April 23, 2024, 12:08:14 PM

Author Topic: Negative Comments  (Read 2084 times)

Negative Comments
« on: November 16, 2005, 06:23:12 PM »
Anybody thinking about posting any negative comments regarding the team or a specific player....HUSH YUH ASS and STAY DE f**k OF DE WEBSITE for the REST OF DE YEAR.

Re: Negative Comments
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 06:24:41 PM »
Anybody thinking about posting any negative comments regarding the team or a specific player....HUSH YUH ASS and STAY DE f**k OF DE WEBSITE for the REST OF DE YEAR.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: You sound like yuh gine buss somebody head

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 06:28:24 PM »
Futbol,
I eh go lie..I want to buss people head..imagine we qualify for de World Cup for de 1st time by winning away from home..and man coming on de site and criticizing players..i eh see none of them "experts/fans" play today..so they should shut dey damn ass, let people celebrate and congratulate every player.

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 06:30:20 PM »
 I doubt anybody stupid enough to post negative vibes

Offline trinibug

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 06:32:25 PM »
I have a negative comment man.
T&T putting grey hairs on my head. That 2nd half was the longest 45 minutes of my life. I feel i loss a whole year off my life. Is them men I have to blame for that!   ;D

The win might add 2 years back though....
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 06:34:38 PM »
nuh fellahs Sub1 post sumin criticizing avery john says basically he had a derth for talent didnt know why they were playing him and carlos edwards need to learn to cross which is true buh plain an simple if it wasnt for carlos we wouldnt be in d world cup. Each player has been intramental. Den sum udda fellahs come bombardin me until finally oconner come in an set d record strait... is in d Public apology to cyd gray article   Jah i love this team and alll iz players

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 06:41:36 PM »
nuh fellahs Sub1 post sumin criticizing avery john says basically he had a derth for talent didnt know why they were playing him and carlos edwards need to learn to cross which is true buh plain an simple if it wasnt for carlos we wouldnt be in d world cup. Each player has been intramental. Den sum udda fellahs come bombardin me until finally oconner come in an set d record strait... is in d Public apology to cyd gray article   Jah i love this team and alll iz players

AWATT IS MONITORING THIS SITUATION AS WE SPEAK..... Waggonists will be brought to justice!!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 07:17:29 PM »
no negative vibes at all now...men have to allow de team to enjoy this and take nuttin away from them..This is their time

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 07:26:20 PM »
nuh fellahs Sub1 post sumin criticizing avery john says basically he had a derth for talent didnt know why they were playing him and carlos edwards need to learn to cross which is true buh plain an simple if it wasnt for carlos we wouldnt be in d world cup. Each player has been intramental. Den sum udda fellahs come bombardin me until finally oconner come in an set d record strait... is in d Public apology to cyd gray article   Jah i love this team and alll iz players

Doh worry with Sub1, men tired arguing with he since long time before many people came on this board, myself included.  He just likes to argue and rile people up.  Deep down I'm sure he's as elated as the rest of us.
I think  ??? ??? ??? ::)

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 07:29:07 PM »
nuh fellahs Sub1 post sumin criticizing avery john says basically he had a derth for talent didnt know why they were playing him and carlos edwards need to learn to cross which is true buh plain an simple if it wasnt for carlos we wouldnt be in d world cup. Each player has been intramental. Den sum udda fellahs come bombardin me until finally oconner come in an set d record strait... is in d Public apology to cyd gray article   Jah i love this team and alll iz players

Doh worry with Sub1, men tired arguing with he since long time before many people came on this board, myself included. He just likes to argue and rile people up. Deep down I'm sure he's as elated as the rest of us.
I think ??? ??? ??? ::)

iT IS hARD NOT TO WORRY WID HE.. awatt CANNOT STAND THIS BEHAVIOUR.... hE IS CHARGED WITH CLOSET WAGGONISM

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 07:30:24 PM »
 Why allyuh have to have negative comments boy. Instead of yall be happy for us to make it to a world cup for the first time we jus need positive comments plz ppl jus keep dem negative ones to urself ;)

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 07:37:36 PM »
I have a negative comment man.
T&T putting grey hairs on my head. That 2nd half was the longest 45 minutes of my life. I feel i loss a whole year off my life. Is them men I have to blame for that! ;D

The win might add 2 years back though....

:rotfl: :rotfl: well yes........

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 08:21:39 PM »
i wish i could say they played crap but i cant b/c that'd be lying  :angel:... i have nothing bad to say except that it have too much noise in my head b/c ppl real playing music and singing... ppl real happy now... i too hyper... i wont be able to sleep 2nite  :-\... thanks alot!!!!!  >:(       

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 08:30:14 PM »
Gine buss somebody head?  You from Bados or wha?

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 10:22:29 PM »
Gine buss somebody head?  You from Bados or wha?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: