April 28, 2024, 06:47:44 PM

Author Topic: Jlloyd Samuel frustrated by inaction.  (Read 1925 times)

Jlloyd Samuel frustrated by inaction.
« on: November 17, 2005, 11:09:43 AM »
Jlloyd Samuel frustrated by inaction.

Jlloyd Samuel admits his Aston Villa future is shrouded in doubt as rumours grow suggesting Charlton are lining up a January bid for him.
The defender has just 18 months left on his contract at Villa Park and admits to being frustrated with his lack of action in David O'Leary's first team.
The 24-year-old has been restricted to just seven appearances this season and Premiership rivals Charlton are known to be monitoring the player's developments very closely.
"It's flattering but I don't know anything about it," Samuel said of the link with the Addicks.
"There's always a lot of speculation about, particularly when players are out of the side. It's nice to know people might be interested and that I'm wanted if needs be." Samuel has made more than 150 Premiership appearances for Villa since making his debut during the 1999-2000 campaign.

Offline trinibug

Re: Jlloyd Samuel frustrated by inaction.
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 11:10:59 AM »
I waiting for the waggonist comments.... :devil:
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 11:12:17 AM »
AWATT is monitoring already...

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 11:18:42 AM »
occonor u did check out d waggonist ting i did pm yuh??

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 11:20:07 AM »
SHOTTA yes I did.. and I laid charges against him .. Check it out ..

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 11:21:22 AM »
Why is this topic now a bother to you all??
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Solo

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 11:29:52 AM »
alyuh is kicks yes!...have me laughing hey boy! :rotfl:

men waitin to ambush a waggonist! :rotfl:

AWATT already on de case...dis goin to be good!

i waitin and watchin too....... ;D

Offline FATZ

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 12:00:28 PM »
It seems that everyone is staying away from this thread but maybe the so called AWATT members can reply to my question or are they scared of their own shadows... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 12:28:46 PM »
AWATT becareful allyuh dont get accused of entrapment when allyuh set bait for the waggonist out there.

As for J Lloyd: yuh was so concerned bout your Villa career yuh dis Trini now watch yah!!!

Offline FATZ

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 12:32:15 PM »
AWATT becareful allyuh dont get accused of entrapment when allyuh set bait for the waggonist out there.

As for J Lloyd: yuh was so concerned bout your Villa career yuh dis Trini now watch yah!!!

The man sucking blood like a mosquito on the bench right now and studying "i should have taken the T&T offer, at least i would have been world cup bound"