April 23, 2024, 03:51:32 PM

Author Topic: Thank you for helping us reach the World Cup  (Read 3989 times)

Thank you for helping us reach the World Cup
« on: November 16, 2005, 02:59:42 PM »
these are d men that played a part in getting us here we remember you
rougier

eve

fitzpatrick

nigel pierre

anton pierre

atiba charles

clayton ince

errol mac farlene

..........................add to list who u remember
« Last Edit: November 20, 2005, 05:23:23 PM by Tallman »

Re: thank you for your imput boys u help we reach too
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 03:07:05 PM »
TO ALL PLAYERS ON THIS CAMPAIGN

WE DID IT TOGETHER!!!

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 03:12:33 PM »
yea boss is for everybody bsc and beenie boys

Offline Israel

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 03:59:01 PM »
brent rahim

andre boucaud

marlon rojas

big up to all ah dem........WE DID IT
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 04:06:15 PM »
gary glasgow

hector sam

Offline Augi

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 04:17:09 PM »
 Doh forget Everald "Gally" Cummings, who made us all believe that today was possible.Gally this one is for you. The whole Strike Squad ...Clayton Morris, Brian Williams, Kerry Jameson(went to meh primary school) and Marvin Faustin nad Leonson Lewis.this victory is for all you guy.Yorke and Latapy play there hearts for allyuh.We love all you.thanks fellas

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 04:31:15 PM »
Nice post SHOTTA we cyar forget dem men especially Angus...even uh umm...Nakhid. ;D

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 04:35:31 PM »
yea boy angus fa sure

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 04:36:46 PM »
franco for coaching the malick players to be soo good ;D

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 06:53:25 PM »
franco for coaching the malick players to be soo good ;D
Fellas like this should be in charge of National Junior Teams or even Recruiting

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 07:50:54 PM »
former captain Derek King aka BSC's horn chile

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 07:58:37 PM »
former captain Derek King aka BSC's horn chile

I forget King yes.

Can't forget Jerren Nixon also

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 08:11:24 PM »
d Great Ben should look at them to see what he could use to mash up in germany nex year

go warriors
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 08:15:54 PM »
I DRIVING HOME AN AH JUS BUS INTO TEARS BOY IN THE MONTH OF THE NOVEMBER WE PURGED THE DEMONS OF OUR FOOTBALL PAST

ALL OUR DESCEASED PLAYERS HAD A HAND IN OUR VICTORY IN VERY ADVERSE CONDITIONS

THIS WAS OUR DESTINY

AS THE BORG WOULD SAY """RESISTANCE IS FUTILE"

GERMANY WOULD HEAR THE SOUNDS OF BRASS IRON AND STEEL IN THE STREETS OF HAMBURG TO BERLIN

GERMANY WE ARE COMING!!!

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 09:24:06 PM »
the door is still open to all them players who took part in the qualifications all they have to do is play they hearts out with there respective clubs and beenie will take notice if not hey thanks for your contribution and big upto all of them

MickeyRat

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 09:30:42 PM »
Thanks fellas, especially Angus.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 09:39:13 PM »

Thoughtful  post Shotta.

Would be nice if    Angus Eve and Marlon Rojas get some kind of  official recognition  or accolade.  Are training partners allowed on the team trip to Germany?

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 09:59:18 PM »
Even we up and coming keeper Lawrence. 

« Reply #18 on: November 20, 2005, 03:14:09 PM »
Even we up and coming keeper Lawrence.

who keeper is dat??

i wondering now any body know how much men that a team is allowed to carry to d world cup??

« Reply #19 on: November 20, 2005, 03:26:23 PM »
Yuh AT LEAST have to include

Bertille St Clair

Stuart Charles

Clayton Morris

Dem help too.

« Reply #20 on: November 20, 2005, 03:32:11 PM »
especially stuart charles he did get a raw deal boy

ent he did play morocco or sumtin i think he influenced norville to come to us too

« Reply #21 on: November 20, 2005, 04:59:56 PM »
especially stuart charles he did get a raw deal boy

ent he did play morocco or sumtin i think he influenced norville to come to us too
ditto.

Full list of players used in 2006 WCQ
« Reply #22 on: November 20, 2005, 05:25:03 PM »
Marvin Andrews
Kerry Baptiste
Christopher Birchall
Andre Boucaud
Atiba Charles
Ian Cox
Arnold Dwarika
Carlos Edwards
Angus Eve
Leslie Fitzpatrick
Hayden Fitzwilliams
Gary Glasgow
Cornell Glen
Cyd Gray
Nigel Henry
Shaka Hislop
Clayton Ince
Kelvin Jack
Kerwyn Jemmott
Stern John
Avery John
Kenwyne Jones
Russell Latapy
Dennis Lawrence
Stokely Mason
Errol McFarlane
David Nakhid
Jerren Nixon
Anton Pierre
Nigel Pierre
Brent Rahim
Marlon Rojas
Anthony Rougier
Hector Sam
Collin Samuel
Brent Sancho
Jason Scotland
Scott Sealy
Silvio Spann
Denzil Theobald
Keyeno Thomas
Aurtis Whitley
Daurance Williams
Dwight Yorke

Re: Full list of players used in 2006 WCQ
« Reply #23 on: November 20, 2005, 05:32:14 PM »
Marvin Andrews
Kerry Baptiste
Christopher Birchall
Andre Boucaud
Atiba Charles
Ian Cox
Arnold Dwarika
Carlos Edwards
Angus Eve
Leslie Fitzpatrick
Hayden Fitzwilliams
Gary Glasgow
Cornell Glen
Cyd Gray
Nigel Henry
Shaka Hislop
Clayton Ince
Kelvin Jack
Kerwyn Jemmott
Stern John
Avery John
Kenwyne Jones
Russell Latapy
Dennis Lawrence
Stokely Mason
Errol McFarlane
David Nakhid
Jerren Nixon
Anton Pierre
Nigel Pierre
Brent Rahim
Marlon Rojas
Anthony Rougier
Hector Sam
Collin Samuel
Brent Sancho
Jason Scotland
Scott Sealy
Silvio Spann
Denzil Theobald
Keyeno Thomas
Aurtis Whitley
Daurance Williams
Dwight Yorke

How yuh go leff out Derek King?  Yuh want BSC to leff Tobago and come buss yuh head or wha?... ;D

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Re: Thank you for helping us reach the World Cup
« Reply #24 on: November 20, 2005, 05:32:56 PM »
What about Stokley Mason and Anthony Wolfe(NE Stars), didn't they figure some part in the equation??
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #25 on: November 20, 2005, 05:40:04 PM »
How yuh go leff out Derek King?  Yuh want BSC to leff Tobago and come buss yuh head or wha?... ;D
Derek King has been on the bench, but he has never played in a World Cup Qualifier.

What about Stokley Mason and Anthony Wolfe(NE Stars), didn't they figure some part in the equation??
Stokely's name is on the list. Anthony Wolfe only has 3 caps for T&T and all of them have been in friendlies.

« Reply #26 on: November 20, 2005, 06:55:10 PM »
Thanks to all TRINI ballers  :applause:

« Reply #27 on: November 20, 2005, 06:57:42 PM »
IRASTO KNIGHTS although yuh never get ah sweat you was my favourite any day ;D

Offline FATZ

« Reply #28 on: November 20, 2005, 07:09:54 PM »
Derek King has been on the bench, but he has never played in a World Cup Qualifier.

Stokely's name is on the list. Anthony Wolfe only has 3 caps for T&T and all of them have been in friendlies.

I didn't see the name, sorry. We could still give Wolfe a mention since he would have put pressure on somebody or bodies to lift their games to make it in front of him. Shout out to players like Ancil Elcock too, he played his part in past attempts and he's the man all of Mexico fear and may want to murder.

Offline FATZ

« Reply #29 on: November 20, 2005, 07:11:52 PM »
IRASTO KNIGHTS although yuh never get ah sweat you was my favourite any day ;D

He was a Malick man if i'm right?? He was a good player yuh know, i wonder what has happened to him, he must be somewhere out there with a big belly and sweating for fun. ;D