March 28, 2024, 10:02:11 AM

Author Topic: GERMANY!!! TT Players stoned in Dressing room...  (Read 6791 times)

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: GERMANY!!! TT Players stoned in Dressing room...
« Reply #30 on: November 16, 2005, 02:48:37 PM »
He eh like bullermen

Who tell yuh he doh like lesbians .... Cheney daughter is one - but she eh ah mampee, and she doh host any kinda shitty talk show called "Dateline"

Plus ... Dubyaw have two daughters.
... and the from the dirtaaayy souf.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #31 on: November 16, 2005, 02:52:06 PM »
U think TandT players were attacked ... just a notice the Bahraini national team is still in the stadium under police protection because apparently "fans" want to give them a peice of their mind  ::)

« Reply #32 on: November 16, 2005, 02:55:41 PM »
Ah was listening to 101.9 and Kelvin Jack call in and say de players fine and dey back in dey hotel celebrating. He said it had a minor disturbance in de stadium but security take care of dat.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #33 on: November 16, 2005, 02:56:36 PM »
Ah was listening to 101.9 and Kelvin Jack call in and say de players fine and dey back in dey hotel celebrating. He said it had a minor disturbance in de stadium but security take care of dat.

yea nothing was directed at the T&T fans and players ... they did their job...

the fan disturbance was between some so called fans trying to attack the Bahraini FA officials and players ...

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #34 on: November 16, 2005, 04:11:06 PM »
Leh we get we 3 canal and share some planass over dey.

Nah Breds...leh Jah handle dem instead...allyuh forget wuh "TRINIDAD" mean? Doh bring dong yuhself to dat level...cutlass and badjohn days done leh the Spirit do the wuk fuh yuh...and lef dem too dey own ignorance. Where ignorance is bliss tis folly to be wise.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #35 on: November 16, 2005, 04:24:09 PM »
Was listening to the news and there was alive call in from Silvio Spann and he said Scotland was hit
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #36 on: November 16, 2005, 05:10:46 PM »
I sure Morvantman sharing real licks right now.

Dem Bahrainis go scatter!!!

« Reply #37 on: November 16, 2005, 05:24:22 PM »
morvantman done say he trigger happy.......FIRE!!!  :flamethrower:

« Reply #38 on: November 16, 2005, 07:53:23 PM »
alsalam, don't think to hard about what some fools have to say on this board.  that dude poti is not no trinidadian, he is an american...there are a lot of people who would like to be trinidadians; but trinidadians are an intelligent bunch and would never resort to racial slurs...especially not ignorant  american led racial slurs.

« Reply #39 on: November 16, 2005, 08:17:34 PM »
alsalam, don't think to hard about what some fools have to say on this board.  that dude poti is not no trinidadian, he is an american...there are a lot of people who would like to be trinidadians; but trinidadians are an intelligent bunch and would never resort to racial slurs...especially not ignorant  american led racial slurs.

I suspected that Rotato was American...

« Reply #40 on: November 16, 2005, 08:33:58 PM »
Morvantman an many of us ah sure is real tough soldiers, but remember dem boys in ah next man land and out-numbered. I hope everybody ok and return home safely.BLESS.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #41 on: November 16, 2005, 08:34:42 PM »
what else do you expect from idiots who were throwing missiles from the crowd?

from a classless coach who infriges on the field to hopefully strike fear in the referee?

from undisciplined players who push the referee?

what else do you expect from wild, untamed, uncilivised cave dwellers who only know victory from using strong arm tactics.

I warned you guys about the ruling class in fiefdoms!!!

I actually like to identify with the French.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #42 on: November 16, 2005, 09:23:58 PM »

Don't worry about it bro I've been trying to avoide certain users as much as possible ... the majority of the Trinidad people are no where close to such level of ignorance... and have shown us as reported by Bahraini fans, Bahraini press, and players nothing but positives ...

« Reply #43 on: November 16, 2005, 09:28:56 PM »
asalam your kool and i hope yuh continue to visit the forum and take part in the lime we normal thinking trinidadians like the respect yuh does give us big up

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #44 on: November 16, 2005, 11:17:56 PM »
asalam your kool and i hope yuh continue to visit the forum and take part in the lime we normal thinking trinidadians like the respect yuh does give us big up

hopefully all the way till Germany  ;D

« Reply #45 on: November 16, 2005, 11:26:02 PM »
Poti, all the bad things I heard about you may not have been true... At least not all of them.

Democraps!!  lol

« Reply #46 on: November 17, 2005, 03:17:14 AM »
Canada ... eh.

Stupid Canadians don't get straight Eh's.  :P

jed i rel diss people racially buh i do it fah kix dey know da i make it known, i doh even like canadians buh u talkin a whole set a shit an your really creating the persona of a complete asshole. And if u really are a bush supporter then no wonder.

« Reply #47 on: November 17, 2005, 03:19:41 AM »
or hor! ya jokin!? damn wait... uuuhhh... jed if u nuh bein serious about any a dat shit and i jus din chat d joke like an ass den i revoke anything negative i have said about u