April 25, 2024, 03:17:46 PM

Author Topic: Political Waggonists...Ah Fed Up Ah Dem  (Read 1108 times)

Offline Red till Ah Dead

Political Waggonists...Ah Fed Up Ah Dem
« on: November 17, 2005, 03:13:07 PM »
Listen Brethren,
Yesterday and today have to be the happiest ah ever feel since 1989 but a damn vex wid these ridiculous "politrickans" who well gallerying deyself at the airport. Ah just turn off meh tv and went in de back yard to pick a paw paw >:( >:(. Imagine Roger Boynes yes de same Roger Boynes who talk ah set a cacahole foolishness after the Mexico game about "we will see what we can do for the team..." which can easily be translated as "Certainly we can give the team money after they win so that this gov't can gallery fully from it"". Every politrickan should be ashamed of themselves especially for the scant regard they give to sport and only gallerying when something good happen.
Ah just hoping and praying that this win  will serve as a catalyst for sport development in Sweet TnT despite the wonton waggonism!

Offline biga84

Re: Political Waggonists...Ah Fed Up Ah Dem
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 03:16:30 PM »
Listen Brethren,
Yesterday and today have to be the happiest ah ever feel since 1989 but a damn vex wid these ridiculous "politrickans" who well gallerying deyself at the airport. Ah just turn off meh tv and went in de back yard to pick a paw paw >:( >:(. Imagine Roger Boynes yes de same Roger Boynes who talk ah set a cacahole foolishness after the Mexico game about "we will see what we can do for the team..." which can easily be translated as "Certainly we can give the team money after they win so that this gov't can gallery fully from it"". Every politrickan should be ashamed of themselves especially for the scant regard they give to sport and only gallerying when something good happen.
Ah just hoping and praying that this win will serve as a catalyst for sport development in Sweet TnT despite the wonton waggonism!

Don't bother with them     WE GOING GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 03:22:01 PM »
all dem politician sit down with the team..

where jack warner ?? standing up in the back , thing really upside down here jed
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Wilson

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 03:26:05 PM »
Dem is arse yes.............but it may mean de team get more $$$$$$$$$$ to prepare for Germany and beyond

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 03:28:47 PM »
I DONE TELL ALLYUH WE HAVE D TWO BIGGEST RODEO CHAMPIONS OF ALL TIME.......DEY KNOW HOW TO RIDE PPL BACK

CHAMPION JOCKEY  :rotfl:

bun ah fire pon all waggonist :flamethrower:
but give d team sum money an we eh go mind d skin teeth ;D