:33 AM

Author Topic: GERMANY!!! TT Players stoned in Dressing room...  (Read 6864 times)

Offline Exile

GERMANY!!! TT Players stoned in Dressing room...
« on: November 16, 2005, 01:08:36 PM »
...and can't come out...is the rumour in Trinidad right now!

Big out to TT and especially to Dwight and Latapy....Ihope this can unite the country right now.

Respect,
Exile.

Offline kandi_tt

Re: GERMANY!!! TT Players stoned in Dressing room...
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 01:09:09 PM »
that true ,....ah just get ah conf froma fan in manama
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 01:09:45 PM »
i hear a guards escort them out

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 01:11:11 PM »
Leh we get we 3 canal and share some planass over dey.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 01:12:20 PM »
I was just watching news, they were on the phone with a trini in Bahrain and he said that gunshits fire and the supporters were stoned with some people getting hit but no injuries. Right now they on the bus to the hotel and looking to fly out soon.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 01:14:29 PM »
This is not good... hope our players, members and supporters get out safe...

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 01:15:24 PM »
daz is ting to get side banned for life

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 01:17:07 PM »
well if dey keep it up they might not have a chance to try they luck fuh 2010 because is serious ban dey go get because remember not only FIFA VICE PRESIDENT DEY BUT WE PRESIDENT ALSO.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 01:17:44 PM »
I was just watching news, they were on the phone with a trini in Bahrain and he said that gunshits fire and the supporters were stoned with some people getting hit but no injuries. Right now they on the bus to the hotel and looking to fly out soon.

Gun fire ? Dear God your trini press is on fire ... you know other than the military Bahrain has no guns on the streets right ?

Stoned as in they had weed ? or pelted ?

cause if anything it was the Bahraini players getting all the abuse ... because they deserve it ... no trini fans are in danger ... unless they get hit by something aimed at Bahraini FA officials

Also there are no stones on the pitch ... so unless someone throws a chair from one side of the stadium and has enough power to get it to reach the other side ... trini fans are fine ...

there are no cans, no bottles, no stones, and certainly no guns in the stadium

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 01:18:17 PM »
we go unleash Jack in dey ass!!!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 01:19:31 PM »
what else do you expect from idiots who were throwing missiles from the crowd?

from a classless coach who infriges on the field to hopefully strike fear in the referee?

from undisciplined players who push the referee?

what else do you expect from wild, untamed, uncilivised cave dwellers who only know victory from using strong arm tactics.

I warned you guys about the ruling class in fiefdoms!!!

Offline dervaig

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 01:20:42 PM »
Last heard  from Colin Murray on Vibe..........

The T&T supporters have been gathered in the middle of the
filed for the last hour.
They were able to make their way from the centre of the field
with a riot police escort.

He didn't mention anything about the players.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 01:21:04 PM »
thats about the 10th racist comment from you ... shows your class

Edit: Trinidad fans are protected inside the stadium ... because the crowd is trying to get to the Bahrain's team dressing room from outside... its a mess... I think they are trying to hurt the Bahraini officials now ...  :-\
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 01:22:42 PM by Alsalman »

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 01:21:41 PM »

from a classless coach who infriges on the field to hopefully strike fear in the referee?

what else do you expect from wild, untamed, uncilivised cave dwellers who only know victory from using strong arm tactics.

ease dem up nah man

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 01:22:39 PM »

O just came from the stadium, there is no gin fire there!

These are fireworks, inside the stadium they are really really loud.

By the way, weapons are banned in Bahrain.

That is not true.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 01:25:36 PM »
thats about the 10th racist comment from you ... shows your class

Edit: Trinidad fans are protected inside the stadium ... because the crowd is trying to get to the Bahrain's team dressing room from outside... its a mess... I think they are trying to hurt the Bahraini officials now ...  :-\

What you talking about class?
you forget I was the one who get misled by NY?
I am proudly wearing my "students for Bush" t-shirt right now ..... now that is class!!!

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 01:27:00 PM »
students for Bush??!!  u have to be kidding pardna

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 01:28:43 PM »
These are fireworks, inside the stadium they are really really loud.

fireworks? why they celebrating we victory?  ???

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 01:31:19 PM »

Yeah ... something wrong with that?

Not all students is democraps .... empty vessels make the most noise.
That is why we does stay quiet.

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 01:35:32 PM »
firstly congrats tnt thank you ,also i want to say thanks to all the bahrain supporters on we sight it was nice competing with you also asalam nice to see you are a good sport hope we have your support in germany

« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2005, 01:37:03 PM »

Yeah ... something wrong with that?

Not all students is democraps .... empty vessels make the most noise.
That is why we does stay quiet.

you must mean a different kind of bush :rotfl:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2005, 01:39:34 PM »
Canada ... eh.

Stupid Canadians don't get straight Eh's.  :P

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2005, 01:40:52 PM »
Canada ... eh.

Canada is one of the best countries in the world... respected globally... known for tolerance and being nice ...

« Reply #23 on: November 16, 2005, 01:41:39 PM »

Gun fire ? Dear God your trini press is on fire ... you know other than the military Bahrain has no guns on the streets right ?

Stoned as in they had weed ? or pelted ?

cause if anything it was the Bahraini players getting all the abuse ... because they deserve it ... no trini fans are in danger ... unless they get hit by something aimed at Bahraini FA officials

Also there are no stones on the pitch ... so unless someone throws a chair from one side of the stadium and has enough power to get it to reach the other side ... trini fans are fine ...

there are no cans, no bottles, no stones, and certainly no guns in the stadium

Don't know where you are located....obiviously not in the stadium. I clearly saw bottles being thrown at Latapy and bits of the Stadium (chair's I presume) being hurled not only on the field but also at the T&T supporters section. Yet another glossed over view from a bitter supporter. Face it, if your team had played with a bit more fire and creativity instead of playing for a draw, you wouldn't have to be defending your countrymen would you? No matter how you look at it T&T deserved to go through, no way anyone could say your team deserved a result in that game.  Sadly Bahrains Fans have disgraced their country today and it is totally irresponsible to defend actions like that. Never have I seen T&T fans behave in such a way.

Lesson learned from this playoff....OVER CONFIDENCE IS AH BITCH!!!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #24 on: November 16, 2005, 01:47:09 PM »
actually it was obviouse that things were being thrown on the pitch at the direction of the bahraini players and coach ... no excuse but for their performance they deserved a smack

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #25 on: November 16, 2005, 02:15:40 PM »
It good for d bahrainis ....dey LOSE :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #26 on: November 16, 2005, 02:19:39 PM »
Canada ... eh.

Easy with the Canada thing breds.. is not the first time you on this... enjoy the day..doh show your class by jumping on next man home.

« Reply #27 on: November 16, 2005, 02:26:29 PM »

Yo, chill.

« Reply #28 on: November 16, 2005, 02:34:34 PM »
I eh know bout this talk bout pelting at the Bah players. Cause I know everbody see bottle pelting at Dwight and Latas at the corner post. I know people in here tring to make we feel the country cool but Bahrainian's blood to close to they skin. That was uncalled. As meh boy does say "We doh deal with bokkle pelters."

« Reply #29 on: November 16, 2005, 02:46:20 PM »
Rotato yuh let me down man..how yuh could support Bush?..he ent like lesbians lol