April 25, 2024, 01:22:12 PM

Author Topic: Prepare yourself to the lost!!  (Read 2778 times)

Offline Bahrain leads

Prepare yourself to the lost!!
« on: November 16, 2005, 01:12:41 AM »
How are you all? ;D
Do you think bahrain a week team?
You should think that way  :rotfl:

anyway, Prepare yourself to the lost!!

Bahrain Leads

« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 01:19:46 AM by Bahrain leads »

Re: Prepare yourself to the lost!!
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 01:45:20 AM »
waaaaaaayyyyyyyyy look at macomeh man

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 02:49:35 AM »
we was throwing you players down last game, can't even budge us, you have a small side. Just wait, you didn't even really see Trinidad play to their full potential. If we can beat a team like Mexico, which you can only dream to tie against, wait to see what will happen to you.

And all the falling down for 5 minutes at a time won't save you this time!  :rotfl:

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 03:04:58 AM »
you see a tough team when you look at that pic?

cuz this is what I see...

I think most Trini's will agree with me too!

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 05:07:20 AM »
Hahahahahahah.....

Good one saheedabdool....

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 05:11:46 AM »
Ahahahaha

Offline Clarke

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 07:20:14 AM »
How are you all? ;D

Bahrain Leads

Yes as$wipe yuh no what the team pointin and laughin at? you cuz yuh is a dam macomeh man. Doh study it nah man the trinis dem eh go take all allyuh women. i know is dat wat allyuh fraid yuh no. Doh worry allyuh go gt a sloppy seconds when we boys done handle they business.

Offline cm103

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 07:21:29 AM »
Boy ah go be waiting for allyuh men here after TnT win. Ah doh think anyone want allyuh to go to d WC playing that brand of "football". Save yuhself d embarrassment now and hold yuh licks like a man.

Offline cm103

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 04:02:59 PM »
Where dem men now?????

Oh, and d ref knew the rulebook so doh come wit dat

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 04:15:47 PM »
oh so now i ask saheedabdool who won the match? :rotfl: who going to germany? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: never underestimate the SOCA WARRIORS because they went home as chamions today not bahrain :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 04:19:11 PM »
oh so now i ask saheedabdool who won the match? :rotfl: who going to germany? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: never underestimate the SOCA WARRIORS because they went home as chamions today not bahrain :rotfl: :rotfl:

dred saheedabdool is trini so eh get wah u wilding him for??????/ he was backing us

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 04:21:56 PM »
hahahaha an ya ass geh beat in d end is good fuh ya yuh dumb prick! how yuh feelin now!? like da pic by saheed really makin sense to you now eh!? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 04:36:41 PM »
dred saheedabdool is trini so eh get wah u wilding him for???/ he was backing us

sorry dere i meant the other bahrain guy who was givin we talks

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 04:38:04 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

bring back all them bahraini threads

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 06:34:25 PM »
 WHO is the one that used to say Trinidaddy? ;D ;D trini is really allyuh daddy now :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 08:07:57 PM »
Who goin germany why we not hearin u talkin now so hush yuh mouth hahahahaha ;D :D :D ;D :D is us who have d celebrarions 2morrow go team  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 08:17:03 PM »
hmm... i kinda feeling sorry for the bahrainis now  :rotfl:  how could a team play soo much sh!t????

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 08:21:05 PM »
c'mon fellas i kno all yuh aint fall for dat......all yuh kno dat was b4 de game

Offline cm103

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 09:18:22 PM »
How are you all? ;D

Bahrain Leads

Now I know they a weak team. Allyuh need a better development program and some anger management class.

Sorry...had to do it. Alsalman and dem boys were cool but some men just ask fuh this.