April 26, 2024, 04:49:33 PM

Author Topic: Bayern Munich if allyuh want a replacement for ballack look whitley  (Read 1450 times)

Offline Teflon Don

Bayern if allyuh need a good midfielder to replace micheal ballack otis whitley is a nice player to get, allyuh should take him while d price go be nice :rotfl:

Re: Bayern Munich if allyuh want a replacement for ballack look whitley
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 02:38:25 PM »
Yuh laffing? Whitley is a boss....just like Latas was a boss and never get recognized like zidane and these fellas....He is true talent and if I were the manager of a European club i would snatch him up regardless of his age and the price would be good....Go T&T

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 02:41:39 PM »
to be honest otis is my fav player on d team and i would luv to see him in europe...not england tho daz not he style but i could see him fit in germany or italy reel nice he is our version of ballack an viera in one

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 02:43:33 PM »
whitley a star bwoy now eh boss..Dat man running ball like he balling fi manchester United innah dem prime days!!!!!!!!!!
war....

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 02:48:01 PM »
an ah hear arjen robben chelsea right winger givin trouble so moriniough  if u need a right winger check carlos "sweet beat" edwards....i hope all dem teams like ajax and psv start lookin at our players bcuz leo coach dem

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 03:29:08 PM »
dutch is d newwww home for tnt

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 03:31:53 PM »
yeaaa boyyyyyyyyyyyyy i woulda never thought he would be such a hard working effective midfeilder
him an edwards will go on to do great things at club and international level