March 28, 2024, 11:41:09 AM

Author Topic: Bahrin..  (Read 4931 times)

Bahrin..
« on: November 16, 2005, 01:20:05 PM »
I am sorry but de better team won..I felt de same wey yu guys did in 1989 when my beloved lost 1-0 to my now adopted Home U.S.A .. I honestly feal fi yu all I wish yu guys goodluck innah de future but not at de cost of My Birth land !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga...

Offline Alsalman

Re: Bahrin..
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 01:23:56 PM »
thanx and best of luck to you  :)

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 01:25:26 PM »
Thanks Warmonga
don't waste your time here, go out and celebrate, you deserve it.

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 01:27:39 PM »
Thanks Redbelt and Ansalman...best of luck in the future. Join us in the forum as we wait for Germany.  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 01:29:51 PM »
 Alsalman and Redbelt....Where was Ala Hubian? ....Go T&T

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 01:36:05 PM »
Alsalman and Redbelt....Where was Ala Hubian? ....Go T&T

He was getting yellow carded for WILD tackling on TT players.

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 01:43:46 PM »
All the best to Bahrain. It is sad that only one team good have advance. Hope you guys stay on this site and post frequently. All the best to Bahrainians...

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 01:47:13 PM »
Alsalman and Redbelt as you see the better team won!!! Vibes Up T&T  You guys are welcome to support us in Germany...OH come and check out Trinidad Carnival..... :rotfl:

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 02:09:53 PM »
i feel alyah show rell bad sportsmanship
THE BETTER TEAM WON .TRINI :)
TO SHOW ALLYAH DONT PUT UR MOUTH OUTDER IF YA CANT BACK IT UP
GO T&T

MickeyRat

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 02:11:16 PM »
I am sorry but de better team won..I felt de same wey yu guys did in 1989 when my beloved lost 1-0 to my now adopted Home U.S.A .. I honestly feal fi yu all I wish yu guys goodluck innah de future but not at de cost of My Birth land !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga...

Class move padna

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 02:11:36 PM »
i feel alyah show rell bad sportsmanship
THE BETTER TEAM WON .TRINI :)
TO SHOW ALLYAH DONT PUT UR MOUTH OUTDER IF YA CANT BACK IT UP
GO T&T
some people innah post look like sey dem neva feal de effects of 89.. Bahrain beter luck innah 2010 jes not against my Team!!!!!
warmonga...

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 02:21:30 PM »
ye warmonga ya wont of been tellin dem dat if we lost.......dey loooose dey were coming on our forum and talking shy**t
WE WIN DEY GONE HOME

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 02:30:38 PM »
 All they really do is try to stop us from playing good FOOTBALL...Bahrain, is technically not a good team...they lack depth and have poor technique....We would have done a great injustice to Football on the whole letting Bahrain go thru....THEY SUCK !!!!....WE deserve it....Go T&T

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 02:39:14 PM »
Red, White and Black
Bahrain get a tooze attack

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 02:41:51 PM »
ye warmonga ya wont of been tellin dem dat if we lost.......dey loooose dey were coming on our forum and talking shy**t
WE WIN DEY GONE HOME

I will have been crying ..trus mi,  man a soca warior from mi born innah POS general Hospital!!!!!!!!!!!!! but 89 wasnt nice ..it was de worst memory i had in football!!!!!!!!!
warmonga...

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 02:46:03 PM »
jed im dissappointed in the bahrain played man... Yes of course its my dream come true WE WON.

BUT JESUS CHRIST

You lost and then you disgraced your whole country, for a team that has obviously worked very hard you've let yourselves down.

Hold ya heads high people of Bahrain you've accomplished more than any team in such a short space of time. Now the only things you fellahs have to learn is patience your time will come.

God Bless all.....and Alla  ::) haha  :beermug: cheers fellahs

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 02:51:06 PM »
The Bahraini team is still in the stadium ... apparently some guys are trying to beat them up ...  >:( >:(

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 02:56:28 PM »
YOU ALL PLAYED TO KICK DOWN OUR PLAYERS AND BE DESTRUCTIVE, THE UNIVERSE WOULD NOT TOLERATE THAT, WE PLAYED WITH HEART AND DISCIPLINE

TOGETHER WE ASPIRE TOGETHER WE ACHIEVE

Alsalman....how yuh not big talkin now?
« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 03:00:19 PM »
  How yuh not sayin Trinidaddy?

How yuh not talking?

What happen to Al and Alla Hubian?

How was the better team?
Answer: T&T

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 03:07:18 PM »
I juss want express my respect for Bahraini posters like Alsalman. In the midst of the furious war of words between the 2 countries we managed to retain respectability and class. This thing called football is more than a game and passions run high. Agony and Extacy are inches apart but at the end of the day we are all people. We Trinis have endured a lot of agony in our football history and it not that we want to spread to anyone else but its time for us to experience the extacy of victory. I wish you and your country the best and I am happy to say that the Bahrain experience has been an enlightening one.

God Bless you Alsalman and God bless Bahrain.
I AM A SOCAWARRIOR

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2005, 03:13:25 PM »
Thanx Jah Gol you are one of the best guys on the forum... this is football crap happens ... tempers flare

but in the end there is respect ... I wish you the best of luck in Germany

« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2005, 03:27:07 PM »
Alsalman i mus commend yuh...u are a true class. Germany here we come!!!!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2005, 03:35:17 PM »
Alsalman i mus commend yuh...u are a true class. Germany here we come!!!!

thanx whiteboy  ;D

Offline broko

« Reply #23 on: November 16, 2005, 03:38:53 PM »
Now....Group hug??

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #24 on: November 16, 2005, 03:40:07 PM »

Offline Israel

« Reply #25 on: November 16, 2005, 03:42:13 PM »
yeah big up Alsaman, u r one of the few bahraini fans i respected on this forum...Blessings, we goh still accept yuh support in germany.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #26 on: November 16, 2005, 03:50:18 PM »
yeah big up Alsaman, u r one of the few bahraini fans i respected on this forum...Blessings, we goh still accept yuh support in germany.

you have my support ... I mean the better you do the better we would look

(we barely lost to U and then You finish top 4 for example lol)

« Reply #27 on: November 16, 2005, 03:55:57 PM »

you have my support ... I mean the better you do the better we would look

(we barely lost to U and then You finish top 4 for example lol)

ALSAMAN I gave ypu props in an earlier posting and I give you again, you are a fine example, you are welcome to come to tnt anytime!!! PEACE BROTHER

Our country needed this more than you will ever understand

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #28 on: November 16, 2005, 03:58:42 PM »
good for you guys :) you deserve it
--------------------------------
as for us I think Fifa will screw us over ... especially the AFC lead by that traitor BinHamam (Qatari) ...

the stadium got owned man  :-\

Offline Israel

« Reply #29 on: November 16, 2005, 04:01:28 PM »
Alsaman, where did all that stuff on the mundo come from?

Is it true that some of your fans we trying to beat the bahraini team?
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?