April 19, 2024, 02:03:51 AM

Author Topic: Is d Whole Team Comin bak Tomorow????  (Read 4105 times)

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
Is d Whole Team Comin bak Tomorow????
« on: November 16, 2005, 02:09:14 PM »
Is the whole t&T team comin bak tomorow plz reply as soon as possible...???
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Is d Whole Team Comin bak Tomorow????
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 02:11:35 PM »
oh lawdddddddd.................we aint wukkin fuh the rest ah the week...PUBLIC HOLIDAY WHEN THE GET BACK HOME...............
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 02:14:31 PM »
so Nov 16th going to get designated an offical public holiday now.

What shall it be called?

I think it should be JACK WARNER APPRECIATION DAY.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 02:16:47 PM »

What shall it be called?

i support that....this man give he blood and sweat fuh trini football.......
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 02:29:53 PM »
Seems like Yorke will be heading back to Australia .. this is from reports on YAhoo!

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 02:36:06 PM »
Yorke ain't stupid he done get in trouble fwith one club for feting after match.  :devil:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 02:36:53 PM »
Yorke ain't stupid he done get in trouble fwith one club for feting after match.  :devil:

like you forget the feting in Australia too ah wha.

Dem going Germany too!!

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 02:41:56 PM »
i doubt they coming back men like stern an dog dem hav a game on saturday it aint go be possible for them to come back home den go up dey

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 03:01:04 PM »
They could let them come back because stern and dog have been on the bench for their clubs

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 03:02:31 PM »
The men have clubs to go to.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 03:06:07 PM »
This is the time when we prove to the world how professional we are.

Men came to get a job done - achieved their objectives ... and must now return to their clubs.
Winter break coming up soon .... is not like the WC getting moved up any sooner ... and trust me ... we will find any reason to fete .. men just have to announce when they in the airport - is FETE!!

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 04:20:57 PM »
oh lawdddddddd.................we aint wukkin fuh the rest ah the week...PUBLIC HOLIDAY WHEN THE GET BACK HOME...............

Who say yuh eh wukkin? Isn't going tuh meet the team at the airport every Trinbagonian's civic duty? :rotfl:

Offline trininess

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 04:38:18 PM »
ALL YUH MAD AWA DEM FELLAZ COMIN HOME ALL AH DEM ...U TINK DEY NUH GOIN  TO CUM HOME AND CELEBRATE THIS YEARS DEY WATING FUH DIS ...DEM GOH AL BE ON PIARCO TOMOOROW.......ALLLLLLLLLLLLL MAN JACK ....AND DEN IS PARTY START AGAIN ...RYTE NOW I GOIN CRO BAR AND GEH RELLLLLL DRUNK WEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYZ TRINIDAD WE IN D WORLD CUP PPL

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 04:41:30 PM »
ALL YUH MAD AWA DEM FELLAZ COMIN HOME ALL AH DEM ...U TINK DEY NUH GOIN  TO CUM HOME AND CELEBRATE THIS YEARS DEY WATING FUH DIS ...DEM GOH AL BE ON PIARCO TOMOOROW.......ALLLLLLLLLLLLL MAN JACK ....AND DEN IS PARTY START AGAIN ...RYTE NOW I GOIN CRO BAR AND GEH RELLLLLL DRUNK WEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYZ TRINIDAD WE IN D WORLD CUP PPL

The hard work they put in was not about partying. there will be time for that later.

let the menget back to their employers and prove that they are professionals.

Yuh forget that we nee dthem to stay in good standing with their clubs so that they will be fit and ready.

Now is not the time to shoot weselves in the foot.

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 04:52:30 PM »
if they all come back....even if ONE of dem come back...
don't give them a hero's welcome...

give them a WARRIOR'S WELCOME!!  :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 04:54:10 PM »
well said JDB... i go hadda start quotin you outside a dis ting boy

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 05:20:51 PM »
The radio just said the whole team would be coming in, minus latas though.

Offline warriorchic

Motorcade route.........
« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 05:32:04 PM »
Does anyone know what is the exact route for the motorcade? I heard on tv that it is from piarco to POs. But whey dey passing? On the priority?
And where is the last stop?

Re: Motorcade route.........
« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 05:38:14 PM »
I don't know about the route but can someone tape it so those of us away can see it?

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 05:40:37 PM »

Yes de Express say dey coming een @ 11. I want somebody to tape the motorcade cause TV6 showing it live.

« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2005, 05:40:58 PM »

What shall it be called?

noo no we will call it

WARRIORS DAY!!!!

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2005, 05:56:04 PM »
all except latas
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2005, 08:05:33 AM »
I hear they coming in around 3pm because of a delay.
Allyuh know which airline or if is a bwee charter?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 08:10:12 AM »

Yes de Express say dey coming een @ 11. I want somebody to tape the motorcade cause TV6 showing it live.

I signed up for TV 6 online to watchi it online.... it cost 10 dolla and I will try to see if I can record to my computer. If I can, I will try to post it online or if not will make copies to send to all my trinis
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 08:11:43 AM »
IS ah bwee charter. the plane is an Air Tahiti Nui. They getting in at 2pm. Mi pops was on de flight and he call me at 5 30 dis morning from madrid where de stop to drop off latas. They had about 8 more hours so 2 pm is the time to party like mad.